Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   697 Reviews
18682 River Woods Drive
Bend, OR 97702
5413185009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2017
G.S.
Bend, OR
Great job - from the inspection itself, to the report and the customer service.
September 16, 2017
E.C.H.
Bend, OR
You guys were great! Very thorough and precise. Got back to us right away and answered any questions we had.
September 14, 2017
N.H.
Bend, OR
Alan is so thorough, and he was really open to explaining everything to us in detail, which is helpful as first-time homebuyers. It's obvious he's extremely knowledgeable. We also just received the physical copy of the Home Inspection Report, which I'm sure we will refer to time and time again during our years (hopefully many!) in our new house. Thanks, Alan and Pillar to Post!!
September 9, 2017
M.M.
Bend, OR
Allan is a very thorough home inspector!
September 8, 2017
H.P.K.
Bend, OR
Mr. Alan Keyes and his staff are very efficient and professional! They make the process easy to navigate whether you are a buyer or seller. Alan makes his observations clear and concise and provides a written, documented report. We have had three of these in just a few months and this one was the most complete by far. Great job. Thanks Alan!! HK
September 8, 2017
T.F.
Prineville, OR
Incredibly thorough and knowledgeable
August 25, 2017
R.S.
Bend, OR
Very thorough, fast, and personable. Looked at everything and turned on fans, ovens, etc. Very pleased with service, .
August 16, 2017
W.M.K.
Redmond, OR
I like Allen's wife who makes sure things are tidy. When you have a communicating team on your side almost anything is possible within reason. In emphasizing the support side, I don't mean to minimize Allen's professional competence or demeanor. He pays attention to detail and takes his time to do a good job. We feel like we were in good hands.
August 8, 2017
D.A.
Bend, OR
Thoroughness of the inspection and conversation with Alan explaining details of concerns thus determining the potential severity or lack there of.
August 3, 2017
J.B.
La Pine, OR
Very professional.
August 2, 2017
K.H.
La Pine, OR
Very knowledgeable and thorough...
July 28, 2017
J.K.
Redmond, OR
Alan is the best!! Honest, thorough, and articulate. He's saved us from making a poor purchase! I would highly recommend pillar to post!
July 25, 2017
J.R.
Bend, OR
Punctual, clear scope articulation, intelligible reporting, thorough.
June 27, 2017
P.L.
Bend, OR
Top notch home inspection! Very detailed. Spent an hour on the phone with me going over everything that was found to help me understand each item.
June 23, 2017
M.A.
Bend, OR
efficient and clear
June 14, 2017
D.D.
Bend, OR
Everything - professionalism, detail, the final report is very detailed and provides suggestions/solutions to issues. It is laid out in a fashion that is easy to read, understand and act on.
June 14, 2017
K.R.S.
Powell Butte
Thanks for a job well done!
June 13, 2017
D.P.
Prineville, OR
Personal contact during inspection. Very thorough inspection. Good job.
June 12, 2017
C.F.
Bend, OR
you were very thorough with your inspection as well as respectful to the home owners and not intrusive.
June 9, 2017
J.O.
Bend, OR
Alan was very thorough on the inspection and very helpful in helping us understand it all. I feel very confident in his assessment of our home purchase and have a deeper peace of mind about the process!