Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   746 Reviews
30 Old Sawmill Dr.
Beacon Falls, CT 06403

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
R.D.R.
Madison, CT
Anthony Englehart did a very thorough and excellent job on our inspection last weekend. He was knowledgeable, informative, professional, and a pleasure to work with.
June 20, 2017
M.W.
Cheshire, CT
Great people great work
June 19, 2017
L.B.
North Haven, CT
Awesome experience and very educational for a first home buyer.
June 17, 2017
G.M.
Bridgeport, CT
Everything
June 17, 2017
K.T.
Middlebury, CT
Very professional and explained everyhing.
June 16, 2017
G.D.B.
Naugatuck, CT
Friendly and courteous inspector they both gave me a lot of information. Joe explained everything he was looking for and gave me some good advice on what I should watch for they may need attention sooner or later. I would recommend their service anytime.
June 16, 2017
A.S.
Hamden, CT
Our inspector was very knowledgeable, very thorough with his inspection and amazing at explaining things to us
June 14, 2017
J.R.
Waterbury, CT
Inspector was very detailed and explained well the issues of the home to me. The report was sent to my email the very next day first thing in the morning. I was very satisfied.
June 14, 2017
E.F.
Meriden, CT
Marco was awesome! Very thorough and informative
June 14, 2017
J.C.
New Britain, CT
Joe was very professional and helpful through the whole process.
June 13, 2017
M.A.A.
Wallingford, CT
Trevor was very patient with all our questions. He was very thorough both inside and outside of our house. Our report had clear information and photos. Very helpful all around. I'd definitely recommend him and the company to others.
June 13, 2017
M.U.
Naugatuck, CT
Inspector was knowledgeable and thorough.
June 7, 2017
K.V.
Wallingford, CT
Your inspector was absolutely wonderful. He was very thorough and was very informative. He answered any questions that we had and we did not feel rushed at all. On a side note, the termite inspector however was very rude to not only me but all of my family and the agent we were using. He was condescending, told several people to be quiet and also put his hand up in my mothers face (while telling her to be quiet.) That is unacceptable behavior for any business professional. Just wanted to let you know.
June 7, 2017
P.H.
Shelton, CT
I think that Anthony did a great job with his property inspection and I'm very satisfied with the work that Pillar to Post has done. Melanie was also extremely helpful with scheduling my appointment and she was very responsive when I called, even pulling over on the side of the road to speak with me.
June 6, 2017
D.M.
Waterbury, CT
Very thorough and professional inspection. Our inspector was knowledgeable, efficient and communicated everything really well.
June 6, 2017
P.A.
Wallingford, CT
Friendly staff, thorough.
June 6, 2017
D.H.
Stratford, CT
Great customer service and you guys do the job very thoroughly... highly recommend!!!
June 6, 2017
T.P.
Southbury, CT
Very thorough and detailed knowledge. Fully explained all the processes of the inspection.
June 6, 2017
A.S.
Hamden, CT
Very professional, very thorough and will recommend again
June 3, 2017
C.G.
Torrington, CT
Marco was professional and thorough. He explained everything to my understanding. Made himself available to any future question. I would highly recommend Pillar to post.