Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   401 Reviews
404 Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013
6105886479
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 27, 2017
M.R.
Albrightsville, PA
Bob’s promptness, thorough ness and professionalism.
October 25, 2017
S.A.
Mt Bethel, PA
Very please.
October 18, 2017
M.R.
Stroudsburg, PA
prompt, thorough, curtious
October 18, 2017
J.M.
Bartonsville, PA
Fast and friendly, Robert explained in details everything that was wrong and what was good
October 13, 2017
B.R.
Pocono Pines, PA
They did a great inspection.
September 30, 2017
D.G.
Stroudsburg, PA
Timely service, expert knowledge, and sharing of both. What more is there to ask for when you need peace of mind about your new potential home?
September 24, 2017
L.R.
Emmaus, PA
Very professional
September 23, 2017
L.N.
Blakeslee, PA
Bob explained everything to me in lame men's term thanks bob
September 15, 2017
A.C.
Saylorsburg, PA
Robert was very nice, and knowledgeable. He definitely knew what he was doing and looking for. His service was awesome and will definitely recommend him
September 15, 2017
F.O.T.L.
Bangor, PA
Very nice and explain things from start to finish was very important for me to know what I needed done before closing
September 13, 2017
A.D.
Bangor, PA
I did not feel rushed All my questions were answered He went out of his way for a second visit to ensure the last 2 items were checked Personable Easy to work with
August 23, 2017
M.T.
Albrightsville, PA
Close-up pictures of damages or rot to go with the report that owner cannot dispute.
August 2, 2017
M.D.
Bangor, PA
Through service, great job.
August 2, 2017
P.L.
Bethlehem, PA
The great service. Very thorough. Explained everything he was looking at and why.
August 1, 2017
A.H.
Mt. Bethel, PA
I am most pleased! [NAME REMOVED]
July 20, 2017
K.O.
Easton, PA
We chose 3 services. All questions were answered during the home inspection and when needed in complete detail.
July 18, 2017
K.S.
Bangor, PA
Very friendly! Paid attention to every little detail. Absolutely great to deal with!! Also our reports got back to us in great time!
June 24, 2017
M.C.
Tatamy, PA
Very fair and knowledgeable. Excellent professional report at the conclusion of the inspection.
June 6, 2017
T.F.
Pen Argyl, PA
Friendly, knowledgeable.
May 27, 2017
L.B.
Bangor, PA
Bob was very courteous and did not mind answering questions. We got our report back within 24hrs and it was very thorough. Great experience all around.