Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   251 Reviews
65 Cedar Pointe Drive, Suite 105
Barrie, ON L4N 9R3
7058355017
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2017
D.B.A.C.T.
Bradford West Gwillimbury, ON
Very thorough. I appreciated that Steve took the time to explain everything to us.
August 29, 2017
D.D.
Norland, ON
Efficient practice
August 2, 2017
J.S.
Coldwater, ON
Employee was very knowledgable and personable. Answered all questions and gave his opinion when asked
April 1, 2017
D.W.
Orillia, ON
The inspector pointed out the issues and gave suggestions of how to repair them
March 11, 2017
S.B.
Midland, ON
Very thorough and educational.
February 24, 2017
G.H.
Ramara, ON
Personal. professional and prompt service
February 15, 2017
J.A.D.S.
Orillia, ON
Steve Lawson inspected our new house. He was very thorough and professional.
December 23, 2016
C.E.A.M.H.
Severn Bridge, ON
Steve was very thorough and took the time to explain any issues in clear language - important for someone who isn't very familiar with the mechanics in a house. Very friendly, prompt and efficient. Absolutely recommend!
November 24, 2016
M.A.B.S.
Washago, ON
Very thorough and meticulous to detail. Nothing was overlooked!
November 1, 2016
S.C.A.A.B.
Orillia, ON
I was so impressed with not only the thorough inspection but the education that came with i Steve Lawson inspected my home to be and educated me about how things work, preventive maintenance and things to keep an eye on as the years go by. I will recommend this company to anyone and everyone I know who needs a home inspection. Thanks to Steve I have total confidence in my home buying decision and am armed with a wealth of knowledge about my home for years to come Thank you Steve great work
October 25, 2016
A.A.L.N.
Orillia, ON
The inspector's knowledge was based on practical experience. He explained things in a way that I could understand. He was very patient with my questions and took all the time necessary for me to understand his findings. He was very thorough.
October 25, 2016
M.A.R.M.N.
Severn, ON
For second time in our experience, at the start you made the appointment, shortly after determined the boundaries for inspection clearly indicating the price. Next you arrived on site with all the necessary tools and did the promised work. At the end you (once again) published a report that fairly and accurately described the findings according to agreed boundaries. We saw a great parallel in the good work when we "stumbled" across the similar report for the home we purchased in 2007. Keep up the good work -- you are a credit to the Home Inspection industry.
September 16, 2016
N.L.A.B.M.
Georgina, ON
Courteous, informative, took his time, thorough and really helped first time home buyers understand not only what to look out for but how to handle it.
September 15, 2016
Monique Purdon And Claris Tucker
Orillia, ON
Friendly and professional...rolled into 1. Very detailed and took the time to explain things.
August 29, 2016
R.A.M.F.
Orillia, ON
This is my 3rd property inspection with your company and found you to be very professional on each occasion. I would highly recommend your services and thank you for your recent inspection. [NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED]
July 26, 2016
A.A.P.A.
Orillia, ON
Professional, on time and good information.
July 22, 2016
B.R.A.D.R.
Mono, ON
Steve was so professional and took time to explain every detail of his inspection.
July 16, 2016
Matt Tamburano And Terri Hewitt
Gravenhurst, ON
Thorough and concise report
July 6, 2016
M.A.J.A.L.
Orillia, ON
although i couldn't be at the home during the inspection my real estate agent and Steve informed me very well of the results of the inspection. I was very happy with the explanations of the findings and would use your service again if necessary
June 8, 2016
J.F.
Washago, ON
Lots of details on the inspection