Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   216 Reviews
38 Frost St.
Arlington, Massachusetts 02474
781-488-8650
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2017
C.B.
Cambridge, MA
Everything is what I like about the company's services! My inspector and his office totally live up to the clearly high expectations of "HQ," whose Web site is a joy to navigate and to put to practical use. [NAME REMOVED]
November 14, 2017
M.W.
Waltham, MA
Arthur did a great job and covered every aspect of the house and answered all our questions. Totally recommend!
November 11, 2017
L.B.
Malden, MA
Arthur was thorough, information, and very pleasant to work with. Whomever I spoke to on the phone to set up the appointment was also very nice and helpful.
November 10, 2017
C.D.S.
Lawrence, MA
Nice guy
November 3, 2017
C.D.
Quincy, MA
We couldn't have been luckier with Art as our inspector. He was extremely thorough and happy to explain every little nuance along the way. As first time home buyers, we worried about potentially feeling in over our head, but Art kept us calm by assuring us that there is no such thing as a dumb question.
November 3, 2017
R.O.
Roslindale (Boston), MA
Arthur was fantastic! Thorough, professional, and knowledgeable: a real pro.
November 3, 2017
Y.T.
Belmont, MA
Very professional
October 31, 2017
N.L.
Melrose, MA
Great Job! Will recommend to clients. Thank you Arthur!
October 31, 2017
R.C.
Pepperell, MA
Everything they offered and inspected...Very thoroughly inspected..Excellent service!
October 27, 2017
K.J.P.
Swampscott, MA
As first-time homebuyers we couldn't have asked for a better home inspector than Arthur Staffiere. Art is methodical and efficient but also patient with questions and informative; drawing on extensive experience to bring us up to speed on every existing and potential future issue with our new home. The report he gave us not only clearly explains every detail about the home we are purchasing but it's also like an instruction manual for ownership and maintenance of the largest asset we will likely ever own. Art has given us enormous peace of mind.
October 25, 2017
S.Z.
Beverly, MA
Detailed, thorough and very professional. Very clear report.
October 24, 2017
T.L.
Boston, MA
Very professional, thorough in small details of inspection through the house
October 24, 2017
E.A.
Marblehead, MA
Arthur was very professional and answered all of our questions very thoroughly. His knowledge of the house and any home improvement questions we had were outstanding. I would recommend him most highly to any one who needs a home inspection!
October 24, 2017
M.S.
Acton, MA
Thorough inspection, comprehensive report, friendly inspector.
October 20, 2017
J.Z.
Stoneham, MA
Art was friendly, thorough, and easy to talk to. We felt very reassured having him do the inspection.
October 6, 2017
J.R.
Revere, MA
Arthur was amazing! Professional, knowledgeable and just an overall great guy. I would certainly recommend him to anyone and everyone!
September 27, 2017
N.B.
Stoneham, MA
Our inspector Arthur Staffiere was great! We would definitely reach out to him for our future home inspection and/or consultation needs, as well as refereing him to those looking to get their homes inspected!
September 26, 2017
A.B.
Natick, MA
Arthur was very thorough and took his time to do the inspection correctly.
September 22, 2017
C.B.
Medford, MA
Arthur did an amazing job providing us with a thorough inspection as well as a plethora of added materials specifically tailored to us as first time homebuyers. An amazing experience all around!
September 19, 2017
M.W.
Waltham, MA
Inspector was friendly, was courteous, done his job properly