Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1383 Reviews
PO Box 592
Bemidji, MN 56619
8003809880
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
J.A.A.C.
Bemidji, MN
Dennis was quick to reach out and provide results, make recommendations, and open to questions. We appreciate the thoroughness of the report out since we could not be there at the time on inspection.
November 15, 2017
T.A.D.J.
Bemidji, MN
Greg was very educated on what to look for. Vary satisfied with the job he did and would recommend to anyone
November 8, 2017
B.B.
Detroit Lakes, MN
Very detailed service and well worth the investment. Very courteous inspector.
November 8, 2017
L.A.L.H.
Menahga, MN
Very friendly and thorough service.
November 7, 2017
A.A.B.B.
Bemidji, MN
Very polite and helped you understand what u need to know or see
November 4, 2017
J.A.J.P.
Park Rapids, MN
your prompt and courteous service and the printout and photos of the results of the home inspection . Greg was very courteous and respectful and very patience in answering and explaining every question that we asked him. A job well done. THANK YOU, [NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED]
November 4, 2017
D.D.
Bemidji, MN
I was very impressed with Gregg’s inspection. He gave a very detailed report. It was great for me the buyer and the seller. We went over the report and he showed me the spots of concern. Couldn’t be happier. Thanks. [NAME REMOVED]
November 3, 2017
L.A.V.B.
Red Lake, MN
Very professional and timely
October 27, 2017
R.M.
Bemidji, MN
Meticulous inspection.
October 25, 2017
M.H.
Park Rapids, MN
My home inspector was very knowledgeable and friendly. He did a great job explaining his inspection and I had the complete report emailed to me the next morning.
October 24, 2017
K.A.K.W.
Menahga, MN
Your company did a very thorough inspection on the property we will be purchasing. After the inspection, they took the time to go over the inspection with us on site so we had a clear understanding of the inspection. We appreciated your friendly service.
October 24, 2017
S.A.M.S.
Bemidji, MN
Everything was awesome great kind service and very accommodating to all our questions thank you
October 20, 2017
B.T.A.J.P.
Solway, MN
Very thorough. Professional report with great pictures. Reasonably priced
October 18, 2017
M.M.
Bemidji, MN
Nice and friendly people with helpful knowledge.
October 17, 2017
T.R.A.A.F.
Park Rapids, MN
Informative. Thorough. Friendly.
October 15, 2017
L.A.E.S.
Big Fork, MN
Greg took time to explain the heating to me. He was patient and easy to work with.
October 14, 2017
P.R.
Park Rapids, MN
Very professional and thorough. I'm in Colorado and work with Pillar to Post was painless.
October 14, 2017
B.C.
Swan River, MN
Friendly and fast service
October 13, 2017
J.L.B.
Bemidji, MN
Lots of knowledge and friendly 😊thanks GREG Renn.👍
October 13, 2017
C.B.
Bemidji, MN
Very thorough and professional.