Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   551 Reviews
108 Stockings Brook Rd.
Berlin, Connecticut 06037
855-818-7992
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 5, 2019
J.P.
Waterbury, CT
Your inspector was very informative, he answered all questions and explained everything in detail.
February 5, 2019
Pablo Natal
Ashford, CT
Keith was very informative and we felt that he listened to our concerns. We didn’t leave a room to start another area until we felt sure of what was told and done in that area. A very good inspection and I will refer anyone.
January 29, 2019
O.R.
New Haven, CT
very thorough with the home inspection even with a small property like the one I'm purchasing.
January 28, 2019
Ralph Garraffa
Monroe, CT
Keith, of PILLAR TO POST, was extremely diligent in checking all details of the home I will be purchasing....He made me aware of all functions, maintenance & operating procedures for every appliance, fireplace, furnace etc... He performed his duty as a home Inspector well beyond what I expected a thorough inspector should do..... I would gladly recommend PILLAR to POST Home Inspectors to anyone. Sincerely, Ralph Garraffa
January 28, 2019
Joseph Fiano
Bolton, CT
Rob was extremely helpful with explaining everything and his attention to detail was second to none. This is the first time I've every looked into buying a house and he made the stressful process of the inspection very calm. The guy really knows what he's doing.
January 24, 2019
A.F.C.P.
Cheshire, CT
Everything was explained in simple terms that we could understood. Inspector was kind and included us (buyers) in the walk through. Hints and personal recommendations were greatly appreciated.
January 21, 2019
Nick Giatrelis
Wallingford, CT
Very nice and thorough throughout the whole inspection, I was very satisfied...
January 21, 2019
Wavenie Collymore
Waterbury, CT
I loved the welcoming feeling that was presented the minute we met .The professional approach with each step being explained.The opportunity for me to ask questions about what I did not understand, this was the second best experience for me during the home buying process .
January 18, 2019
Judi Starno
Northford, CT
Very thorough but not an alarmist. . Ron explained the rationale behind every concern and recommendation. Very knowledgeable!
January 16, 2019
Michael Sweeney
Plymouth, CT
The inspectors are very professional and knowledgeable. They were thorough and informative.and the whole process was very pleasant
January 15, 2019
Brian Zapata
Meriden, CT
Keith and Rob were very thorough and comfortable fully explaining every result of their inspection. They handled themselves like true professionals. I would recommend them to anyone. I'm extremely grateful for the job well done.
January 14, 2019
Francheska Rodriguez
Wallingford, CT
Amazing! Is the best word to describe our experince. This is my first home buying experience and I could not have asked for a better inspection process. Keith introduced himself and explained to me exactly what he would be doing and encouraged us to ask lots of questions. They took the time to explain all of the aspects of the condo, pointed out things I did not even noticed. I am very grateful to have had the opportunity to have worked with Keith. I love the binder of information they gave me at the end and really loved the special sweet gift from Keith mother. I would highly recommend Keith and his team to any home buyer! Oh! And one more thing. I will be contacting them for our second home in the future. No question ask
January 11, 2019
Dylan Sigel & Alyssa Miller
Cheshire, CT
Everything went great. Guys were super helpful.
January 4, 2019
G.B.
Madison, CT
Keith explained everything to me in terms I could understand. He took his time answering my questions, pointing out everything to me, educated me. He is thorough, takes his time to be sure he is complete, and has a great personality as well. Highly recommend him.
January 3, 2019
Travis Wright
New Britain, CT
Using Pillar to Post was such an enjoyable and gratifying experience. Both Keith and rob were so detailed and descriptive during the entire inspection from start to finish that you really felt comfortable with the service provided. I could definitely tell that the team had me as the buyer’s best interest at heart and at the same time be informative so that when the professional report came to me I was not overwhelmed by there findings. I believe a company like this with owners and workers like Keith and rob is what people deserve when making such big life decisions. I can honestly say that word of mouth is still king in my eyes and that’s how I was introduced to the company and I would 100 percent recommend to all others in the future. Sincerely A very appreciative customer
January 1, 2019
Angela & Francisco Vega
Meriden, CT
There aren’t enough nice things to say about our experience with Pillar to Post. I needed an appointment ASAP and Keith was fantastic with getting someone out to me in just a day! Our inspector was friendly, patient and knowledgeable. I really liked that I was able to have all my questions answered and never felt that I was bothering him. I would absolutely recommend Pillar to Post to everyone looking for a great quality group! Thank you all so much!
January 1, 2019
Z.E.
New Britain, CT
The explanation, advices and walk through the entire house
December 15, 2018
L.B.
Portland, CT
Keith was incredibly thorough and knowledgeable. He and his wife are warm and friendly and made the home inspection process easy.
November 27, 2018
A.F.
Beacon Falls, CT
Very personable & helpful with any questions I had.
November 20, 2018
Katherine Nuzzo
Hamden, CT
No question was dismissed and ever answer was detailed and at a level that it was easily understood. Time spent, personal interest and supporting comments helped calm concerns. The attention to details with pictures and assuring me that this was just the beginning of our relationship. They recognize that this is going to be your home and they care that the inspection brings forth the best of your choice while ensuring that no surprises meet you after the closing.