Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1559 Reviews
30 Old Sawmill Dr.
Beacon Falls, CT 06403

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 19, 2019
R.M.
Hamden, CT
thorough. on time
February 19, 2019
Nikki Amarone
Wallingford, CT
Very friendly, accommodating, and our inspector was very informative
February 18, 2019
Anthony Cortes
New Britain, CT
It was a pleasure working with you guys! You made it extremely easy for me from the very start! Thank you so much for the work you guys put into making my experience perfect.
February 9, 2019
R.W.
Washington, CT
Quick and very professional!
February 9, 2019
A.L.
Madison, CT
Simple combined package for all inspection.
January 28, 2019
M.D.
Meriden, CT
Explain everything and detail. Wasn't rush the inspection.
January 26, 2019
C.T.
Waterbury, CT
Very helpful, very professional, and beyond polite. Would not consider using anyone else. Thank you Pillar to post.
January 26, 2019
R.R.
Torrington, CT
Very professional, explained everything very well.
January 24, 2019
Justine Piccochi
Waterbury, CT
Everyone is friendly and the inspection is thorough. Wonderful job from start to finish!
January 24, 2019
Kathy Seneca
West Haven, CT
Professional, friendly, thorough!
January 19, 2019
L.S.T.
Naugatuck, CT
Mike and the other inspector, I’m sorry I don’t remember his name, were amazing just like last time. They both answered my numerous questions and provided me with piece of mind. The friendly and informative way they both behaved really put me at ease.
January 19, 2019
Jeff Livesay & Yvonne Oliver
Waterbury, CT
Moved here from Florida. We had plenty of questions, and the inspector answered all of them and gave more info than we thought about. Very informative and much appreciated.
January 19, 2019
Chris & Barb Migliaro
Wallingford, CT
Marco & Melani Moranda were absolutely super to deal with. They were extremely helpful.
January 18, 2019
Lia Ursini
Prospect, CT
Marco was very thorough and explained everything in simple terms for the layman. I would definitely recommend Pillar To Post to others.
January 18, 2019
N.P.
Waterbury, CT
Very efficient, friendly and helpful.
January 18, 2019
D.L.
East Haven, CT
Responsive, knowledgeable inspector and very professional
January 18, 2019
C.O.B.
Waterbury, CT
Inspectors were friendly, prompt and knowledgeable
January 17, 2019
C.O.R.
Southbury, CT
Thorough and efficient
January 17, 2019
Shannon Riley
Waterbury, CT
Very professional and my experience was very pleasant !
January 17, 2019
Ramon Torres
Bristol, CT
Very informative and helped answer all questions that were asked with tips for future issues that might occur. Provided friendly service for a very comfortable experience. Definitely enjoyed the experience .