Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1527 Reviews
746 E. Pioneer Trail
Aurora, OH 44202
8006645450
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
N.M.
Akron, OH
Thoroughness of inspection, friendliness of office and technicians, the review of the report and the great notebook given at the end!
November 14, 2017
O.G.
Hudson, OH
John Kline was very professional and great to work with. Really appreciated him!
November 14, 2017
C.P.
Brunswick, OH
Very nice and percise.
November 10, 2017
R.R.
Ravenna, OH
Pillar To Post when 'the extra mile' which is greatly appreciated!
November 7, 2017
J.J.
Cleveland, OH
Quicker than most, detailed
November 7, 2017
J.M.M.
Aurora, OH
Very professional and knowledgeable, felt like I really got my monies worth and additional peace of mind
November 4, 2017
C.S.
Euclid, OH
I was given 3 companies to choose from so glad I chose Piillar To Post . Jeff was extremely professional, he did a great job with the inspection and answering any questions or concerns we had . Yes!! I would definitely recommend Pillar To Post .
November 4, 2017
L.B.
Aurora, OH
John did an awesome job covering all the details with us. He was thorough, informative and he got the inspection report to us right away. First time home inspection experience and I would highly recommend the company.
November 4, 2017
M.K.C.B.
North Ridgeville, OH
Easy to set up and flexible scheduling! Everyone was so nice and Karl explained everything throughout the inspection and after to ensure we understood! He worked well with our dads to ease any concerns they had!
November 4, 2017
D.S.V.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Availability, friendly, interactive on the scene, written on the spot report with internet backup, three level inspection option.
November 3, 2017
T.H.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Nothing. Everything was very professional, well-explained, and thorough. I was informed along the way and at the end. I don't know what more could be done. I didn't rate a 10 on recommending to a friend or associate because it is not often a home inspection is needed.
October 30, 2017
D.B.
Northfield, OH
Very thorough and professional inspection services.
October 27, 2017
D.D.R.
Twinsburg, OH
The company is responsive and responsible. Very promp to respond to any questions. Very quick turnaround time. Very competent staff.
October 25, 2017
F.D.P.
Medina, OH
We have had Pillar and Post inspections for the last 2 homes we were buying and found Karl Blessing, the inspector, to be both professional and thorough in both instances. The main call center is easy to reach, efficient and friendly. Will definitely use Pillar to Post inspections in any future home purchase.
October 24, 2017
W.E.
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
The knowledgeable and understanding inspectors you have. I have worked with John Kline twice now and i would recommend him to anyone. He shows knowledge of what hes inspecting and of past history of different neighborhoods. There is a sense of calm for me when hes inspecting a house for me, i can trust him to give me the truth.
October 18, 2017
K.K.
Rootstown, OH
Karl was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions! WE would recommend this service to everyone. Also, scheduling employees were so helpful and accommodating!
October 17, 2017
N.M.
Parma, OH
Great service and very professional. The inspector answered all my questions.
October 16, 2017
T.A.
Cleveland, OH
John was very thorough and attentive to our needs and the report was awesome and listed all issues that were important to negotiating our new purchase. I would highly recommend P to P again!
October 14, 2017
M.B.
Akron, OH
Friendly
October 14, 2017
G.R.
Ravenna, OH
Inspectors were knowledgeable and instructive.