Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   1506 Reviews
327 S Main St. Suite 2B
Barnegat, NJ 08005
6096078200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
M.D.
Toms River, NJ
Very professional Love the booklet that was given at the end of the inspection for you to keep all of your important information important dates. Very happy with the fact that you can go online and access anything that you need. Wonderful easy experience. Inspector was so nice and informative
June 21, 2017
C.M.
Barnegat, NJ
Very professional. I felt like they did a very thorough inspection. Would highly recommend your services.
June 20, 2017
S.G.
Manahawkin, NJ
Professional yet personable, extremely thorough which is highly valuable in the home inspection business. Excellent service from scheduling all the way through receiving the inspection results.
June 20, 2017
A.G.
Barnegat, NJ
I was very happy with my home inspection. The inspector was on time, explained everything in a very easy way and checked the house thoroughly. I would recommend Pillar to Post.
June 20, 2017
A.C.
Loveladies, NJ
Wes was incredibly thorough and professional. He provided helpful explanations to our various questions and prepared an extremely detailed and useful report with photographs.
June 16, 2017
J.M.
Little Egg Harbor, NJ
Wes was a TOTAL PROFESSIONAL and explained all the issues in detail with care and accuracy! On time ( actually he was there before us ) , friendly and polite !!! We would definitely recommend his service to friends and family and we will use his services for sure in the future! Great job Wes and thank you very very much !! Joe & Enza
June 16, 2017
K.H.
Little Egg Harbor, NJ
Your inspection left me with no unanswered questions. Thank you for a great job. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
June 14, 2017
M.B.C.
North Beach, NJ
Professional, efficient, timely. Great follow up.
June 14, 2017
H.T.
Loveladies, NJ
Barry was great.
June 14, 2017
M.R.
Manahawkin, NJ
I love your company. I like the timeliness of your reports. Other companies sometimes take up to a week to get me the report. This wastes precious time during a crucial stage of a real estate transaction.
June 14, 2017
C.Y.S.Y.
Brant Beach, NJ
Very thorough
June 14, 2017
J.P.
Whiting, NJ
Barry was professional in every which way and explained things to us (I was there with my cousin and a good friend) He had a friendly attitude and was efficient in pointing things out to us. He took his time and we feel he did a thorough job. I was highly satisfied.
June 14, 2017
E.M.
Surf City, NJ
Wes and team were easy to work with and put together a comprehensive and detailed report.
June 14, 2017
R.J.W.
Beach Haven, NJ
Barry from Pillar to Post was not only extremely professional and knowledgeable but unbelievably polite and entertained all questions regarding any area of the inspection that warranted explanation to me as the client. As this inspection was for a new home I was impressed in how thorough the process was and how Barry totally took me through his process step by step, crawl space to attic, room to room, entire outside including garage, but I declined to follow him onto the roof. I would not hesitate to recommend Pillar to Post, especially Barry for your home inspection. Rich & [NAME REMOVED]
June 13, 2017
K.S.
Waretown, NJ
Very thorough and professional. The two was educated on many areas that I would have overlooked
June 13, 2017
A.F.
Surf City, NJ
Setting up the appointment was easy as was signing the paperwork on line. Our inspector, Barry, was great! Very professional and friendly. He took the time to explain the process to me and to explain in simple terms the things I need to be aware of.
June 13, 2017
R.T.
Manahawkin, NJ
Everyone I've spoken to is a professional, and I've been left with no doubt about the quality of the properties I've had inspected by them
June 9, 2017
G.G.
Harvey Cedars, NJ
Barry did a very thorough job during the inspection, both with his examination of the property and talking us through the process. He provided a lot of valuable information beyond just the condition of the house.
June 8, 2017
L.S.
Barnegat Light, NJ
Wesley was very thorough and complete. He took the time to point out any issues to me and answered all my (many) questions. He offered advice on the basic maintenance of the house. I was very pleased with the experience
June 7, 2017
G.G.
Little Egg Harbor, NJ
Very professional.