Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   148 Reviews
746 E. Pioneer Trail
Aurora, OH 44202
800-664-5450
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
M.H.
S. Russell, OH
Please do not share my information with any telemarketers or my address Phone number I do appreaxienall that you have done and highly recomend your company.
June 15, 2017
K.M.W.
Chagrin Falls, OH
Thorough & professional! John Kline even called me Saturday morning to clarify his findings! Well done! [NAME REMOVED]
May 31, 2017
B.S.
Twinsburg, OH
John is a professional. He is quick and accurate. He points out things which would otherwise go unnoticed. He's also friendly and easy to understand when he explains things. Also, it's great that the report is typed up and handed to you on the spot!
May 30, 2017
A.P.
Shaker Hts, OH
I am buying a home for the first time on my own and appreciate the time John Kline took to clearly explain items on the inspection report that were unfamiliar to me. When I had questions afterward he answered my email promptly. Thanks John!
May 23, 2017
J.G.
Shaker Hts., OH
Very professional, thorough job. John gave lots of good information about problems, potential solutions, things to consider for ongoing maintenance. The report with pictures is a great resource.
May 23, 2017
S.B.
Mentor, OH
Mr. Kline was prompt and thorough.
May 9, 2017
I.A.
Orange Village, OH
Prompt, accurate, reasonable...
May 9, 2017
A.W.
South Euclid, OH
The professionalism and friendly interaction with the inspector.
April 23, 2017
R.F.
Willoughby Ohio, OH
Very thorough, friendly, relayed relevant information and answered our questions. Liked the provided binder.
March 29, 2017
M.L.
Mantua, OH
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. John was very thorough and explained everything as he went along. I will for sure recommend Pillar to Post in the future.
August 16, 2016
S.I.
Twinsburg, OH
Friendly and efficient.
August 3, 2016
J.J.
Twinsburg, OH
John was very helpful and thorough. He explained things in my language and ensured I understood what he found with the home. I believe his inspections were definitely worth the price!!
May 31, 2016
T.S.
Bedford, OH
Very detailed, and inspector was available to discuss the results later. Also, very convenient online ordering.
May 25, 2016
Shari Kaufman
Solon, OH
The inspector was very knowledgable and professional.
May 7, 2016
C.T.
Chagrin Falls, OH
Fast and friendly
May 4, 2016
J.M.
Solon, OH
Professional and knowledgeable
April 25, 2016
D.M.
Chagrin Falls, OH
Completeness, professionalism, courtesy, explanation of detail
April 20, 2016
M.W.
Lorain, OH
Prompt, friendly and competent service. Willing and able to answer any questions on the spot. I really like that I feel like I am supported by this company the entire time I own my home.
April 12, 2016
N.R.
Uniontown, OH
Inspector was very easy to work with and was able to print a report the same day. He also included a lot of good information in our report binder.
April 7, 2016
J.S.
Chagrin Falls, OH
Friendly employees and answered all questions even after the inspection via email.