Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   424 Reviews
404 Richmond Road
Bangor, PA 18013
6105886479
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 2, 2018
C.C.
Easton, PA
Very thorough inspection. Robert was kind and informative.
May 2, 2018
Erica McKiernan
Lake Harmony, PA
The insurrection, Bob was friendly and honest. He was very knowledgeable and knew what he was talking about. He did a thorough job with the inspection. Thank you!
April 10, 2018
Anne Dopko
Roseto, PA
Polite, prompt service. Very knowledgeable and answers all questions with ease and in understandable terms. Detailed report given after inspection. No stone unturned --thorough inspection.
April 7, 2018
Alexander Martinez
Pocono Lake, PA
Honesty and on time...
March 16, 2018
D.G.
Jim Thorpe, PA
Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable
March 15, 2018
W.C.
Jim Thorpe, PA
Very professional and comprehensive, highly recommend!
March 10, 2018
D.O.S.B.
Lower Mt Bethel Twp., PA
The inspection seemed thorough enough but took normal aging of the home into consideration. The safety issues that were pointed out seemed justified. I felt it was sincere inspection
March 5, 2018
S.S.
Lake Harmony, PA
Everything was very easy to schedule and complete.
February 20, 2018
D.M.
Mount Bethel, PA
It was a very thorough inspection & everything was explained in detail about the home. The pictures were also a help & well done.
February 16, 2018
B.F.
Easton, PA
The gentleman was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks again, [NAME REMOVED]
February 12, 2018
E.M.
Bangor, PA
The professionalism. THE VERY NICE BINDER they provide you after your inspection to keep everything organized. Very open to explaining things you don't understand.
February 9, 2018
J.T.
Coplay, PA
Bob was very thorough and walked me through the process. He was also very kind and courteous. Great communication the whole way through!
February 9, 2018
K.O.
Easton, PA
Efficient and knowledgeable
December 14, 2017
T.K.
Blakeslee, PA
I was very happy with Bob Pecca. He is extremely knowledgeable. We accompanied him during his inspection of the house we are thinking about buying. He found many problems that we would have had no idea existed if it wasn't for him. I would highly recommend Bob Pecca with Pillar to Post. Your in good hands with Bob :)
October 27, 2017
M.R.
Albrightsville, PA
Bob’s promptness, thorough ness and professionalism.
October 25, 2017
S.A.
Mt Bethel, PA
Very please.
October 18, 2017
M.R.
Stroudsburg, PA
prompt, thorough, curtious
October 18, 2017
J.M.
Bartonsville, PA
Fast and friendly, Robert explained in details everything that was wrong and what was good
October 13, 2017
B.R.
Pocono Pines, PA
They did a great inspection.
September 30, 2017
D.G.
Stroudsburg, PA
Timely service, expert knowledge, and sharing of both. What more is there to ask for when you need peace of mind about your new potential home?