Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1061 Reviews
65 Cedar Pointe Drive, Suite 105
Barrie, ON L4N9R3
7058355017
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 6, 2017
S.I.
Midland, ON
Amazing! Thoroughly explained everything!
December 5, 2017
M.J.
Barrie, ON
Very thorough. Friendly service.
December 5, 2017
F.A.H.P.
Springwater, ON
Rapid, complete and Professional
November 22, 2017
B.A.K.M.E.
Severn, ON
Steve is very pleasant and incredibly knowledgeable. His attention to detail is fantastic. When the opportunity arises I will highly recommend Steve and his team to all of my friends and family. Thanks again Steve for being so thorough and putting together such a comprehensive final package for our review. All in all a real class act. [NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED]
November 22, 2017
B.A.C.O.
Penetanguishene, ON
I was impressed with the thoroughness of Steve's inspection. report and suggestions! I was also impressed with the fact that Steve addressed his comments to me as well as my husband...I was not made to feel like a 5th whee.
November 21, 2017
V.J.A.S.B.
Springwater, ON
Steve’s knowledge
November 18, 2017
J.R.
Edgar, ON
Spent extra time going over the report at a Tim Hortons after the inspection was over just to put me at ease and answer all of my questions. was very through
November 15, 2017
S.S.A.C.Z.
Springwater, ON
Very knowledgable and explained everything to us! Would highly recommend.
November 14, 2017
A.A.S.C.
Oro-Medonte, ON
From booking the inspection to completion, we were so impressed with the professionalism and thoroughness of Pillar to Post. Steve was so great and explained everything he was checking for and everything he found. He was a pleasure to deal with! We thank you so much for making this process so easy and well informed. We will be (and have already) recommended Pillar to Post to everyone!
October 24, 2017
J.A.V.L.
Springwater, ON
Steve was extremely professional and thorough. He made sure to answer any questions I had and go through every inch of the house. I would recommend pillar to post to anyone in need of a home inspection.
September 29, 2017
J.H.
Coldwater, ON
I liked how in depth the information was, and how Steve made everything clear. He showed us the issues in a realistic way and made us feel at ease.
September 13, 2017
N.S.A.M.K.L.
Severn, ON
Steve was super informative; he explained everything to us in an easy to understand way and took the time to thoroughly go through everything with the house.
September 9, 2017
J.A.A.W.
Springwater, ON
Very informative. Very nice. A pleasure to have in our home. Great package put together. A bit pricy but I'm sure on par with other services.
September 6, 2017
D.A.L.M.
Coldwater, ON
Trudy and Steve Lawson were fantastic to deal with. Very professional and helpful. Steve provided an extremely comprehensive written report at the conclusion of the inspection. He took the time to explain in full detail his findings both during the inspection and afterwards during his review. Would I recommend Steve Lawson and Trudy Lawson ..................... already have to several neighbours ! He just completed an inspection next door based on my recommendation. I give them a 10 plus. If you are located in the Barrie /Orillia area , call them. [NAME REMOVED] M.
September 5, 2017
T.A.C.R.
Barrie, ON
Steve was fantastic. He was very thorough, went over all potential issues and things to watch out for as well as how to address them if we chose to. Would highly recommend.
September 2, 2017
D.H.A.C.C.
Barrie, ON
Steve was incredible. He walked through with us (mostly my husband lol) and took the time to explain everything. He is friendly and kind. I definitely feel confident with my purchase thanks in part to Steve.
September 2, 2017
M.T.
Barrie, ON
Steve was very thorough and explained everything to me as we went along. He offered to follow up with some extra information to answer my questions. I was very confident that he checked all systems in the house properly so there would be no surprises.
September 2, 2017
R.H.A.L.P.
Barrie, ON
Great attention to detail. Lots of helpful information.
September 1, 2017
R.A.S.B.
Springwater, ON
Steve was very knowledgeable about all aspects of our home and what needs to/should be repaired. He went beyond to make sure we were satisfied with what he showed us.
August 30, 2017
K.A.C.D.
Springwater, ON
Very thorough, took his time and looked at everything!