Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   2026 Reviews
PO Box 29658
Bellingham, WA 98228
3603928731
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
E.C.
Blaine, WA
We really appreciated how prompt pillar to post was when scheduling our inspection. They were more than willing to work around our schedule. After the inspection Jefferson was very helpful with answering all of the questions we had and was very timely in returning phone calls. Our experience with pillar to post has been exceptional and we will be sure to refer Jefferson to anyone in need of a home inspection. Thanks again.
November 14, 2017
K.W.
Bellingham, WA
friendly, helpful, thorough
November 11, 2017
P.M.A.C.S.
Bellingham, WA
Prompt scheduling; comprehensive report, professionally presented. Would definitely use their services again.
November 10, 2017
M.L.
Bellingham, WA
The house inspection was very professionally done by the inspector. While the problems revealed were not serious at that moment, they were maintenance issues that needed attention before they became major problems. A notebook containing a house maintenance checklist for future was given at the conclusion of the inspection review. I was very grateful.
November 8, 2017
A.G.
Bellingham, WA
Very professional, fast communication.
November 8, 2017
M.A.M.B.
Bellingham, WA
thanks for continuing with the inspection despite the snow. I'd appreciate the return visit to inspect the roof
November 4, 2017
M.R.
Sumas, WA
First and foremost, inspector Jefferson was on site early and seemed thorough in his inspection. I have had experience with one prior home inspection. In this instance, supporting photos were helpful when used. Quick turnaround (with what I guess is your corporate-supplied template) was a big help so we could address our offer.
November 4, 2017
K.D.
Blaine, WA
Completed quickly. Everything was done. Report to my real estate. Truthful. Kind and polite.
November 3, 2017
J.L.
Ferndale, WA
Professional, friendly and thorough!
October 31, 2017
C.I.
Nooksack, WA
I found Patrick to be very thorough picking out even some of the smallest things one would never think of.
October 28, 2017
B.Y.
Bellingham, WA
David, Thank you for the careful detail you executed in the inspection of the property. I very much appreciated you pointing reviewing the findings with me before leaving the property. And the report was completed that day! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
October 25, 2017
K.C.
Blaine, WA
Excellent service! Very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the details regarding the findings.
October 20, 2017
R.A.G.A.
Bellingham, WA
Very thorough services.
October 15, 2017
S.O.
Ferndale, WA
Very thorough. He explained how to use different items around the house.
October 14, 2017
F.W.
Bellingham, WA
Appreciated his expertise.
October 13, 2017
B.B.
Bellingham, WA
Pillar to Post was great to work with and I would not hesitate to recommend to a friend in need of home inspection services. They provided prompt response with a variety of service packages to choose from. On site, David was very thorough and made a point to walk through each finding with a clear and defined explanation.
October 13, 2017
R.C.V.R.
Deming, WA
You did the job proper...
October 13, 2017
J.A.R.K.
BLAINE, WA
Efficient, great time on Completed report. Thank you
October 9, 2017
J.J.
Lynden, WA
Very thorough and friendly
October 9, 2017
T.H.
Lynden, WA
Very friendly and gave a very detailed report.