Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   222 Reviews
1245 S. Mountain View Rd.
Apache Junction, Arizona 85119
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 17, 2018
Phoenix, AZ
Very Professional,accurate and informative. I had a very nice experience and would highly recommend their services in the future.
March 16, 2018
Queen Creek, AZ
Professional, courteous, prompt, reliable, and thorough. Top notch and first rate service.
March 10, 2018
Gold Canyon, AZ
Very thorough; I felt confident that all my major concerns were addressed.
March 8, 2018
Your prompt response in setting appointments and arrival times of inspectors. The courtesy, understanding and concern of inspectors along with their knowledge and professionalism.
March 6, 2018
Casa Grande, AZ
Very Friendly and checked everything in our future home throughly.
March 6, 2018
San Tan Valley, AZ
How our inspector took his time to go through everything and explain everything to us.
March 6, 2018
Florence, AZ
The inspector was very thourough and their printed color report made fixing items easy to refer back to.
February 27, 2018
Apache Junction, AZ
Very detailed report. Nice presentation of the information was given to us, the buyers.
February 20, 2018
Payson, AZ
Very thorough and he explained all the findings in depth. Very pleasant experience.
February 14, 2018
Mesa, AZ
VERY THOROUGH with the inspection! Willing to explain all of the problem areas of the house and make recommendations.
February 9, 2018
Mesa, AZ
great job and very easy to understand
January 24, 2018
Mesa, AZ
Scheduled well. Most complete report for any home inspection we have had over the years. Money well spent
January 23, 2018
Gold Canyon, AZ
You are very thorough in your inspection and report.
January 18, 2018
Apache Junction, AZ
Impressed that you worked with the sellers agent to get the inspection done in a timely manner. The tech was nice and gave me a comprehensive overview of the home. Overall very satisfied.
January 17, 2018
Queen Creek, AZ
Professional, outstanding service. Nicole is excellent at scheduling, Laura the owner, went above and beyond to meet our needs, and to give her business the ability to meet DR Hortons very specific regulations. Greg is thorough and even added things I caught into his report. The report was printed right on the spot, and presented in a 3 ring binder. I'm impressed.
January 16, 2018
Apache Junction, AZ
The inspector seemed to be very knowledgeable and explained things well.
January 16, 2018
Apache Junction, AZ
Very through. Good presentation at end
January 9, 2018
Sun City, AZ
the quick response, the accuracy and dependability of the service.
December 16, 2017
Maricopa, AZ
The man explained everything and seem like you did a such a thorough
December 16, 2017
Chandler, AZ
Prompt, respectful polite service.