Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   1399 Reviews
30 Old Sawmill Dr.
Beacon Falls, CT 06403

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2018
Manuel Cadena & Sarita Alvarez
Derby, CT
Just wanted to say thank you to Pillar to Post Home Inspections. You did a great job. You gave us a clear understanding what are the things that we need to take care of, since we are in the process of becoming home owners. We highly recommended your professional services. Sarita & Manuel
September 19, 2018
Eileen Pape
Wolcott, CT
The technician was very friendly and informative-He answered all my questions in a thorough manner and in a way that I could understand I would definitely recommend your service to any of my friends Lee
September 15, 2018
Alyssa Ryan
Wallingford, CT
Our inspector was fantastic. He went through everything explaining to us as he went. He was very thorough and specified on things he couldn't fully inspect, reasons why and what we could/should do.
September 14, 2018
Giovanni Vonesse
Branford, CT
I liked how informative our inspector was.
September 12, 2018
C.W.
Waterbury, CT
You can answer any question concerning the home inspection and you were very helpful and ppl pleasant to work with
September 12, 2018
Rebecca Mersand
New Fairfield, CT
September 11, 2018
T.D.C.D.
Bristol, CT
Very well
September 9, 2018
Pedro Rosario & Talitha Crespo
Waterbury, CT
The inpector was very detail on the whole inpection. He told us all the good and bad that should be look at and address first and in time. Thanks
September 8, 2018
T.B.
New Haven, CT
The knowledge the inspector held along with his patience. All around nice guy.
September 8, 2018
L.T.A.
Ansonia, CT
Marco is great - good communication and thorough. The office staff who answered my questions was very helpful!
September 5, 2018
Joseph & Estelle Vanacore
Branford, CT
they are very thorough! We are very please with there service.
September 5, 2018
Nicole DelGreco
Wallingford, CT
Ralph was very knowledgeable and friendly. The report was the most thorough I've ever seen. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to friends and family!
September 4, 2018
Desmond Walters
Naugatuck, CT
The level of service and explanation of what was found was extremely helpful
September 4, 2018
Will Wood
Wallingford, CT
Prompt professional service! Marco was very thorough and took time to explain all his findings and made sure all our questions were answered.
September 4, 2018
C.A.L.B.
Prospect, CT
Very thorough
September 1, 2018
R.L.
Waterbury, CT
The time spent at the home was great. Mike was very patient and friendly.
August 29, 2018
Amanda Rizzo
Guilford, CT
Pillar to post was very helpful in choosing the best services for our inspection. Our home inspector Joe was great! We are first time home buyers and he did an great job walking us through our inspection and was willing to answer any question that we had! We definitely recommend Joe and Pillar to Post!
August 28, 2018
Danny & Robin Welch
Monroe, CT
You were recommended by our agent and were all that could be asked for. You were able to give us a quick appointment, were on time, courteous and professional. You took the time to explain what you saw, recommended and explained your reasoning for everything. The reports were both quickly produced and easy to understand.
August 28, 2018
F.M.
Durham, CT
Anthony Endlehardt is a very knowledgeable, thorough home inspector. I used him previously and specifically requested him for this home inspection. It's very easy to work with Pillar to Post - I would recommend you to anyone looking for a reputable home inspection company.
August 28, 2018
A.P.
Waterbury, CT
Really good service!! Ralf is fantastic