Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   261 Reviews
1245 S. Mountain View Rd.
Apache Junction, Arizona 85119
480-628-9175
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 10, 2019
Melissa Burdine
Arizona City, AZ
Pillar to Post is very thorough and professional. As a Buyer of a home there are many fears that the dream home that looks good will be a disaster. Greg Clark, the inspector, gave me that confidence that I needed to get through that all critical part of the purchase - the dreaded inspection. Greg is tough, and knowledgeable and very detailed in his report and spoken presentation.. The amazing realtor Tom Chase and as a result I were satisfied that no stone was left unturned. My experience was a great one. I have bought and sold many homes in my lifetime, and Pillar to Post is a definite ten.
March 9, 2019
Luis Matias
Sierra Vista, AZ
Very thorough and detailed with the explanations during the home inspection. I loved the immediate report after to let you know the major and minor issues. Great job!
March 5, 2019
Chris Keator
Chandler, AZ
Great Company!
March 5, 2019
D.C.
Mesa, AZ
You guys are very efficient
March 5, 2019
P.M.
Apache Junction, AZ
Personal touch by a professional who explained all his findings in depth and patiently answered any and all questions.
February 19, 2019
Y.R.
Queen Creek, AZ
Extremely professional, ensure that the inspection was thorough and well written. Provided all results in a timely manner and very friendly.
February 19, 2019
Benny Espada
Arizona City, AZ
it was a great and professional experience wouldn't hesitate to recommend you guys. thanks
February 19, 2019
R.B.
Mesa, AZ
Inspector came to an inspection without a ladder for a 2 two story home. Also some of the photos were without definition. It would of been nice to take a general area of the roof that needed repair, and then focus on the detail shot. It would give better clarification to the owner.
Response From Pillar To Post
February 19, 2019
I apologize that I was unable to access the roof on the first visit. This condominium had 30+ foot exterior walls and no 1st level roofing that would support a ladder. About 99.5% of the properties we inspect are accessible with our standard 18' ladder that we carry to EVERY inspection. However, due to the height of this building a special long ladder was required to access the roof. I will ensure we provide more photos of the roof in future inspections. Thank you for your input, I value every comment we receive and will work to improve for the future..
January 17, 2019
Luis Rivera
Mesa, AZ
Pillar to Post was very accommodating to my needs as far as time constraints. The inspector reviewed everything thoroughly and answered all my questions. I used Pillar to Post for my initial inspection and for the follow-up inspection. They came highly recommended to me by two people. I will probably use them again for my one year inspection.
November 6, 2018
S.T.
Apache Junction, AZ
Very thorough
October 31, 2018
W.R.
Tempe, AZ
Friendly, thorough job
October 31, 2018
M.M.
Maricopa, AZ
Very Professional and friendly!
July 14, 2018
Peggy Grant
Gold Canyon, AZ
Return call was the same day and time and day for inspection was set up for within a few days.Greg was very thorough in his inspection & took the time afterwards to answer any of our questions.He was friendly & professional & put us at ease dealing with him.Also the person we dealt with over the phone was the same.We would absolutely recommend your company to anyone that asks.I want to add that your prices were spot on!!Thank You
July 13, 2018
Thong C. Kho
Scottsdale, AZ
Very professional and thorough inspection.
June 27, 2018
Luther Martinez
Gold Canyon, AZ
Your prompt service. Easy to read report.
June 27, 2018
M.I.
Apache Junction, AZ
Service was prompt and very well detailed.
June 26, 2018
B.G.G.
Mesa, AZ
The inspector, Greg, was courteous, took time to explain everything and was very thorough. He was able to do the gas appliances even though the gas was turned on during the inspection. Very pleased with the information and service.
June 15, 2018
J.S.
Apache Junction, AZ
Greg did a great job. He was very thorough and informative. Well worth the investment.
June 15, 2018
M.J.A.
Mesa, AZ
Very professional and thorough.
June 9, 2018
A.S.
Casa Grande, AZ
Speedy service!