Pillar to Post Googleplus-24

   169 Reviews
14 Roosevelt Dr.
Bedford, NH 03110
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 23, 2019
L.J.
Concord, NH
I found the Home Inspector, Chris, to be very thorough and he took the time to explain everything that he was doing and even was kind enough to give me a folder to record all the changes and updates that I could keep track of once I made the changes.
January 21, 2019
Juliette Watkins
Manchester, NH
Chris was very knowledgable, and very willing to answer questions we had as we walked through a house we wanted to purchase. He explained what we needed to do to fix all of the issues he found. Would 100% use this company again, and recommend it to friends and family!
January 16, 2019
Jill Gallagher
Manchester, NH
Very good job. Really checked everything inch inside and outside. Really appreciate all the suggestions. Could not be happier with service provided.
January 15, 2019
P.G.
Manchester, NH
Chris was great. He explained everything to me, and answered any questions that I had.
January 14, 2019
A.H.
Goffstown, NH
It is nice dealing with trustworthy people that have your best interest. Chris was very knowledgeable, flexible and helpful.
January 4, 2019
Justin Nadworny
Plaistow, NH
Great job! Great report! Friendly and extremely helpful.
January 2, 2019
Jerry & Alexandra Sinatra
Bethlehem, NH
Chris was personable and helpful to explain items we did not even think about. IT was a pleasure to wok with Chris and I without question recommend him.
December 29, 2018
Ray Devone
Concord, NH
Chris was very thorough and talked us through each step. This is something we never recieved on our first purchase.
December 26, 2018
M.H.
Hooksett, NH
Rapid response. Excellent service. Fast turn around on the report! Would definitely hire him again! AAA+++
December 26, 2018
Ally Mahoney
Manchester, NH
Chris was excellent! He was so knowledgeable and explained himself very well. He pointed out maintenance items and areas we will want to watch out for, and how to prevent various issues. He took his time and completed a thorough inspection!! He was an awesome inspector!!
December 12, 2018
Joseph Trevorah
Laconia, NH
Chris was awesome, explaining what he was doing and answering questions.
December 11, 2018
Kaitlyn & Kevin Mackey
Londonderry, NH
Very informative, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. We were very pleased with our inspector.
December 4, 2018
Sara Sullivan
Hinsdale, NH
Chris was very amazing and knowledgeable!!! Great attitude and friendly...
December 4, 2018
M.H.
Boscawen, NH
Chris was very prompt, friendly and knowledgeable.
December 2, 2018
Robert Batcheler
Litchfield, NH
Everyone I dealt with was very responsive, knowledgeable and professional. Chris Boris did a great job of communicating with us at every step of the process.
November 29, 2018
Adan Deleon
Manchester, NH
Honesty ,
November 28, 2018
Lucas Meyer
Manchester, NH
Great experience! Very knowledgable, friendly and made me comfortable throughout the process, even as a first time home buyer.
November 27, 2018
C.W.
Allenstown, NH
We liked everything about Chris. Very personable, easy to understand
November 26, 2018
M.D.
Nashua, NH
Chris is very friendly and knowledgeable individual. He took extra efforts to understand my concerns and provided information to mitigate them. He is a thorough professional and understands the needs of the customer. He came across as an honest and helpful during the inspection.
November 19, 2018
Didi Lauder
Manchester, NH
Chris was very helpful with our questions and concerns. It was a snowy day, he did what he could for the inspection, then got the information out quickly. Nice man.