Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   512 Reviews
P.O. Box 2391
Battleford, SK S0M0E0
3064814681
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 16, 2017
C.M.A.B.
Luseland, SK
Their attention to detail
June 16, 2017
G.F.
Wilkie, SK
Very thorough. Explained things very clearly.
June 16, 2017
G.L.
North Battleford, SK
Was very accomodating and he did a thorough inspection of the property, with matching photos.
June 10, 2017
B.S.
Battleford, SK
Doug at Pillar to Post is very nice to deal with. He was recommended to me and I am very happy with his work. I will not hesitate to recommend him to my friends and family.
June 9, 2017
S.L.W.
Murray Lake, SK
Thorough job done. Great at answering any questions that we had.
June 8, 2017
C.O.R.
Eston, SK
Very professional and efficient service. I felt very comfortable with our inspector, he explained things well, gave helpful advice, and was friendly and personable. Would recommend to anyone looking for thorough and professional inspection.
June 3, 2017
B.K.
Meota, SK
We liked how thorough Doug was and taking the time to discuss and walk through the home with us, making us much more confident with our purchase. Definitely recommend his services to anyone.
May 25, 2017
K.H.J.D.
North Battleford, SK
Friendly service, with helpful and informative information. I was very pleased!
May 22, 2017
L.S.R.
Battleford, SK
I know Doug Forbes. He was great to deal with. He was able to fit in our inspection on short notice as we had a tight deadline between getting the offer accepted and having to have our conditions removed.
May 12, 2017
D.J.
North Battleford, SK
Great service very friendly very informative very reliable would tell people about his service
May 6, 2017
E.B.
North Battleford, SK
The service was Great. They provide also a well detailed inspection report. 👍
May 5, 2017
G.H.
North Battleford, SK
Great informative and thorough. Very easy to talk to!
May 5, 2017
C.D.
North Battleford, SK
Thorough and efficient.
April 14, 2017
V.F.
North Battleford, SK
Very comphensive inspection. Well explained with binder to keep for future reference and follow up on any recommended actions. Fast friendly service.
April 14, 2017
G.I.Y.
Luseland, SK
We enjoyed the freindly service. Also the thorough checking and being fussy to trace any problem down.
March 29, 2017
I.H.K.
Luseland, SK
The wife and I like the way pictures where taken, and posted on our E Mail of all the things that could be a problem in the future. We where not home at the time so this was a big help to us.
March 29, 2017
G.B.
Luseland, SK
He was very thorough and professional.
March 25, 2017
N.L.C.K.
North Battleford, SK
Doug was knowledgable and patient. We ask many general home related questions as we are new home owners- outside the scope of the home inspectors job and he politely answered them all. Very friendly. We felt reassured we were buying a quality home and the small defects were explained in a way that calmed our concerns.
March 24, 2017
M.S.M.
Spiritwood, SK
Extremely though and the follow up phone call to go over the report was very much appreciated. Thanks Again; Mark and Sheri [LAST NAME REMOVED]
March 24, 2017
M.J.V.
North Battleford, SK
the personnel explained well the questions that we had. :)