Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2686 Reviews
8414 Parfet Court
Arvada, CO 80005
3034566789
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 13, 2019
S.M.
Arvada, CO
The service is very thorough.
September 12, 2019
S.H.
Denver, CO
I thought you did an excellent job. Your technician was friendly, professional and gave us an honest assessment of the home we are purchasing. I felt I could trust your team for valuable insight. I also like the automation of the online platform you're using. Everything was easy to manage and prompt. Will definitely use you again and recommend you to others.
September 11, 2019
M.Z.
Boulder, CO
Very thorough and friendly
September 11, 2019
S.S.
Arvada, CO
Kyle was very personable and went over each item very carefully with me. I also appreciated that everything was organized into a notebook.
September 6, 2019
T.F.
Denver, CO
Kyle was great to work with. Thank you!
September 6, 2019
L.D.H.
Lakewood, CO
I could not have been more impressed. The professionalism, knowledge, and ability to communicate effectively by the entire team was outstanding. Job well done!!
September 5, 2019
Josh and Margaret Cusack
Englewood, CO
Professional, friendly and thorough!
September 4, 2019
J.M.
Lakewood, CO
Jay! He’s awesome! Knowledgeable & Quick.
August 30, 2019
J.S.
Lakewood, CO
On time , detailed in their inspection, results immediately upon completion
August 29, 2019
D.B.
Broomfield, CO
As a Home Buyer, I liked: 1. Ease to schedule inspections, especially through challenges of scheduling with the seller 2. Pleasant attitude, even when challenges 3. The attention to detail 4. Prompt delivery of reports 5. Clear explanations and opportunities for questions
August 29, 2019
Lisa Woodward
Castle Rock, CO
The inspectors are very friendly & very knowledgeable. They, Jay last month & Kyle this month, both had a good send of humor & took the time to explain their findings in a way that I could understand. Very thorough job. I would recommend PTP to anyone & everyone.
August 28, 2019
T.R.
Denver, CO
Amazing customer service
August 28, 2019
Doug Labout
Arvada, CO
Thought the inspection was thorough and well executed. Inspector worked through each room testing and brought any issues to our attention.
August 27, 2019
Lori And Shawn Bell Kirby
Strasburg, CO
Robert performed a thorough inspection and explained every finding in terms we could understand. After the inspection we understood not only the existing problems but also the things that might become issues in the future. We would definitely recommend having these guys on your side while purchasing a home.
August 27, 2019
K.B.
Lakewood, CO
Professionalism and simplicity from initial appointment, the thorough inspection itself and the follow-up report. All for a fair price
August 24, 2019
M.M.
Littleton, CO
Have everyone involved showing up at the appointment time. The sewage personae was hours late and I expected a lot more for such a high charge to scoping sewage systems.
August 23, 2019
C.D.
Denver, CO
Jay Hebbelman was extremely thorough and took time to explain the findings-both positive aspects and areas needing repair or improvements.
August 22, 2019
Karen Fain
Lakewood, CO
Chad was very thorough with his inspection and communicated his findings clearly and precisely. He gave me several tips on how to care for and preserve the condition of the house, which I greatly appreciated. He stayed on task and didn't get distracted or waste his and my time. I like your website and the ease of completing the inspection form and having it readily available to download or print, as well as, having the option to pre-pay or pay at the site when the inspection is completed. Thank you for a job well done!
August 21, 2019
H.J.H.
Denver, CO
Extremely thorough and very transparent and communicative for new home owners.
August 21, 2019
S.S.
Arvada, CO
The great service and friendly people who came out