Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   172 Reviews
1245 S. Mountain View Rd.
Apache Junction, Arizona 85119
480-628-9175
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 2, 2017
T.W.
Fountain Hills, AZ
Very friendly inspector that answered all of our questions thoroughly. Seemed knowledgeable about all aspects of a home and provided pictures of everything for reference and explanations.
August 23, 2017
A.N.
Mesa, AZ
They were quick prompt and knew exactly what they were doing. I appreciate the knowledge that they shared with us and I would highly recommend them to anyone else.
August 20, 2017
W.S.
Maricopa, AZ
Very knowledgeable and communication was excellent. The inspectors were very courteous and friendly.
August 8, 2017
B.C.
Mesa, AZ
Price, timeliness and personal contact
July 25, 2017
L.C.
Queen Creek, AZ
Laura was very professional and thorough and explained her findings in terms that anyone could understand.
July 25, 2017
M.L.
Superior, AZ
The inspector was extremely thorough, very knowledgeable, personable, and patient. She was willing to work well past the scheduled time allotment to complete the home inspection in a professional manner. The binder, color pictures, details, and equipment used all made it a very worthwhile experience. I was originally hesitant because of the price point, but after seeing and experiencing the inspection first hand I truly believe it was more than worth the price paid! I have already recommended Pillar to Post to a few others and will do so in the future without hesitation.
July 24, 2017
J.W.
Surprise, AZ
Nice customer service. Booking is easy. Inspector is very patient in answering my questions.
July 14, 2017
R.A.
Mesa, AZ
Our Inspector, Laura, did an amazing job. They were very thorough and took the time to explain everything they found in great detail. I will definitely use this company again on future purchases and can confidently recommend them to my friends and family.
July 14, 2017
V.C.
Florence, AZ
Very detailed and thorough. Knowledgeable and professional and friendly.
July 1, 2017
E.C.
Florence, AZ
The inspector was very efficient and took time to review every part of the house.
June 30, 2017
L.W.
Mesa, AZ
Pillar To Post is the only home inspector I will use! They've always been on time and quick to respond, very thorough and what they do.
June 25, 2017
R.G.
Maricopa, AZ
I was impressed by the extensive job and knowledge of my representative.
June 20, 2017
L.K.
Phoenix, AZ
Thorough inspection and easy to read report.
June 14, 2017
H.L.
Casa Grande, AZ
Thorough and prompt
June 9, 2017
R.A.S.
Coolidge, AZ
you guys did a great job thank you very much.
June 7, 2017
G.J.
Mesa, AZ
Laura was extremely professional and thorough.
May 27, 2017
B.C.
San Tan Valley, AZ
Inspectors were very pleasant to work with and did a very thorough inspection of our new home. We are very happy with the quality of work performed and would highly recommend PILLARTOPOST for ant home inspection. Thank you
May 23, 2017
L.S.
Mesa, AZ
Very thorough. Excellent report
May 16, 2017
T.S.
Queen Creek, AZ
Laura was amazing...thorough, patient, and knowledgeable!
May 9, 2017
A.N.
Mesa, AZ
Very efficient.