Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1175 Reviews
65 Cedar Pointe Drive, Suite 105
Barrie, ON L4N9R3
7058355017
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 21, 2019
T.C.A.J.H.
Barrie, ON
Steve was very personable, very thorough in his inspection, and explained clearly any deficiencies and with recommendations on how to resolve.
March 18, 2019
S.L.A.L.F.
Barrie, ON
From start to finish, the service was professional, informative and helped with our new condo purchase.
March 17, 2019
L.F.
Oro-Medonte, ON
Steve Lawson was very professional, well informed, and conscientious. He explained all the essential issues with the house, including ongoing maintenance. A personable, intelligent man with a good understanding of home construction. The report, and binder with all relevant information will be most helpful.
March 16, 2019
Wes Couture
Orillia, ON
Very professional. Very thorough. Great customer service. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a home inspection
March 13, 2019
J.A.B.T.
Newmarket, ON
Steve was very thorough in his inspection and also took the time to explain why the different parts of the home were important and how they should be functioning. He also explained how the home was going to age over the years and gave guidelines on what maintenance would be required over the years.
March 13, 2019
J.R.
Midhurst, ON
Very professional and courteous from booking the inspection to inspection itself. Steve was extremely knowledgeable and took time to explain every and answer all my questions.
January 29, 2019
V.C.
Essa, ON
Great guy to deal with tells u everything that is wrong and dose not miss a thing
January 20, 2019
M.A.S.B.
Barrie, ON
Steve was very professional and took the time to explain in detail to my husband all the items he inspected. He appreciated that this was our first "house" and was patient and thorough.
January 19, 2019
Alex and Claire Grubb
Gilford, ON
Everything from confirming the appointment, arriving on time and receiving a complete report of the our home prior to leaving was excellent. All printed and placed in a well made binder was a great benefit for us and even the potential buyer. Very informative and recommendations were well received. Great service would definitely recommend. Thanks Alex & Claire
January 17, 2019
C.R.L.P.
Bradford West Gwillimbury, ON
very friendly and extremely knowledgeable
January 17, 2019
Clinton Reynolds
Barrie, ON
Very knowledgeable and thorough. Took the time to share little tips and tricks that will save time and money. I would definitely recommend their services! Clint
January 11, 2019
Jeff and Susan Coleman
Barrie, ON
Thoroughness. Expertise. Great advise.
November 26, 2018
Rick and Maria McMullen
Barrie, ON
Very informative , professional and knowledgeable It was a very easy process made my wife and very comfortable !!!!
November 24, 2018
T.H.
Springwater, ON
Steve was very friendly, explained many things to us with lots of recommendations and VERY professional. Would highly recommend your company.
November 19, 2018
N.E.C.
Orillia, ON
Everything ! I am always happy with Steve's service, always does a great job.
November 7, 2018
D.L.A.S.H.
Barrie, ON
Steve did a great job, very thorough and set us up to enter the process of selling our house with a lot of confidence in the current state of the house! Thanks again!
November 1, 2018
John and Mariann Sandever
Innisfil, ON
Reliability, easy to talk to, informative, knowledge. Felt better about the new home we bought after having it inspected. Thank you Steve
October 29, 2018
Matt and Ashley Pendyk
Barrie, ON
We have used Pillar to Post 3 times now and have always been pleased. Last inspection we had inquiries about our roof at another property and Steve was nice enough to drive over to the property to have a look at the roof free of charge! Always pleased with their service.
October 25, 2018
G.M.
The Blue Mountains, ON
Great service. Great reporting. I had the report of my new house in Clarksburg before I left. These guys were so good, so in tune to data, so in tune with electronics, well l just can't say enough about them. There knowledge about the right way of building a house and there suggestions on what was wrong with the house were all appreciate. I have one thing to say to you, I appreciated the report so quickly, I would hire Pillar & Post again. I do not say that about very many contactors (I use to be a real estate manager).. These guys are serious about giving value for what they do.
October 22, 2018
C.A.C.S.
Midhurst, ON
Excellent service, un-rushed and thorough. Also, Steve was a nice guy! Easy to learn from and listen to.