Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   447 Reviews
404 Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013
6105886479
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2018
Brian Rudolph
Bangor, PA
Bob was very knowledgeable and willing to explain things whenever I had a question. This is my second inspection with pillar to post and I am once again very pleased with the thoroughness and professional attitude of Bob throughout our interaction.
October 16, 2018
Phil Pratt
Bethlehem, PA
Bob Pocerra was very thorough and explained as he went along. Answered all questions I asked. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. The company was recommended and I went with recommendation and I’m happy I did.
October 16, 2018
Z.R.
Bangor, PA
Bob was great, he was very knowledgeable and professional through out the inspection. He went through everything with my husband and answered any questions we had. He was also great at responding via phone or email quickly and we had the reports within 48hrs of the inspection.
September 19, 2018
Marvin or Linda Getz
Lake Harmony, PA
Inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable. He used the latest technology to discover a roof leak. He also tracked down a recall on one of the kitchen appliances. His report was comprehensive and included excellent photographs to document his findings.
September 18, 2018
J.M.
Bangor, PA
Friendly and thorough inspector.
September 15, 2018
M.M.
Bethlehem, PA
Thoroughness and Professionalism.
September 15, 2018
S.B.
Albrightsville, PA
Bob was great.
September 14, 2018
Yvonne Moss
Bangor, PA
Robert pecca was very nice, very thorough made me feel comfortable with buying going through with the purchase of my house because of everything that he said that should be fixed explained very well the differences in things that I did not understand, this being my first house purchase. I actually recommended them to my realtor.
August 22, 2018
R.W.S.
Stroudsburg, PA
Friendly, on time, professional, explains when necessary
August 15, 2018
Dawn Turner
Blakeslee, PA
This is my second inspection Robert Pecca has perform for me. He was punctual, thorough & very pleasant. I would highly recommend him to other people that are going through the home buying process
August 14, 2018
D.M.
Stroudsburg, PA
Profession and thorough
August 8, 2018
Dan or Heather Sinclair
Wind Gap, PA
Bob was very thorough and explained everything to us! He was very friendly too!
July 24, 2018
A.P.
Skytop, PA
Very knowledgeable and complete inspection.
June 19, 2018
C.A.
Mount Bethel, PA
Robert was an outstanding inspector. He was very knowledgeable and explained things every step of the way during the process. I would absolutely use Pillar to Post and Robert in the future.
June 17, 2018
Chris Condit
Bangor, PA
Bob is very thorough. Very professional, courteous and respectful. I would recommend anybody use Bob pecka 4 a home inspection very nice guy.
June 5, 2018
Jonathan Holland
Stroudsburg, PA
I appreciated the time that was given to me during the inspection process as well as the attention to detail.
May 30, 2018
Bennett Heyman
Summit Hill, PA
Inspection was very thorough. He did not cut corners anywhere. Bob did a fantastic job and would highly recommend him.
May 2, 2018
C.C.
Easton, PA
Very thorough inspection. Robert was kind and informative.
May 2, 2018
Erica McKiernan
Lake Harmony, PA
The insurrection, Bob was friendly and honest. He was very knowledgeable and knew what he was talking about. He did a thorough job with the inspection. Thank you!
April 10, 2018
Anne Dopko
Roseto, PA
Polite, prompt service. Very knowledgeable and answers all questions with ease and in understandable terms. Detailed report given after inspection. No stone unturned --thorough inspection.