Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2515 Reviews
8414 Parfet Court
Arvada, CO 80005
3034566789
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 20, 2019
S.P.
Brighton, CO
The inspector was on time. Very honest about what to look for and why you should look for it. He was very knowledgeable and made the whole experience very comforting.
May 20, 2019
Mike Fleschner
Denver, CO
Chad was great and explained everything about the home in a way that was easy to understand. Really appreciate his knowledge and expertise!
May 20, 2019
K.A.
Denver, CO
Both the inspection and the sewer guys were very nice, approachable, clear, descriptive of what they are doing and seeing. It felt very smooth and I trusted their direction.
May 20, 2019
D.K.
Louisville, CO
Inspector was on time, thorough, and answered our questions.
May 18, 2019
J.M.
Wheat Ridge, CO
They are very thorough will their work, they take pictures, they provide a binder to keep things organized, they are knowledgeable, and they print the report immediately after the inspection.
May 17, 2019
Tim Marlowe
Denver, CO
Scott was extremely thorough and concerned that we be as informed as possible on our house before buying it. He stayed for an extra hour to make his way through an extremely detailed inspection, explain it all to us, and ask if we had any questions. This is my second time going through an inspection recently, and Scott was so much more thorough than my other inspector (Axium). In spite of Pillar to Post costing slightly more, I will definitely be using you all again.
May 16, 2019
Tim Anderson
Arvada, CO
Very detailed, friendly, and overall great experience.
May 16, 2019
L.M.
Denver, CO
Scott was very thorough and professional. He was easy to talk to, and he answered all of my questions with clarity and confidence.
May 16, 2019
Jason Hamm
Broomfield, CO
I had a great experience. Jay was very professional, knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor. I will definitely recommend your company to friends and family.
May 15, 2019
Rony Marwan
Greenwood Village, CO
Very thorough and detailed
May 14, 2019
A.A.B.T.
Arvada, CO
The entire service from scheduling to receiving the report was great. Robert was awesome on-site. He was super knowledgable and enthusiastically answered all of our questions.
May 13, 2019
Nicole May
Denver, CO
My inspector was exceptional and very thorough! Among other things, he used an infrared laser sensor detected a leak in the roof and leak under dishwasher. This is a new build and I was surprised what he found. Great job, Robert!
May 13, 2019
C.E.
Arvada, CO
Friendly inspector was very knowledgeable
May 13, 2019
B.V.S.
Denver, CO
I've used Pillar to Post twice now and the inspectors have both been courteous and very professional. I was very pleased with the results and the final report provided by the inspector.
May 13, 2019
A.M.
Denver, CO
Jay was thorough and patiently explained so many things to us as first-time homebuyers.
May 10, 2019
Kwami Lewis
Highlands Ranch, CO
The team was very precise and detailed inside & outside the house. Also, I loved the watch-outs and consultative comments to investigate further.within certain discoveries inspecting the house. The pictures and comments gave a better understanding of next steps moving forward. A+ in my book. Thanks again for your services.
May 9, 2019
B.P.
Aurora, CO
Extremely professional, thorough, and quick.
May 8, 2019
E.S.
Denver, CO
Chad was extremely thorough, explained every step of the process to me, walked me through any concerns, and sat down with me to review his entire report at the end. This type of care and consideration really goes a long way and i really appreciated it.
May 8, 2019
Ingrid Guenther
Denver, CO
Exceptionally thorough, extremely knowledgeable and amazing service. I would absolutely use them again!
May 7, 2019
L.S.
Denver, CO
Scott’s team at Pillar to post has done a thorough, professional job for every property I’ve had them inspect. Thanks!