Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1873 Reviews
PO Box 592
Bemidji, MN 56619
8003809880
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 17, 2019
M.C.A.J.O.N.
Walker, MN
Glen was very thorough and extremely helpful as we went through the inspection.
August 16, 2019
S.S.M.
Walker, MN
I wasn't able to be on the site for the inspection. The time Greg spent on the phone with me to follow up was very valuable. Greg has also been available to answer additional questions on separate occasions. He's been a pleasure to work with.
August 14, 2019
Rob and Kelly Johnson
Park Rapids, MN
Excellent communication and very thorough.
August 10, 2019
Benton and Crystal Schnurpel
Kelliher, MN
Very educated and helpful in description of things, very Thorough
August 10, 2019
A.H.
Park Rapids, MN
The service was fast, accommodating, and easy to understand. The full report was thorough and very detailed.
August 3, 2019
B.A.E.H.
Deer River, MN
Honesty and attention to detail.
August 2, 2019
S.B.
Bemidji, MN
Very fast service and professional.
August 2, 2019
Norman and Melissa Ragels
Bemidji, MN
Getting another professional perspective is always a good idea and Pillar To post is my number one choice
August 2, 2019
R.B.
Akeley, MN
Answered questions and was friendly.
July 31, 2019
E.S.
Tenstrike, MN
The detailed report with pictures and the comments section at the end highlighting the potential concerns.
July 29, 2019
K.M.
Bemidji, MN
Attention to detail and personal care gave us the support we needed to get the appropriate price for our new home!
July 27, 2019
R.T.
Bemidji, MN
Dennis was very friendly and explained things in an easy to understand way.
July 27, 2019
John Snyder
Walker, MN
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Very pleased with our service
July 27, 2019
Michael and Debi Sanchez
Nevis, MN
Prompt service, prompt report, actual talked to our inspector
July 26, 2019
R.M.
Bemidji, MN
More time to go head to toe on the home with the buyer.
July 26, 2019
P.R.
Park Rapids, MN
NOT SURE
July 23, 2019
Terra Jorgenson
Park Rapids, MN
Very professional
July 21, 2019
W.K.
Detroit Lakes, MN
print out on site.
July 20, 2019
Maribeth Crowell
Walker, MN
A very thorough inspection. Thank you.
July 19, 2019
G.B.
Hackensack, MN
Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and answered questions, job well done!!