Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   742 Reviews
18682 River Woods Drive
Bend, OR 97702
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 20, 2018
Bend, OR
timeliness and thoroughness
March 13, 2018
Bend, OR
Pillar to Post was very easy to work with, did a phenomenal job and very professional! Highly recommend them!
March 13, 2018
Bend, OR
The detail and thoroughness of the report.
March 10, 2018
Prineville, OR
My wife and I were comfortable and "sold" with Alan just talking on the phone with him prior to enlisting his services. We were after someone with plenty of experience and we got it. After observing his work for 5 hours, we felt comforted by how thorough and detailed he was. Any doubts he (and we) might have had purchasing on older home vanished completely. The written report was easy to follow and easy to understand. No further consultation was needed even though it was offered and encouraged. We highly recommend using "Pillar to Post" for your home inspection. Thanks again Alan. The Trolans
February 23, 2018
Bend, OR
Very thorough and like info sent after inspection­čśŐ
February 14, 2018
Sisters, OR
Very thorough. Report was easy to read and helpful. pictures were clear and helpful. Options for different packages was nice to have. Appreciate your working with us even though we were overseas and could not be local for paperwork and payment.
February 13, 2018
Bend, OR
Very thorough inspection!!
January 31, 2018
Bend, OR
They went over and above to inform me about the house I was interested. They were very knowledgeable, especially when it came to an older house. I would definitely work with them again.
January 23, 2018
Bend, OR
thoroughness, quality and usefulness of the binder and its contents
January 17, 2018
Sunriver, OR
Very thorough, very professional, very knowledgable. Worth every penny.
January 5, 2018
Bend, OR
I liked the options for different levels of inspection choices. Alan was very knowledgeable, friendly and willing to help with all questions.
January 2, 2018
Bend, OR
It felt exhaustive. It also felt like they really cared about my house and our purchase. He even called to ask if I had follow up questions. Great customer service. They were also quick and accommodating with scheduling.
December 29, 2017
Powell Butte, OR
Very thorough and informative. Excellent service and experience.
December 18, 2017
Bend, OR
Very thorough and communicative. Our inspector took the time to walk us through everything he found to ensure that we understood each of his findings.
December 13, 2017
Bend, OR
Alan was great and super thorough. As first time home buyers the unknowns can be scary, but he helped feel comfortable in our first purchase!
December 12, 2017
Bend, OR
Pillar to Post was amazing from start to finish. From our first contact with Laurie to our extremely detailed inspection report from Alan. We are very pleased we went with a pillar to post.
December 3, 2017
Bend, OR
The inspection was thorough. We had to make arrangements while out of town and PTP made it easy and efficient. The cost of the inspection was paid for by identifying problems which we did not know about.
November 28, 2017
Bend, OR
Quick turn around and very friendly.
November 17, 2017
Bend, OR
Really appreciated the thorough and detailed inspection. The report format was very useful and prompt completion of the report was important given that quick decisions had to be made to support the tight closing schedule.
November 14, 2017
Bend, OR
Professional, efficient, very friendly.