Pillar to Post

   36 Reviews
P.O. Box 612
Auburn, NH 03032
603-587-0260
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 13, 2017
T.M.
Manchester, NH
Prompt arrival, very thorough and very friendly!
February 4, 2017
L.B.
Merrimack, NH
Was very complete and done timely.
February 3, 2017
L.R.
Barrington, NH
John was very thorough and would recommend him again !
December 23, 2016
R.S.
Laconia, NH
its very easy to use
October 18, 2016
D.B.
Manchester, NH
John is very thorough and professional. He does a great job explaining what he sees. I would recommend pillar to post to anybody
October 12, 2016
L.J.
Atkinson, NH
Excellent inspector very professional and did a perfect job!
September 28, 2016
N.S.
Richmond, NH
John was fantastic. As first time home buyers John was patient and thorough explaining the details of how the inspection worked and what we should do with the information. He also gave us a timeline for updates on the house what needs to be completed now and then seven years from now. He made the experience go from nerve racking to informative.
August 19, 2016
David Masse
Nashua, NH
You are very thorough and focused on every detail During your inspections. Thank you for your honesty and professionalism!
July 27, 2016
S.S.A.S.
Goffstown, NH
Attention to detail and to our specific issues to look for...our inspector was courteous and professional. Appreciated his service.
July 22, 2016
N.S.
Jaffrey, NH
Very thorough and professional
July 14, 2016
A.D.L.
Henniker, NH
John was great to work with! Very personable and informative. He made the whole process very easy.
July 8, 2016
M.B.
Manchester, NH
Prompt professional service.
June 24, 2016
W.A.M.B.
Merrimack, NH
John Everett does a very thorough and professional job.
June 21, 2016
S.P.
Manchester, NH
I liked how personable John was and how thorough he was in his explanations of concerns.
June 18, 2016
J.B.
Rochester, NH
The home inspector took the time to look over the entire house and gave great feedback on how to update things that needed to be fixed
June 15, 2016
R.M.
Goffstown, NH
very thorough
June 6, 2016
E.S.
Nashua, NH
Thorough, friendly,detailed.
May 31, 2016
Margaret Brown
Mont Vernon, NH
I appreciated John's candor and precision.
May 23, 2016
T.M.G.
Merrimack, NH
John was very thorough and took the time to explain things about our inspection to us in detail. While the process of buying a home is very involved, John helped us to feel confident about the condition of the home and also gave us the valuable information we would need to move forward as home owners.
May 17, 2016
Patricia Donahue
Manchester, NH
Very friendly, very honest