Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1366 Reviews
PO Box 470757
Aurora, CO 80047
3033376713
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
C.L.
Aurora, CO
I was very happy with the thoroughness of the inspection and explanations. I will definitely recommend your services for anyone who needs an inspection. I'd give it 5 stars.
November 18, 2017
R.M.
Denver, CO
Bruce was friendly and professional. He did a thorough job and explained any potential issues to me.
November 17, 2017
J.H.
Thornton, CO
Very through and explained things well.
November 17, 2017
A.S.
Denver, CO
Bruce was awesome! He was thorough, knowledgeable and informative. He took the time and effort to explain the process and his work. I would certainly recommend him!
November 15, 2017
E.N.
Thornton, CO
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Good price and an excellent report.
November 14, 2017
D.S.
Denver, CO
Tom was very thorough and took time to explain the process and made sure we understood the items identified as concerns in the inspection report.
November 14, 2017
J.R.
Thornton, CO
Our inspector was awesome, prompt, thorough & friendly. This was an easy process.
November 14, 2017
P.S.
Broomfield, CO
Personable and thorough service. Agent (Bruce) took the time to answer questions I had and was patient enough to overlook my ignorance of certain terms and equipment to explain them in layman's terms.
November 11, 2017
S.P.
Denver, CO
Very thorough pre-sale inspection gave us a honey do list and helped us avoid surprises when selling our condo
November 10, 2017
B.H.
Aurora, CO
Prompt, very detailed with explaining things to me. Answered questions that I had. Very pleasant and thorough. The best inspection that I have ever had.
November 8, 2017
B.M.
Henderson, CO
Takes their time and looks everywhere to make sure everything was checked. Very friendly and informative.
November 4, 2017
G.F.
Broomfield, CO
Our house is a new build and while no serious defects were found; numerous things needing to be done by the builder were brought to our attention. For example, the furnace needed a professional service and did not have a filter installed. We also have peace of mind knowing that there were no water leaks or electrical hot spots. Very professional and comprehensive inspection.
October 31, 2017
B.H.
Denver, CO
Professional, prompt, great communication
October 25, 2017
L.A.
Parker, CO
Very thorough inspection and report.
October 25, 2017
A.B.
Aurora, CO
Inspector was personable, answered all of our questions, and provided a thorough explanation of what he found. Also got a great take-home binder with findings, checklists, and other odds and ends which was a nice touch!
October 18, 2017
A.S.
Parker, CO
Bruce was fantastic! I would highly recommend him. He explained things in detail and was willing to evaluate anything we found questionable. Very professional and excellent at what he does.
October 17, 2017
N.E.
Littleton, CO
I miss most of the inspection so no comment. Jim was nice and explained everything to Lorrie.
October 17, 2017
L.L.
Denver, CO
Bill from Pillar To Post did an amazing job. He arrived early and got to work right away. He was extremely thorough and great to work with. I am amazed at the extensive inspection report and how quickly I was able to schedule the inspection (two days notice). I highlight recommend PTP and Bill!
October 17, 2017
S.D.D.
Denver, CO
I really appreciated that Bruce was genuine, trustworthy, and friendly. I love the professionalism of the report. The fact that it included photos is also great, for clarity of the subject matter.
October 7, 2017
P.H.
Denver, CO
Being informative, being on time, being detailed.