Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1744 Reviews
PO Box 470757
Aurora, CO 80047
3033376713
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 10, 2019
M.O.
Denver, CO
Very detailed, open for discussion, and very honest answering questions
August 14, 2019
A.M.
Aurora, CO
Very professional. Our inspector was happy to answer questions and extremely thorough.
August 14, 2019
Courtney Trevino
Aurora, CO
Very professional and knowledgeable.
August 13, 2019
Dorothy Burkhart
Littleton, CO
Since our first home purchase did not go through this is the second time we used PTP for a home inspection. Both times we were fortunate enough to have Bill perform the inspection. He is a great guy to work with. He is very thorough and professional and is friendly and helpful. He checked out everything and did a comprehensive report. He is very knowledgeable at his job and is a wealth of information when he explains everything. I would most definitely recommend PTP to anyone who needs a home inspection. In addition to Bill, the office staff, specifically Lori was very helpful and easy to work with and keeping us "in the loop" with each step. Thank you for making this experience so easy for us.
August 13, 2019
Ed and Martha Clarke
Highlands Ranch, CO
I have purchased over 10 times so far in my life and this was perhaps the very best inspection that I have experienced. Pillar to Post is very responsive and prompt to a request for even a Saturday inspection. The inspector was very professional, very knowledgeable, and excellent at explaining his findings! We felt assured that he had done a thorough inspection and gave us a very fair and accurate assessment Of the home which we plan to purchase. I valued his suggestions and recommendations and feel confident in the job he did. I would highly recommend this company to any purchaser!
August 10, 2019
Missy Ghiselli
Westminster, CO
Phenomenal customer service from first to last touch. Bill was thorough I his inspection, took the time to explain the results to us. We are very grateful for a thorough inspection and friendly service. The asbestos tester, Mike, is a riot and the sewer scope company Pillar to Post uses was great. We had some good laughs with serious business. I highly recommend Pillar to Post!
July 19, 2019
John Taylor
Parker, CO
Professional, highly qualified, thorough and prompt.
July 19, 2019
C.S.
Littleton, CO
They were timely and efficient.
June 25, 2019
David Howell
Lone Tree, CO
Bruce Carnes, of PTP, was a very thorough and precise home inspector. With this being the most precious investment in our family, Bruce gave us the peace of mind to move forward and feel totally confident in our purchasing decision. He pointed out things that we would have most certainly looked over or walked right by; it was exactly what we needed. From the detailed home improvement history, to the seasonal checklist going forward, we now have a solid understanding of our home's history and how to take care of our purchase for years to come.
June 25, 2019
S.S.
Parker, CO
professional, prompt, thorough, accommodating, and respectful. what else could you ask for in an inspection service?
June 20, 2019
Elyse Jackl
Highlands Ranch, CO
The inspector was thorough in their inspection, and quick to answer any questions I had. I feel confident in the results I was given.
June 19, 2019
A.H.
Denver, CO
Really great service!
June 8, 2019
David Blinderman
Littleton, CO
Very thorough & professional. I’d use this service again and highly recommend it to anyone I know.
May 28, 2019
J.K.
Denver, CO
Mr. Bill Erickson was very professional, thorough, knowledgeable and took as much time as needed to explain his findings and recommendations. The report was presented the day of the inspection and contained not just his findings and suggestions but good information for future ongoing care and maintenance. An excellent experience and a good value.
May 24, 2019
D.A.C.
Aurora, CO
I've already done this once, but had 2 inspections from you guys. But I've already recommended your services to others.
May 22, 2019
Josh Wilson
Castle Rock, CO
Very thorough, hard working, Vetren friendly
May 20, 2019
P.M.
Parker, CO
While I was not present for the inspection, my realtor was. Everything seemed to go fine. Everyone has been very kind and helpful. Lori, Tom and Bruce. Thank you!
May 15, 2019
H.R.
Lakewood, CO
Very thorough inspection, Bill really took the time to check everything in detail and explain the issues he found, both large and small.
May 14, 2019
Crystal Dusseau
Castle Rock, CO
Thorough inspection! Great service
May 8, 2019
N.O.
Denver, CO
The inspection packet I was given was very thorough and helpful in determining every issue that was caught during inspection