Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   2022 Reviews
8414 Parfet Court
Arvada, CO 80005
3034566789
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 13, 2017
S.P.H.
Denver, CO
Very Thorough and professional, and also reasonable.
December 13, 2017
Z.A.T.K.
Denver, CO
Our two representatives were very nice and very thorough. They provided us with valuable information in a very friendly way. When we had a follow up question later, they called us back within the hour. Great service! Would highly recommend them to others in the future.
December 13, 2017
P.A.C.P.
Denver, CO
Chad was very thorough and sat with us at the end of the inspection to go through the results. During his inspection, he pointed out specific items he felt we should be aware of immediately and was willing to stop and answer any questions we had along the way.
December 12, 2017
P.P.
Byers, CO
The gentleman who did the sewer scope was extremely kind and easy to talk to. (Mat) The inspector was thorough and explained every issue he found. (Chad)
November 27, 2017
A.B.
Aurora, CO
Jay was very friendly and explained what he was doing and why during the inspection. The inspection was thorough and focused well on important items rather than just dings in the floor/cabinets/drywall
November 24, 2017
S.C.
Denver, CO
Professional and very thorough
November 15, 2017
J.D.
Thornton, CO
Jay was awesome he explained a lot to us and was very thorough
November 15, 2017
D.F.
Berthoud, CO
We were out of state when the inspection took place. Right after it was completed we received a call and were walked thru the out come of the inspection. Very professional and personable, would definitely recommend pillar to post.
November 15, 2017
R.O.D.
Arvada, CO
Very thorough
November 14, 2017
L.K.
Denver, CO
Friendly and thorough.
November 11, 2017
T.A.D.K.
Denver, CO
Timely and through
November 10, 2017
L.R.
Thornton, CO
I really liked that Jay was really detailed in our inspec
November 3, 2017
M.M.G.
Lakewood, CO
The instruction on home maintenance throughout the inspection was informative. Chad was professional and answered my questions in detail. The final presentation was very helpful, easy to read and covered everything we discussed.
November 3, 2017
R.A.A.S.
Littleton, CO
Chad did a great job inspecting our new home, very professional
November 1, 2017
F.O.J.
Brighton, CO
I dealt with your Inspector Jay Hebbelman 3 times. And every time he was Honest, Respectful, and very Professional!
November 1, 2017
K.S.
Thornton, CO
Jay was our inspector. He was very informative and had a great sense of humor. He explained the good and the bad and what to expect. When we left the house, we had no surprises come up. Thanks Jay!!!!!
October 31, 2017
J.A.W.S.
Denver, CO
Great service, very thorough and careful attention to details.
October 31, 2017
J.K.
Edgewater, CO
This is our first home and I so appreciated the time that the inspector took walking us through everything and explaining what he was seeing. It put us at such ease that we could understand the ins and outs of this home.
October 31, 2017
L.R.
Westminster, CO
I liked the Information you provided about my inspection. It was thorough and he took the time to show me how things worked as this is my first time owning a house by myself. I’ve lived in a condo for the past 16 years.
October 24, 2017
L.J.
Lakewood, CO
The inspector was great. Informative, professional yet personal and he cares!