Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   245 Reviews
1245 S. Mountain View Rd.
Apache Junction, Arizona 85119
480-628-9175
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 14, 2018
Peggy Grant
Gold Canyon, AZ
Return call was the same day and time and day for inspection was set up for within a few days.Greg was very thorough in his inspection & took the time afterwards to answer any of our questions.He was friendly & professional & put us at ease dealing with him.Also the person we dealt with over the phone was the same.We would absolutely recommend your company to anyone that asks.I want to add that your prices were spot on!!Thank You
July 13, 2018
Thong C. Kho
Scottsdale, AZ
Very professional and thorough inspection.
June 27, 2018
Luther Martinez
Gold Canyon, AZ
Your prompt service. Easy to read report.
June 27, 2018
M.I.
Apache Junction, AZ
Service was prompt and very well detailed.
June 26, 2018
B.G.G.
Mesa, AZ
The inspector, Greg, was courteous, took time to explain everything and was very thorough. He was able to do the gas appliances even though the gas was turned on during the inspection. Very pleased with the information and service.
June 15, 2018
J.S.
Apache Junction, AZ
Greg did a great job. He was very thorough and informative. Well worth the investment.
June 15, 2018
M.J.A.
Mesa, AZ
Very professional and thorough.
June 9, 2018
A.S.
Casa Grande, AZ
Speedy service!
June 9, 2018
Pat Gneiser
Mesa, AZ
The inspection was done in a timely manner that worked very well for me.The report was very thorough and easy to read and understand. Would definitely recommend them if you need a house inspection.
June 8, 2018
Roger Tucker
Apache Junction, AZ
Great feedback on what he found. Very nice man. Answered all our questions fully.
June 8, 2018
Anton Newman
Casa Grande, AZ
A fantastic inspector. He saved us so much money and heartache. No one should ever, ever, ever, buy a home without an inspection first.
May 1, 2018
Nicholas Giordano
Tucson, AZ
Thorough and professional.Laura takes time to explain everything and answer all questions.
April 11, 2018
G.G.
Apache Junction, AZ
Seemed quite thorough, however, one thing the inspector did not do that I thought any reasonable person would do is to open and close ALL the windows not just some of them.
April 10, 2018
F.S.
Tempe, AZ
We appreciated everything about your service. The inspection was thorough from start to finish. Doing a walk through and the one on one the same day of the inspection was priceless.
April 6, 2018
C.S.
Apache Junction, AZ
You were very prompt and efficient. Our real estate agent here in California was extremely impressed at how thurough and vividly everything was explained. We're still in escrow here so we can't go any further at the moment. Thank you again. We will highly recommend your company when we live in Az.
April 6, 2018
A.B.
Queen Creek, AZ
Thoroughness, expertise, well written reports and presentation.
March 20, 2018
W.M.
Mesa, AZ
Experience, Expertise and Thorough
March 17, 2018
F.C.
Phoenix, AZ
Very Professional,accurate and informative. I had a very nice experience and would highly recommend their services in the future.
March 16, 2018
J.L.
Queen Creek, AZ
Professional, courteous, prompt, reliable, and thorough. Top notch and first rate service.
March 10, 2018
B.F.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Very thorough; I felt confident that all my major concerns were addressed.