Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   1667 Reviews
327 S Main St. Suite 2B
Barnegat, NJ 08005
6096078200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
P.H.
Ship Bottom, NJ
Wes, Was very helpful and answered many of my questions. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
November 18, 2017
M.E.
Harvey Cedars, NJ
We were very satisfied with the service. Wes did a great job looking at every nook and cranny and explaining things in layman's terms. The write up was also very clear and well-organized.
November 18, 2017
E.S.
Manahawkin, NJ
Wes, was friendly, very professional, explained things as he went along.
November 18, 2017
E.V.
Little Egg Harbor, NJ
Wesley showed up as scheduled! He explained the inspection steps and kept track on his laptop! He was thorough and pointed out the problems. Took pictures of the problem areas!
November 17, 2017
R.B.
Toms River, NJ
Great job, quick and efficient.
November 15, 2017
M.G.K.
Barnegat, NJ
From beginning to end, Mr. Goble and his office staff were professionals. They guided us through every step of the home inspection. They provided our results in a very timely and easy to understand format. I would definitely recommend their services in the future. Thank you.
November 14, 2017
M.M.
Surf City, NJ
November 11, 2017
S.E.
Little Egg Harbor, NJ
Inspector was prompt, polite and thorough.
November 9, 2017
G.A.J.P.
Holgate, NJ
Terrific!
November 9, 2017
S.M.
Manahawkin, NJ
Barry was a wonderful inspector. He did a thorough and efficient job. He had a lot of great information for us and was very knowledgeable.
November 1, 2017
K.F.
Barnegat, NJ
Very thorough Wes was very patient and explained everything. Answered all our questions. Overall great job!
November 1, 2017
K.S.
Ship Bottom, NJ
Wes: Your professionalism and attention to detail are unparalleled. Thank you for taking the time to discuss, in detail, each phase of your inspection - and thank you for the comprehensive report. There's a reason you have such an awesome reputation.
November 1, 2017
L.C.M.
Little Egg Harbor, NJ
very knowledgeable
November 1, 2017
W.M.
Surf City, NJ
Wes did a great job showing and explaining everything to me thru the process.
October 29, 2017
M.F.
Manahawkin, NJ
I waas very happy with the inspection and the inspector and will glady recommend him
October 28, 2017
E.G.
Manahwkin, NJ
We cannot thank Barry enough for his extremely professional and pleasant demeanor. He was very informative, and took his time explaining things to us. It was very comforting knowing what we are getting ourselves into ahead of time when purchasing a home! Thank you, Barry! You were great and we will be recommending you to friends and family!
October 27, 2017
A.P.
Little Egg Harbor, NJ
Professional, courteous, and above-and-beyond informative about the entire house. As first-time home buyers our minds are at ease after the inspection. Barry engaged us in conversation about everything good, bad, and ugly about the house.
October 26, 2017
J.M.
Little Egg Harbor, NJ
Inspector did a very good job checking all that came with the house. He explained what he found. He was a total gentleman
October 20, 2017
P.B.
New Gretna, NJ
Really cooperative especially when there is a time constraint. Knowledgeable and professional.
October 18, 2017
M.I.
Tuckerton Beach, NJ
Very professional....explained everything....just an over all great experience