Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1733 Reviews
PO Box 470757
Aurora, CO 80047
3033376713
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 25, 2019
David Howell
Lone Tree, CO
Bruce Carnes, of PTP, was a very thorough and precise home inspector. With this being the most precious investment in our family, Bruce gave us the peace of mind to move forward and feel totally confident in our purchasing decision. He pointed out things that we would have most certainly looked over or walked right by; it was exactly what we needed. From the detailed home improvement history, to the seasonal checklist going forward, we now have a solid understanding of our home's history and how to take care of our purchase for years to come.
June 25, 2019
S.S.
Parker, CO
professional, prompt, thorough, accommodating, and respectful. what else could you ask for in an inspection service?
June 20, 2019
Elyse Jackl
Highlands Ranch, CO
The inspector was thorough in their inspection, and quick to answer any questions I had. I feel confident in the results I was given.
June 19, 2019
A.H.
Denver, CO
Really great service!
June 8, 2019
David Blinderman
Littleton, CO
Very thorough & professional. I’d use this service again and highly recommend it to anyone I know.
May 28, 2019
J.K.
Denver, CO
Mr. Bill Erickson was very professional, thorough, knowledgeable and took as much time as needed to explain his findings and recommendations. The report was presented the day of the inspection and contained not just his findings and suggestions but good information for future ongoing care and maintenance. An excellent experience and a good value.
May 24, 2019
D.A.C.
Aurora, CO
I've already done this once, but had 2 inspections from you guys. But I've already recommended your services to others.
May 22, 2019
Josh Wilson
Castle Rock, CO
Very thorough, hard working, Vetren friendly
May 20, 2019
P.M.
Parker, CO
While I was not present for the inspection, my realtor was. Everything seemed to go fine. Everyone has been very kind and helpful. Lori, Tom and Bruce. Thank you!
May 15, 2019
H.R.
Lakewood, CO
Very thorough inspection, Bill really took the time to check everything in detail and explain the issues he found, both large and small.
May 14, 2019
Crystal Dusseau
Castle Rock, CO
Thorough inspection! Great service
May 8, 2019
N.O.
Denver, CO
The inspection packet I was given was very thorough and helpful in determining every issue that was caught during inspection
April 20, 2019
D.S.
Aurora, CO
Pillar To Post was very thorough with the home inspection they did for us and also took time to explain what they found. I would definitely use them again.
April 13, 2019
Yakob Erena
Aurora, CO
Every thing is prefect,no questions. Thank you so much.
April 9, 2019
B.G.
Highlands Ranch, CO
Very Thorough and knowledgeable. Everything on the computer get an instant print out. Would recommend for inspection services.
April 6, 2019
J.C.
Denver, CO
Tom was very thorough and professional throughout the process.
April 2, 2019
Jeanie Lieberenz
Castle Pines, CO
Professional, prompt, and very detailed! Thank you!
April 2, 2019
B.S.
Louisville, CO
Bill was very thorough and his inspection items seemed to be very detailed, which is exactly what we were hoping for. We really appreciated the images and video's where they were necessary; that levels of detail helps to update external 3rd parties on the inspection.
March 29, 2019
Steve Wooster
Aurora, CO
Customer service and professiomalism
March 28, 2019
Nathan Funk
Elizabeth, CO
Tom is very thorough and pleasure to work with. I trust his work and I've used his services before. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone buying a home in the Denver area. He is trustworthy and goes above and beyond to make sure each discrepancy he finds is understandable and easy to comprehend. He takes photos of the problems he finds and compiles his findings into a fantastic binder which also has folders included to help keep the home purchase and maintenance process organized and easy to understand. Thanks again! I HIGHLY recommend Pillar to Post.