Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2280 Reviews
8414 Parfet Court
Arvada, CO 80005
3034566789
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 13, 2018
Magda Pruneda
Castle Rock, CO
Robert was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and seemed very thorough.
October 12, 2018
C.E.
Golden, CO
Very thorough!!
October 10, 2018
S.A.S.S.
Golden, CO
Seemed to do a very thorough job and i like how they walk the buyer through their findings.
October 5, 2018
Jon Gipp
Westminster, CO
Outstanding quality of service
September 29, 2018
Adrain Gamueda
Parker, CO
Everything!
September 28, 2018
D.G.
Denver, CO
Provided very good information on initial call to inquire. Flexible with scheduling. Knowledgable staff who took time to explain the process and findings.
September 26, 2018
Rachel Wang
Centennial, CO
Very thorough! Everything was explained well to me. It felt like having a partnership with someone who was looking out for me. A great experience!
September 26, 2018
A.M.
Denver, CO
High Integrity and thorough inspection.
September 25, 2018
Kristen Jenkins
Denver, CO
Quick, thorough, professional, organized!
September 25, 2018
B.R.
Littleton, CO
Personal touch in walking through the house and giving tips on maintenance, while still completing a very thorough evaluation of the home. In addition, the report was ready immediately. I didn't have to wait several days, and in a competitive real estate market, this speed to close is critical.
September 22, 2018
S.A.J.R.
Denver, CO
Your attention to detail and the ability to explain each specific issue that needed to be understood was very helpful. The detailed list of issues was presented in such a way that it made easy for us to work with the seller and builder and on all remediation requests. Thank you your help. We have confidence that we have a solid understanding for this home
September 21, 2018
M.A.L.G.
Denver, CO
From start to finish P2P were brilliant. Highly professional, superb customer service and extremely knowledgable. Scott spent time with us talking through what he was seeing and what it meant. In the end, this is not about a report; it is about our new home. We were delighted to pay for piece of mind - thank you.
September 20, 2018
M.N.P.
Kiowa, CO
Very thorough. Report was easy to understand and follow along
September 17, 2018
Nick Tsipis
Denver, CO
Thorough, reasonable, clearly explained, with high-quality copies of all inspection materials. Scott, in particular, allowed us as much time as we needed to fully understand all components of the inspection and we were thankful for that!
September 17, 2018
I.A.A.S.C.
Lakewood, CO
They are efficient and thorough. They also take the time to explain what they are doing.
September 14, 2018
Annalize and Jaco Kirsten
Denver, CO
Very professional, efficient and comprehensive.
September 14, 2018
T.A.A.L.
Lakewood, CO
Prompt accurate knowledgeble. A little pricey but overall very good.
September 11, 2018
Lisa and Chris St. Geroge
Denver, CO
Everyone we dealt with was very helpful. Both the inspectors were very knowledgeable and took the time to answer any questions we had.
September 11, 2018
Susan Sterns
Arvada, CO
I liked how thorough and flexible to my schedule Robert was. I also appreciated the time he took to go over the report with me and answering all my questions I had.
September 7, 2018
Erin & Ben Nourse
Denver, CO
Everyone seemed incredibly knowledgeable and thorough but also efficient.