Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   532 Reviews
505 Walker Ave
Baltimore, MD 21212
4434730620
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
E.S.C.
Joppa, MD
Inspectors were prompt, professional, and very thorough! Would definitely recommend Pillar To Post to others!!
June 22, 2017
A.L.
Baltimore, MD
Friendly service
June 20, 2017
J.L.
Baltimore, MD
Joe was a great guy, very knowledgable
June 14, 2017
J.P.
Lutherville/Timonium, MD
Thorough inspection and timely receipt of inspection report. Friendly inspector. Thank you!
June 13, 2017
B.K.
Baltimore, MD
Well informed, friendly, convenient and knowledgeable.
June 6, 2017
P.G.
Baltimore, MD
Mr. Joe was very pleasant as well as thorough in his inspection. Would definitely recommend!!
May 3, 2017
I.M.
Windsor Mill, MD
Very professional. Answered my questions, explained the inspection process and have me information in "layman" language.
May 2, 2017
A.C.
Baltimore, MD
Fast and efficient.
May 2, 2017
B.J.Z.
Bel Air, MD
Professional and Friendly. Best Regards, [NAME REMOVED]
April 26, 2017
T.C.
Baltimore, MD
Joe (our inspector) provided a hard copy of the report at the end of the inspection and took the time to review with me personally. I was not expecting that we would have time to talk face-to-face. Nor, did I expect an imediate document to help in the valuation of the property. A digital copy guickly followed and this was all greatly appreciated! - [NAME REMOVED]
April 26, 2017
E.L.
Lutherville, MD
The report was detailed with relevant photos. The list of recommendations was clear.
April 26, 2017
I.C.
Fallston, MD
on time, explain things well, appears to be thorough, and one stop shopping (except for well and septic). wide range of services.
April 26, 2017
A.B.
Baltimore, MD
I felt that the level of care exhibited by Joe was exceptional! He really took his time examining the house from top to bottom, and was very helpful explaining things about the house the he found both good and bad. He was patient with me, as I asked lots of questions, and he answered all of them thoroughly. I highly recommend anyone use Joe at Pilar to Post for your inspection!
April 26, 2017
G.P.
Baltimore, MD
Joe was very poressional and helpful throughout the inspection process. He patiently answered all our questions.
April 26, 2017
H.M.
Baltimore, MD
EVERYTHING
April 26, 2017
D.A.S.R.
Nottingham, MD
Joe was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. The entire process was explained to us in detail, and he was very responsive to our questions and concerns.
February 10, 2017
T.S.
Baltimore, MD
Thorough inspection, knowledgable and friendly.
February 7, 2017
T.C.
Columbia, MD
Good detail, thorough inspection, good explanations of what the inspector found.
January 24, 2017
B.S.
Baltimore, MD
it was quick and to the point
January 18, 2017
H.L.
Pikesville, MD
Joe was terrific in every way. Thank you Joe.