Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   262 Reviews
14845 Yonge Street, Unit 6, Suite 341
Aurora, ON L4G6H8
9058360079
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2015
Grant Kingsley
Aurora, ON
Almost an immediate response to our request for the home inspection. The representative, Jim Cleghorn, was professional and able to answer almost all of our questions. A pleasure to work with.
July 10, 2015
S.F.
Vaughan, ON
Very thorough and great communication during the inspection.
June 30, 2015
T.G.
Vaughan, ON
Very thorough
June 24, 2015
M.P.
Markham, ON
Professional, courteous, well informed, not hurried.
June 20, 2015
Jane Busby
Ballantrae, ON
The inspector we had, Jim Cleghorn, was efficient, courteous and willing to answer any questions we asked in a professional manner. He mentioned items to us and tagged things for our convenience.(water shut offs, furnace, etc.)As this was my first experience using a home inspectotion company, I didn't quite know what to expect but was pleasantly surprised at how much investigating is done to be sure that everything is in perfect condition in the home I am purchasing! Thank you, Jane Busby
June 16, 2015
R.C.
Aurora, ON
I found the entire experience to be very helpful, informative and professional. Jim was our inspector and he took his time to teach us in detail about what was being inspected, and even taught us about where important items in the house were (such as water shut off, instructions for gas fireplace etc.). The inspection report was very detailed and a great reference for us. Over all the experience was a very positive one.
June 15, 2015
S.B.
Richmond Hill, ON
Fast, efficient, thorough, professional and cleans up if there is any mess
May 26, 2015
A.D.B.
Vaughan, ON
Through investigation, great feedback On time Excellent report
May 24, 2015
Shawn Berns
Richmond Hill, ON
Very thorough, professional and clean
May 17, 2015
D.A.S.G.
Woodbridge, ON
Very friendly and thorough.
May 16, 2015
D.B.
Aurora, ON
Jim was very thorough and a pleasure to deal with. He arrived early and the job was very complete.
May 9, 2015
J.B.
Vaughan, ON
Jim Cleghorn was very informative and thorough. I was extremely happy with him and would absolutely recommend him to anyone and continue to work with him in the future!
May 6, 2015
Sheri And Michael Schembri
Bolton, ON
I like that you are very thorough throughout the house. You look at every little thing. I like the options that we can choose from and that you were very flexible with our schdule to get an inspection done very quick for us.
May 5, 2015
B.S.
Aurora, ON
Great service!
May 1, 2015
R.R.
Markham, ON
Good customer service attitude
April 29, 2015
A.S.
Markham, ON
The details and the professional tools used.
April 28, 2015
I.J.
Newmarket, ON
April 24, 2015
A.V.
Schomberg, ON
detailed, thorough, informative, competent, and approachable
April 14, 2015
J.U.
Keswick, ON
Thorough, efficient.
April 13, 2015
M.L.
Richmond Hill, ON
Jim was reliable and provided good advice on the condition and maintenance of the house.