Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1694 Reviews
PO Box 470757
Aurora, CO 80047
3033376713
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 23, 2019
J.B.
Arvada, CO
Tom was extremely thorough
March 20, 2019
Doug Newton
Centennial, CO
We've had Tom and his team do multiple inspections at two different houses. Every time they were prompt, professional and thorough.
March 20, 2019
Kevin Clark
Golden, CO
Very thorough and timely. Highly recommend!
March 14, 2019
H.W.
Denver, CO
Prompt, comprehensive, on time
March 13, 2019
Nancy Howell
Lone Tree, CO
They did a very thorough inspection and answered all of our questions and concerns. Provided courteous, friendly service.
March 13, 2019
B.C.
Denver, CO
Tom was great, and I thought the inspection was thorough all around. The recommendations and deliverables at the end of the inspection were very helpful and allowed us to more easily draft the inspection objection.
March 5, 2019
C.T.
Parker, CO
Very thorough!
February 27, 2019
Steve Kullberg
Lakewood, CO
Professional, thorough, and willing to answer questions.
February 27, 2019
K.F.
Denver, CO
Easy to book appointment. Friendly staff. Great technology
February 19, 2019
Kyla Wulff
Aurora, CO
Very quick to respond to inquiry. Inspector (Bruce) was thorough, reliable, and trustworthy. The service is impeccable and beautifully organized.
February 19, 2019
C.C.
Centennial, CO
Professional and accurate
February 19, 2019
Dan Casey
Brighton, CO
Very professional, knowledgeable and incredibly comprehensive. The inspector (William Ericson) was super thorough & left no stone unturned when he inspected the property we were purchasing. I’d absolutely recommend Pillar To Post to anyone needing an inspection.
February 6, 2019
Martin Mordecai
Parker, CO
Very professional job, knowledgeable and thorough. The Best $500 I have ever spent. I highly recommend .
January 30, 2019
W.B.
Castle Rock, CO
Bruce was on time, very friendly, knowledgeable, answered questions easily, and made the entire inspection process easy for us! He provided a written report and went over everything on the report. He was very prompt when answering additional questions that came up after the inspection as well as in providing additional test results which were completed by an outside lab. I will definitely recommend Bruce and Pillar to Post to anyone in need of a home inspection!
January 30, 2019
Lindsey Ulrich
Lochbuie, CO
Quick and knowledgeable, friendly service useful report.
January 29, 2019
Lori Osenbaugh
Littleton, CO
Amazingly detailed inspection. Inspector was curteous, professional and extremely knowledgable. Will use again and will recommend to friends and family.
January 28, 2019
Anna Slattery
Denver, CO
We've uesd a few inspectors but Tom has been the most knowledgeable and thorough preofessional by far. We trust his judgement and recommendations and he is very easy to work with. Thanks!
January 18, 2019
A.P.
Golden, CO
This service certainly worth it. Easily one of the best purchases I have made, as it completely effected the closing of the house. I would have been stuck paying over 10k without this inspection.
January 18, 2019
D.O.
Castle Rock, CO
Fast, efficient, thorough
January 18, 2019
K.M.
Aurora, CO
Thomas was very through and professional.