Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1480 Reviews
PO Box 470757
Aurora, CO 80047
3033376713
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2018
A.T.
Cherry Hills Village, CO
Tom was thorough with his inspection and able to answer all our questions throughout the process. He was very easy to work with and we would highly recommend him.
May 18, 2018
Vincent Cordova
Lakewood, CO
Quick response fast to the home. Quality reporting.
May 15, 2018
A.N.
Aurora, CO
Very professional and COMPLETE.
May 12, 2018
G.K.
Lone Tree, CO
Very thorough inspector, wonderful inspection report. Appreciated variety of choice of services.
May 12, 2018
Casey Becker
Arvada, CO
Tom was very thorough and professional. He provided us with great insight and a clear direction going forward in our house purchase.
May 11, 2018
L.F.
Denver, CO
Great services, great team and friendly
May 9, 2018
China Borjas
Denver, CO
I actually didn't have the best experience with Pillar To Post in Denver, so I tried a different location which is the pillar To Post in Aurora and they were awesome! Lori's customer service was wonderful, they were courteous and professional at every step of the way. The person who helped us to do the home inspection, Bruce, was really knowledgeable and thorough in his inspection and report. We bought a hundred-year-old historic home in Denver, and were a bit worried about the process of the inspection and what would turn up. Bruce was really helpful in breaking things down so that it was understandable in layman's terms and made solid recommendations for what we needed to do in terms of repairs and even ballparked the average cost for certain repairs. We walked away feeling more confident, and also empowered as new home owners in how to take care of our new home. I'm really glad we did not judge Pillar To Post as a whole based on just one of their locations, I think they might be a franchise?... I would definitely choose to work with Pillar To Post in Aurora again, their customer service went above and beyond our expectations.
May 9, 2018
M.G.
Denver, CO
Bruce was excellent! He provided detailed and relevant information to us. Thank you.
May 2, 2018
Mac Hawley
Denver, CO
Tom Recke is on time, thorough and provides the best report ever immediately after he's finished. Great guy! Great job!
May 2, 2018
Rigel Headley
Denver, CO
Tom is knowledgeable, thorough and very good at explaining what he sees and why it is or is not a concern. The report is awesome, great presentation and a great reference.
May 1, 2018
T.J.
Thornton, CO
We had a great experience with Pillar to Post! Bruce was great! He explained things in great detail, very thorough with his inspection and very honest! We will definitely use this company in our future home purchases!
May 1, 2018
Danielle Hughes
Strasburg, CO
Fast, amazing service, and easy to book, and pay for service. Thank you! We will definitely return to Pillar to Post for our future inspections. Erik & Danielle Hughes
May 1, 2018
Wendy Tacceta
Denver, CO
He was so impressive and clear about what was happening in our future home.
April 8, 2018
H.O.
Denver, CO
Very detailed and thorough inspection and quality report. Identified many concealed issues and provided clear recommendations about correction
April 7, 2018
Laura Dickson
Colorado Springs, CO
How thorough and honest you were.
April 4, 2018
M.F.
Arvada, CO
Bruce was thorough, professional, and he answered all my many questions. Bruce gave me an easy-to-understand inspection report with good details of what to do next.
March 31, 2018
Gena Nance
Denver, CO
My Pillar to Post inspector was not only professional, timely, and informative, but he made me feel completely at ease with the process. He did such an outstanding job I hired him again to inspect my second house after the first contract fell through.
March 30, 2018
Roger Dadlani
Parker, CO
Tom is very thoroughl in his inspection and explains all his findings. He shares what needs to be done to fix or replace replace the item.
March 28, 2018
Dan Percefull
Denver, CO
Tom was very through and prepared a well written document so it could be edited and sent to the seller. He took the extra effort to honor my request of getting on the roof of a Condo building and wow am I glad he did. Thanks Tom.
March 27, 2018
A.M.
Denver, CO
Efficient and detail oriented!