Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   1196 Reviews
30 Old Sawmill Dr.
Beacon Falls, CT 06403

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 19, 2018
Aimee Ferla
Prospect, CT
Extremely informative, answered all questions and Very friendly. We LOVED Marco!!!!
May 19, 2018
Jessica Cooke
Wolcott, CT
He was very professional and answered any questions I had and explained it very well. I would recommend your company to any one that needs the service.keep up the great work. Thank you
May 18, 2018
John & Michelle Riggi
Prospect, CT
Marco was very Thorough and professional. This was not my first home inspection and I was very impressed. He paid close attention to everything. He explained all issues in the house with detail. I Would absolutely recommend the Miranda team pillar to post to any family friends and clients.
May 18, 2018
Veeriah Raghunandan
Waterbury, CT
Services was very good
May 16, 2018
J.W.
Hamden, CT
The inspector was very thorough and was very informative and patient while going through the house and explaining each detail to myself and my son.
May 15, 2018
A.S.
Prospect, CT
The inspector was extremely knowledgeable and informative.
May 12, 2018
Christina Riley
Waterbury, CT
He explained everything and recommend things. Very professional
May 12, 2018
M.A.H.
Middlebury, CT
Great service and very efficient.
May 12, 2018
Christopher Nieves & Stephanie Havican
Wallingford, CT
Very professional and informative, clear and easy communication, prompt with arrival and delivered the final report early the next morning.
May 9, 2018
A.R.
Meriden, CT
Very informative and professional.
May 9, 2018
Linda & Matt Benoit
Collinsville, CT
The professionalism of all staff and presentation of mechanics of the house. The binder is an excellent resource and we will be sure to use it.
May 9, 2018
G.M.
Waterbury, CT
The inspector was very thorough and helpful especially as a first time buyer. I knew nothing about home care or maintenance and thanks to Joe I’m starting out right
May 8, 2018
K.E.
Naugatuck, CT
The personal touch...
May 8, 2018
T.E.
Watertown, CT
Resend me another survey after I close. I appreciate Joe’s knowledge and professionalism. He’s a nice guy and made this process less stressful.
May 8, 2018
L.R.
Beacon Falls, CT
good customers service. the knowledge of the team. very well organize . clear n easy to read report.
May 8, 2018
Kayleen Martin
North Haven, CT
Friendly service, understanding about changing the type of package we wanted, staff texted me updates and information
May 2, 2018
Ronald Kiehl & Crystal Kenneson
Naugatuck, CT
I like that you were on time. You did not rush and looked in areas I did not expect. All my questions were answered and recommendations were made to help improve/maintain my property after my closing. I was impressed with the knowledge the inspectors had and if I was to do this process again I would contact pillar again and in addition recommend you to anyone I know purchasing a home!
May 2, 2018
C.P.
Waterbury, CT
Everything was excellent
May 1, 2018
J.R.
Waterbury, CT
Very informative
May 1, 2018
Javier Cruz
Waterbury, CT
Very professional, detail oriented and thorough. Please check with pricing structure and explanation and courteous and responsiveness of technician while conducting the survey he answered questions identified concerns and remediation's.