Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   2150 Reviews
8414 Parfet Court
Arvada, CO 80005
3034566789
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2018
S.F.
Morrison, CO
Excellent service. Thourough, detailed, timely, and courteous.
May 25, 2018
Ty Hyten
Denver, CO
Scott was very informative and showed us ways to save money and perform proper maintenance on our place. He was also just a friendly guy!
May 23, 2018
D.A.H.J.
Arvada, CO
Excellent service and thorough inspection. Thank you!
May 22, 2018
Frankie Moss
Lakewood, CO
What a great experience! The inspector was very informative and gave great advice. I was very impressed by the whole experience.
May 19, 2018
J.G.
Arvada, CO
Great service
May 15, 2018
S.A.
Golden, CO
Great service, very professional, answered all our questions, didn't complain about me being interested/nosy about everything he was doing.
May 15, 2018
Dennis Vogel
Thornton, CO
Jay did a very thorough job inspecting the property. His explanations were clear and his report was very helpful.
May 15, 2018
A.S.
Denver, CO
Easy to schedule. The binder helps me know exactly what happened in the home inspection, and having the digital copy helped me share it with family.
May 12, 2018
Todd Kanaster
Denver, CO
Knowledgeable, friendly
May 10, 2018
Judith Rollman
Thornton, CO
Very professional and thorough. Jay does a great job. Thanks, Jay!
May 9, 2018
A.B.
Westminister, CO
Justin was prompt, thorough and pleasant
May 9, 2018
J.E.
Denver, CO
Very professional, very thorough and great customer service. The inspector was very accommodating of any questions we had.
May 9, 2018
David Bolin
Arvada, CO
Justin was great! He explained what he saw and was very thorough. I highly recommend Pillar to Post. This is the 3rd time I have used them and their inspections have saved me thousands of dollars.
May 8, 2018
P.A.F.M.
Thornton, CO
Great company to do business with. They hand you a full report after the inspection is complete. Thank you!
May 5, 2018
K.M.
Edgewater, CO
Friendly and professional inspector.
May 1, 2018
J.B.
Wheat Ridge, CO
Clear and thorough explanation of inspection and recommendations. Friendly technician and smooth process.
May 1, 2018
Ray Oliver
Lakewood, CO
Did a vet thorough job!!
May 1, 2018
Steffie Cheng
Denver, CO
I feel that the inspection was very thorough and the inspector took his time to check out every little item on his checklist. I highly recommend Pillar To Post to anyone! 2 thumbs up!
April 10, 2018
M.M.
Arvada, CO
Professional and thorough.
April 10, 2018
Kyle Sandell
Wheat Ridge, CO
Jay Hebbelman was our inspector and he was fantastic. He took me through the entire house, offering really helpful advice and answering any questions we had (and we had a lot of questions). Being first time home owners, we are so thankful that we were able to work with such a knowledgeable, friendly inspector. We will definitely recommend Jay and Pillar to Post to friends and family. Thanks so much for making the process so easy.