Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   786 Reviews
18682 River Woods Drive
Bend, OR 97702
5413185009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 14, 2018
E.V.D.V.
Bend, OR
The inspections are thorough and the people in the company are friendly, informative and very nice to work with.
July 31, 2018
Erika & Todd Wilson
Bend, OR
Alan was easy to schedule for an inspection, was extremely thorough in his inspection and his report, and was easy to reach on the telephone to answer questions about concerns raised in his report. Because of his report, we discovered a potentially $60,000 roof issue and were able to terminate our contract as a result. Thank you Alan!
July 24, 2018
Kent Thomas
Sunriver, OR
incredibly thorough, quick, friendly and objective - couldn't ask for more!
July 20, 2018
Scot Gilmore
Bend, OR
I was very pleased that I received a call from the inspector on some concerns requesting authority to conduct further testing on a problematic area of the home. The report received was very simple, through and complete. A small price to pay for piece of mind. A wonderful professional organization to deal with.
July 20, 2018
Ned Myers
Bend, OR
I appreciated the time and effort I received at every step of the process. All of my questions were answered in real time and explanations were offered for everything. The final report was amazing. So very thorough and comprehensive, it gave each item a reason as to why it was on the list as well as a starting point to fix it. Allen is vey knowledgeable and I really felt as though he were looking at my house as if it were his own. He took great care in his approach and his conversation is genuine. I am in the situation of being in my house for 15 years and wanting to be in it for another 15 at least. Allen's work will enable us to shore up areas of concern and keep this house solid.
July 18, 2018
Beth Robertson
Bend, OR
Alan was great explaining the issue with the a/c unit in our new home.
July 15, 2018
J.L.
Powell Butte, OR
Pillar to Post did our initial and one year inspection. They are great people and Alan did a fantastic job. Highly recommended.
July 10, 2018
J.B.
Sunriver, OR
Alan is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. At the same time, he explains what is a major issue versus a minor problem which can be addressed down the road.
July 6, 2018
Ben & Staci Louie
Bend, OR
Professional and courteous response to phone calls and e-mail. Ease of appointment and quick reply’s to questions. Shows concern for customers needs. Address issues with empathy and proper answer. Thorough inspection and and timely report. Call back to address other concerns.
June 30, 2018
Don Anderson
Bend, OR
Your thoroughness on the job site and a terrific, complete and well-written and timely report.
June 26, 2018
Bill Pitcher
Bend, OR
We bought a new house in Oregon and, living in Colorado, retained PtP through our realtor. Alan was thorough and efficient. His report identified some things that needed attention from the builder. Had we closed without an inspection --- this was a new house under warranty from a reputable builder --- we would've been hard-pressed to find the things Alan found on our own. Well worth the money, highly recommend. Bill & Susan Pitcher Pine, CO and Bend, OR
June 26, 2018
S.H.
Bend, OR
Always thorough. Always willing to talk through issues.
June 22, 2018
David & Lynda Zachar
Bend, OR
Great knowledge and attention to detail. Very well done house inspection!
June 18, 2018
A.N.
Bend, OR
He made an extra effort to contact me and explain certain situations, and was very accommodating.
June 15, 2018
Steve Whitrock
Prineville, OR
June 13, 2018
Kevin Nelson
Bend, OR
Thorough, detailed, and professional!
June 5, 2018
Trudy Lowery
Redmond, OR
Never having had a home inspection I had no idea about the process or what to expect. My initial phone conversation with Alan was very informative and I was able to make an informed decision about which services worked best for my situation. The inspection was very thorough and easy to understand. The pictures were very helpful in deciding how to proceed with my property purchase. The report came by email and then again by regular mail in a nice binder for future reference. All in all, this experience was very satisfying and well work the money
June 4, 2018
B.Z.
Bend, OR
Extremely professional and thorough! Alan is absolutely awesome to work with, has inspected two of our purchases with due care as if he was personally making the purchase.
May 29, 2018
Kyle Chiodo
Bend, OR
Everything was great from our end, and it was awesome to get the inspection the same day, even if it was at 11pm we didn't expect it until late the next day.
May 29, 2018
Erik Berg
Bend, OR
We hired Alan to inspect both the homes we have bought in Bend. He is extremely knowledgeable and very detailed. Alan goes out of his way to ensure he answers all of our questions and he has helped make our home buying experiences very pleasant. We would recommend Alan to anyone buying a home. Alan is very professional and committed to his clients.