Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1379 Reviews
PO Box 470757
Aurora, CO 80047
3033376713
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 5, 2017
B.H.
Denver, CO
Thorough and punctual!
December 1, 2017
B.E.
Parker, CO
Very thorough.
December 1, 2017
N.K.
Aurora, CO
Your inspection was very professional and you answered any questions and pointed everything out to me.
December 1, 2017
B.T.
Aurora, CO
you worked well with my realtor to get my new house inspected thoroughly. BT
November 29, 2017
A.J.
Denver, CO
Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Explained areas of concern, and rationale. Written report serves as a great (potential) home guide.
November 28, 2017
D.L.
Englewood, CO
Tom was very thorough and did a great explaining all things
November 26, 2017
G.B.
Centennial, CO
Punctual, thorough, professional.
November 24, 2017
J.M.
Commerce City, CO
Very detailed service. We were very happy with the thorough report given to us by our home inspector. Great experience.
November 24, 2017
J.C.
Littleton, CO
I was very happy with the thoroughness of the inspection and the binder to keep all of my information. As a single Mom it was nice to have everything explained to me and all of my questions were answered.
November 21, 2017
C.L.
Aurora, CO
I was very happy with the thoroughness of the inspection and explanations. I will definitely recommend your services for anyone who needs an inspection. I'd give it 5 stars.
November 18, 2017
R.M.
Denver, CO
Bruce was friendly and professional. He did a thorough job and explained any potential issues to me.
November 17, 2017
J.H.
Thornton, CO
Very through and explained things well.
November 17, 2017
A.S.
Denver, CO
Bruce was awesome! He was thorough, knowledgeable and informative. He took the time and effort to explain the process and his work. I would certainly recommend him!
November 15, 2017
E.N.
Thornton, CO
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Good price and an excellent report.
November 14, 2017
D.S.
Denver, CO
Tom was very thorough and took time to explain the process and made sure we understood the items identified as concerns in the inspection report.
November 14, 2017
J.R.
Thornton, CO
Our inspector was awesome, prompt, thorough & friendly. This was an easy process.
November 14, 2017
P.S.
Broomfield, CO
Personable and thorough service. Agent (Bruce) took the time to answer questions I had and was patient enough to overlook my ignorance of certain terms and equipment to explain them in layman's terms.
November 11, 2017
S.P.
Denver, CO
Very thorough pre-sale inspection gave us a honey do list and helped us avoid surprises when selling our condo
November 10, 2017
B.H.
Aurora, CO
Prompt, very detailed with explaining things to me. Answered questions that I had. Very pleasant and thorough. The best inspection that I have ever had.
November 8, 2017
B.M.
Henderson, CO
Takes their time and looks everywhere to make sure everything was checked. Very friendly and informative.