Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1723 Reviews
PO Box 470757
Aurora, CO 80047
3033376713
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2019
Josh Wilson
Castle Rock, CO
Very thorough, hard working, Vetren friendly
May 20, 2019
P.M.
Parker, CO
While I was not present for the inspection, my realtor was. Everything seemed to go fine. Everyone has been very kind and helpful. Lori, Tom and Bruce. Thank you!
May 15, 2019
H.R.
Lakewood, CO
Very thorough inspection, Bill really took the time to check everything in detail and explain the issues he found, both large and small.
May 14, 2019
Crystal Dusseau
Castle Rock, CO
Thorough inspection! Great service
May 14, 2019
Deanna Chapin
Aurora, CO
Pillar to Post is professional and thorough. I've used them twice already and have another inspection scheduled to buy my new home. I have already recommended them to a couple co-workers, and will do it again.
May 8, 2019
N.O.
Denver, CO
The inspection packet I was given was very thorough and helpful in determining every issue that was caught during inspection
April 20, 2019
D.S.
Aurora, CO
Pillar To Post was very thorough with the home inspection they did for us and also took time to explain what they found. I would definitely use them again.
April 13, 2019
Yakob Erena
Aurora, CO
Every thing is prefect,no questions. Thank you so much.
April 9, 2019
B.G.
Highlands Ranch, CO
Very Thorough and knowledgeable. Everything on the computer get an instant print out. Would recommend for inspection services.
April 6, 2019
J.C.
Denver, CO
Tom was very thorough and professional throughout the process.
April 2, 2019
Jeanie Lieberenz
Castle Pines, CO
Professional, prompt, and very detailed! Thank you!
April 2, 2019
B.S.
Louisville, CO
Bill was very thorough and his inspection items seemed to be very detailed, which is exactly what we were hoping for. We really appreciated the images and video's where they were necessary; that levels of detail helps to update external 3rd parties on the inspection.
March 29, 2019
Steve Wooster
Aurora, CO
Customer service and professiomalism
March 28, 2019
Nathan Funk
Elizabeth, CO
Tom is very thorough and pleasure to work with. I trust his work and I've used his services before. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone buying a home in the Denver area. He is trustworthy and goes above and beyond to make sure each discrepancy he finds is understandable and easy to comprehend. He takes photos of the problems he finds and compiles his findings into a fantastic binder which also has folders included to help keep the home purchase and maintenance process organized and easy to understand. Thanks again! I HIGHLY recommend Pillar to Post.
March 23, 2019
J.B.
Arvada, CO
Tom was extremely thorough
March 20, 2019
Doug Newton
Centennial, CO
We've had Tom and his team do multiple inspections at two different houses. Every time they were prompt, professional and thorough.
March 20, 2019
Kevin Clark
Golden, CO
Very thorough and timely. Highly recommend!
March 14, 2019
H.W.
Denver, CO
Prompt, comprehensive, on time
March 13, 2019
Nancy Howell
Lone Tree, CO
They did a very thorough inspection and answered all of our questions and concerns. Provided courteous, friendly service.
March 13, 2019
B.C.
Denver, CO
Tom was great, and I thought the inspection was thorough all around. The recommendations and deliverables at the end of the inspection were very helpful and allowed us to more easily draft the inspection objection.