Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   1844 Reviews
8414 Parfet Court
Arvada, CO 80005
3034566789
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
K.W.
Arvada, CO
On site printing of report
June 23, 2017
T.A.
Arvada, CO
Very thorough and friendly service!
June 20, 2017
A.M.
Littleton, CO
Chad was very thorough and knowledgeable. We feel we got a great inspection!!
June 20, 2017
L.S.J.
Denver, CO
Very professional. Great at explaining any problems found with the house. Gave me an idea what I could expect from the before, during and after the inspection. We're on time and answered any questions I had on site.
June 17, 2017
J.P.
Aurora, CO
Thorough. Clearly presented. Professional.
June 16, 2017
A.H.
Arvada, CO
Prompt, personable, and reasonable. I like how the report is given on the spot and the binder that you get when the inspection is done helps with any other inspections you may need to get. The pictures are very, very helpful.
June 16, 2017
A.C.
Denver, CO
Very professional love how they go over The report.
June 1, 2017
C.S.
Denver, CO
Very thorough and friendly!
May 30, 2017
M.B.
Denver, CO
Thorough
May 30, 2017
T.W.
Centennial, CO
Pillar to Post Was very thorough in their inspection of my potential house. High attention to detail and customer service oriented. Highly recommend.
May 29, 2017
R.H.
Denver, CO
Very personable and helpful in answering specific questions or future concerns. I will highly recommend Pillar to Post.
May 23, 2017
J.G.
Arvada, CO
Your binders are extremely professional and so helpful. It really puts a nice cherry on top of an already incredible job. Keep up the good work!
May 23, 2017
A.P.
Commerce City, CO
Professional and fast
May 23, 2017
A.L.
Arvada, CO
Prompt service and thorough review of existing conditions.
May 23, 2017
M.D.
Parker, CO
Fast, communication was great, very dependable
May 19, 2017
A.B.
Aurora, CO
It was very user friendly
May 17, 2017
J.N.
Aurora, CO
I like that the inspector was very thorough and that he was willing to answer all of my questions I'm very bad with remembering names but I believe his name was Chad
May 17, 2017
A.T.
Aurora, CO
Everyone was easy and great to work with
May 16, 2017
J.R.
Denver, CO
Chad was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. I like the binder and also the ability to download the report to my computer.
May 13, 2017
M.O.D.
Arvada, CO
Jay was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and provided great advice.