Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   494 Reviews
108 Stockings Brook Rd.
Berlin, Connecticut 06037
855-818-7992
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2018
M.S.
Berlin, CT
Everything
September 17, 2018
S.J.
Bristol, CT
Keith and team were excellent. He really went above and beyond to give me peace if mind offering to follow up on concerns identified after the initial inspection. Highly recommend!
September 15, 2018
J.S.
Burlington, CT
Very thorough and professional.!!
September 14, 2018
A.C.T.
Trumbull, CT
PATIENT ANSWERING ALL QUESTIONS. NOT RUSHED AND PRICED COMPETITIVELY
September 13, 2018
F.C.
Wallingford, CT
Thorough friendly
September 11, 2018
Jeryl Lachapelle
Waterbury, CT
Todd Sonntag was excellent and very thorough. He explained everything throughout the process and was very patience with a first time home buyer who had a lot of questions.
September 11, 2018
Asha Rene
Bristol, CT
From the moment I called Keith he was very honest and up front with me. His employee Todd explained and was very maticulous on the inspection of my home and explained what and why he was doing when he was doing it. By far, the money I spent was well worth every penny!!! Oh, and Cindy(wife of Keith) cause they run the business together gave me and my realtor the best blueberry and banana chocolate chip homemade mini cakes which Cindy made herself. Honesty, integrity, and thoroughness was everything you can ask for in a company who inspects your home and that is everything that Pillar to Post offers and more!!!!! I was and am still very pleased with the money I spent on people who reallly cared about my purchase. Thank you Keith, Cindy, and Todd!
September 11, 2018
Kate Corcoran
Wallingford, CT
Keith was very thorough. I feel like I know so much more about my condo, even general maintenance tips and who to contact. He was really kind and patient. Thanks Keith!
September 10, 2018
K.R.
Naugatuck, CT
Very welcoming and professional, able to answer all questions and provide detailed information. Provided exemplary services.
September 6, 2018
Rebecca Lucian
Waterbury, CT
Keith was very polite, and thorough. The report was done very well with pictures, comments and recommendations. Prices were good compared to others. Keith automatically felt like someone who I can trust. Also the homemade banana bread was a plus. Definitely using Pillar to Post for all my future needs.
September 3, 2018
J.M.C.
West Haven, CT
Clear, concise explanations. Very thorough. And last but not least, very personable.
September 1, 2018
D.S.
Rocky Hill, CT
We would highly recommend Keith of Pillar and Post home inspection. He walked us through the entire inspection process and explained in detail every problem within the home. He was very thourogh and took his time.. Keith has cutting edge equipment that can detect leaks that can not be seen with the naked eye. This technology discovered a leak in a ceiling that would have gone undetected saving us a lot of money and stress. Thank you Keith !
August 28, 2018
Najei Irizarry
Waterbury, CT
Definitely the best experience, super professional, diligent, attentive, explanatory, retailer and much more. 100% recommended
August 27, 2018
M.W.
Hamden, CT
Thorough, informative, friendly, amazing!!
August 27, 2018
Pat Lynch
Ansonia, CT
Everything was done so well and professional. Highly recommend Pillar to Post!
August 23, 2018
Alex Beltran
Hamden, CT
Keith is very friendly,informative and helpful. If I had any questions or concerns, he was there to answer them professionally. Thanks great business and work ethics, keep it up👍.
August 22, 2018
Nick Martinez
East Hampton, CT
Our inspector keith was great. He was very friendly and very knowledgeable, any question i asked him he knew the answer. I would definitely refer him to a family member or friend if they needed a inspector.
August 21, 2018
J.O.
Woodbury, CT
Very thorough.
August 21, 2018
Dawn Rajendran
Woodbury, CT
We were impressed with the attention to detail that Keith Eves and Todd Sonntag showed during the inspection. The overall findings were discussed with us, and the detailed report with numerous pictures of the inspected areas were provided the following day. They made themselves available for any questions. They were absolute professionals who knew what they were doing. I would recommend them highly to any prospective home buyer in the Woodbury, CT. area.
August 16, 2018
Fernanda Frazao
Windsor, CT
Awesome service, Keith was a pleasure to work with!