Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   805 Reviews
18682 River Woods Drive
Bend, OR 97702
5413185009
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 16, 2018
Jeremiah Robertson
Redmond, OR
Quick, friendly and on time. A very detailed inspection, not a stone unturned. Everything was explained so we understood the actual condition of the home. I have recommended them to everyone I know in need of a home inspection.
November 3, 2018
D.Q.
Bend, OR
Easy to schedule a professional home inspection. Knowledgeable, professional inspector. Easy to understand reports.
October 27, 2018
Timothy Ross
Bend, OR
Allan Keyes was great. He was very thorough and took many pictures illustrating his observations. He gave us a day to look at the report and then called to make sure we understood it. His conversation helped me understand what issue were more important than others. I really appreciate his helping me know what I am purchasing. Thanks.
October 10, 2018
A.R.
Bend, OR
Prompt and very thorough. Everything was verbally explained after I received the report. I liked have the more serious issues at the beginning of the report so I could get them resolved. Appreciated Alans suggestions of how to fix the issues.
October 6, 2018
Aaron Weisgerber
Bend, OR
Very thorough review and plenty of additional options if needed. Inspector was in contact if anything came up. This is my second inspection using the service and I’ve had no issues with th process or thoroughness of the inspection.
October 5, 2018
T.B.G.
Bend, OR
This is a great company. Very thorough and detailed report provided in an easy to understand format. I have used them for more than one inspection and will absolutely use them again... great service and very efficient from scheduling to completion... 5 stars!
September 19, 2018
G.C.
Sisters, OR
They give you the time to ask any questions.
August 24, 2018
Teresa Catania
Bend, OR
Allen is very thorough and explains well
July 31, 2018
Erika & Todd Wilson
Bend, OR
Alan was easy to schedule for an inspection, was extremely thorough in his inspection and his report, and was easy to reach on the telephone to answer questions about concerns raised in his report. Because of his report, we discovered a potentially $60,000 roof issue and were able to terminate our contract as a result. Thank you Alan!
July 24, 2018
Kent Thomas
Sunriver, OR
incredibly thorough, quick, friendly and objective - couldn't ask for more!
July 20, 2018
Scot Gilmore
Bend, OR
I was very pleased that I received a call from the inspector on some concerns requesting authority to conduct further testing on a problematic area of the home. The report received was very simple, through and complete. A small price to pay for piece of mind. A wonderful professional organization to deal with.
July 20, 2018
Ned Myers
Bend, OR
I appreciated the time and effort I received at every step of the process. All of my questions were answered in real time and explanations were offered for everything. The final report was amazing. So very thorough and comprehensive, it gave each item a reason as to why it was on the list as well as a starting point to fix it. Allen is vey knowledgeable and I really felt as though he were looking at my house as if it were his own. He took great care in his approach and his conversation is genuine. I am in the situation of being in my house for 15 years and wanting to be in it for another 15 at least. Allen's work will enable us to shore up areas of concern and keep this house solid.
July 18, 2018
Beth Robertson
Bend, OR
Alan was great explaining the issue with the a/c unit in our new home.
July 15, 2018
J.L.
Powell Butte, OR
Pillar to Post did our initial and one year inspection. They are great people and Alan did a fantastic job. Highly recommended.
July 10, 2018
J.B.
Sunriver, OR
Alan is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. At the same time, he explains what is a major issue versus a minor problem which can be addressed down the road.
July 6, 2018
Ben & Staci Louie
Bend, OR
Professional and courteous response to phone calls and e-mail. Ease of appointment and quick reply’s to questions. Shows concern for customers needs. Address issues with empathy and proper answer. Thorough inspection and and timely report. Call back to address other concerns.
June 30, 2018
Don Anderson
Bend, OR
Your thoroughness on the job site and a terrific, complete and well-written and timely report.
June 26, 2018
Bill Pitcher
Bend, OR
We bought a new house in Oregon and, living in Colorado, retained PtP through our realtor. Alan was thorough and efficient. His report identified some things that needed attention from the builder. Had we closed without an inspection --- this was a new house under warranty from a reputable builder --- we would've been hard-pressed to find the things Alan found on our own. Well worth the money, highly recommend. Bill & Susan Pitcher Pine, CO and Bend, OR
June 26, 2018
S.H.
Bend, OR
Always thorough. Always willing to talk through issues.
June 22, 2018
David & Lynda Zachar
Bend, OR
Great knowledge and attention to detail. Very well done house inspection!