Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   947 Reviews
30 Old Sawmill Dr.
Beacon Falls, CT 06403

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
J.P.
Wallingford, CT
Extremely thorough!!
November 15, 2017
M.A.
East Hampton, CT
first of all the punctuality I was impressed with the customer service of politeness and professionalism! Salesperson Trevor was very accommodating and informative. I felt as if I were in class of how to keep your home up and running and functional.
November 14, 2017
R.B.
Naugatuck, CT
I’m a first time home owner and didn’t know or understood a lot of the items that was discussed. Joseph was very helpful and explained all the questions that I had. My husband and I were very pleased with his service.
November 10, 2017
M.B.
Plymouth, CT
Joe took the time to make sure to explain everything in detail to us. We feel confident moving forward because of pillar to post! Thanks for everything, the [LAST NAME REMOVED]'
November 10, 2017
N.K.M.F.
Middletown, CT
Very professional. Clear, concise and convenient. Would absolutely recommend this company for future inspections.
November 7, 2017
B.M.
Northford, CT
Pillar to Post did an excellent job on our home inspection. They took their time and looked closely at each item they inspected and also gave recommendations to help us remedy the problem. Honest, good, fairly priced company----Would definitely recommend!
November 7, 2017
F.F.
Naugatuck, CT
I was very skeptical as this was our first time using anyone for home inspection. Pillar to Post realized understood our concern purchasing our first home. They took the time to explain everything they saw as potential issues, and answered all our questions. The reporting was beyond the scope I expected, but provide the necessary information to make a knowledgeable decision. Their staff were on time—arrived before we arrived—showed genuine concern for both owner and client. Even the subs that were hired were very professional. I would use them again in inspect my next home. Good job by all.
November 4, 2017
A.J.
Waterbury, CT
Inspector knowledgeable and took time to answer any questions that I had and explained everything so that I understood. I would highly recommend pillar to post to friends and family.
November 1, 2017
A.T.
Cheshire, CT
Very attentive, appreciate the diligence!
October 31, 2017
C.T.
Meriden, CT
Marco was very thorough in explaining the mechanicals of the House. Pointed out what needed repair and why, and potential repairs down the road. Prompt delivery of inspection report.
October 31, 2017
J.T.
Waterbury, CT
Marco was great he went through everything making sure that I understood. He answered all my questions and really put me at ease. I would highly recommend him.
October 31, 2017
A.G.C.
Wallingford, CT
Very courteous, knowledgeable, helpful
October 27, 2017
J.C.
Meriden, CT
October 25, 2017
T.D.
Meriden, CT
Very professional. Inspector on time and explained everything he was doing and why
October 25, 2017
R.H.
Thomaston, CT
The service provided was professional, friendly and highly informative. The inspection was done very thoroughly and documented for later reviewing with ease of understanding. I highly recommend to any potential home buyer who wishes to have peace of mind when investing in a home to use Pillar to Post. [NAME REMOVED]
October 25, 2017
A.A.
Wolcott, CT
The thouroughness and attention to details. Great attention to the customer.
October 25, 2017
B.B.
Meriden, CT
Anthony was the most knowledgeable inspector I have ever seen. He didn't miss a thing all through the house and he knew about everything he was inspecting.
October 24, 2017
R.P.
Wolcott, CT
Very Thorough verbally and written report as well
October 24, 2017
T.J.
Wallingford, CT
As we walked through Trevor was very professional and thorough. He explained everything as he pointed it out such as why and what he was looking for as well as what caused the issues. Was very easy to follow and understand. The Binder was a very nice touch especially for future of selling the house to keep up with and the inspection report came in very quickly and detailed.
October 24, 2017
T.D.A.
Ansonia, CT
The inspector was very informative answered all our concerns. Took his time and was very pleasant to work with.