Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   2007 Reviews
8414 Parfet Court
Arvada, CO 80005
3034566789
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 15, 2017
J.D.
Thornton, CO
Jay was awesome he explained a lot to us and was very thorough
November 15, 2017
D.F.
Berthoud, CO
We were out of state when the inspection took place. Right after it was completed we received a call and were walked thru the out come of the inspection. Very professional and personable, would definitely recommend pillar to post.
November 15, 2017
R.O.D.
Arvada, CO
Very thorough
November 14, 2017
L.K.
Denver, CO
Friendly and thorough.
November 11, 2017
T.A.D.K.
Denver, CO
Timely and through
November 10, 2017
L.R.
Thornton, CO
I really liked that Jay was really detailed in our inspec
November 3, 2017
M.M.G.
Lakewood, CO
The instruction on home maintenance throughout the inspection was informative. Chad was professional and answered my questions in detail. The final presentation was very helpful, easy to read and covered everything we discussed.
November 3, 2017
R.A.A.S.
Littleton, CO
Chad did a great job inspecting our new home, very professional
November 1, 2017
F.O.J.
Brighton, CO
I dealt with your Inspector Jay Hebbelman 3 times. And every time he was Honest, Respectful, and very Professional!
November 1, 2017
K.S.
Thornton, CO
Jay was our inspector. He was very informative and had a great sense of humor. He explained the good and the bad and what to expect. When we left the house, we had no surprises come up. Thanks Jay!!!!!
October 31, 2017
J.A.W.S.
Denver, CO
Great service, very thorough and careful attention to details.
October 31, 2017
J.K.
Edgewater, CO
This is our first home and I so appreciated the time that the inspector took walking us through everything and explaining what he was seeing. It put us at such ease that we could understand the ins and outs of this home.
October 31, 2017
L.R.
Westminster, CO
I liked the Information you provided about my inspection. It was thorough and he took the time to show me how things worked as this is my first time owning a house by myself. I’ve lived in a condo for the past 16 years.
October 24, 2017
L.J.
Lakewood, CO
The inspector was great. Informative, professional yet personal and he cares!
October 20, 2017
D.M.
Westminster, CO
Your home inspections are thorough, your inspectors are professional, and most importantly, I trust what they have to say about the house.
October 18, 2017
C.M.
Black Hawk, CO
We very very pleased with the detailed inspection. Couldn’t have asked for more. Very satisfied.
October 17, 2017
C.L.
Denver, CO
Chad was very knowledgeable! And very understanding! Thank you!
October 15, 2017
B.A.T.W.
Golden, CO
Scott has used us numerous times on his properties and we finally got to return the favor and use him on one of our. The inspection was very detailed and gave us the knowledge we needed to make good sound decisions.
October 14, 2017
R.C.
Arvada, CO
Very thorough and very responsive! Could not ask for more.
October 13, 2017
A.S.
Wheat Ridge, CO
Everyone involved was very efficient, friendly, and knowledgable. We will be using Pillar to Post for all future transactions!