Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   406 Reviews
108 Stockings Brook Rd.
Berlin, Connecticut 06037
855-818-7992
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 19, 2018
H.K.
Coventry, CT
Very thorough and professional have used them twice and would highly recommend.
May 15, 2018
N.C.
Enfield, CT
Very knowledgeable, patient to explain all the prts of the inspection, thorough. Excellent!
May 12, 2018
D.S.
Meriden, CT
Excellent communication Great service Outstanding knowledge of the process Friendly—made me feel very comfortable
May 6, 2018
Stephanie Courchesne
Southington, CT
Keith answered all of our questions, made us feel very comfortable and gave great advice for maintaining our new home.
May 3, 2018
B.A.
Waterbury, CT
Great job!
May 1, 2018
J.M.
Meriden, CT
was wonderful experienced the acknowledge he have, I did learn some tips from him, I highly recommended him, thanks Keith thanks [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
May 1, 2018
M.D.A.
Terryville, CT
Very nice people and went threw everything did a great job very helpful
May 1, 2018
William Duke
Meriden, CT
Very Thorough throughout the whole job
April 10, 2018
E.A.
Orange, CT
Fantastic experience. Keith was great.
April 4, 2018
K.S.
Plainville, CT
Very personably and friendly. Thorough inspection!
April 3, 2018
Nicholas Signore
Meriden, CT
Keith was awesome. Thanks again
March 31, 2018
J.V.
Bristol, CT
Keith was very helpful at every step of the way.
March 30, 2018
Asia Stephenson
Waterbury, CT
Keith and Cindy were extremely thorough, thoughtful, and kind! They were extremely knowledgeable and explained everything and more before we even asked. We appreciated their concept to always do right by people and they proved that! We highly recommend! Also the banana bread his 85 year old mother makes is delicious! Thank you guys!
March 27, 2018
Shelly Ann WIlliams
Hartford, CT
Everything, you are very detailed, friendly, honest and excellent customer service. You are the best and thanks for the Banana Cake.
March 21, 2018
J.F.
Southington, CT
Knowledgeable, friendly and very informative
March 13, 2018
N.B.
Bethany, CT
Very through, explained everything. Keith asked us numerous times if we had any questions and what everything meant. We had the report back right away with good recommendations.
March 9, 2018
W.H.
Hamden, CT
The fact that you were concerned with not only the inspection but that I understood certain things. You also were very patient explaining to my understanding.
March 7, 2018
D.C.
New Britain, CT
I had an exceptional experience from the first phone call to the wrap up of the inspection. I would definitely recommend the services of Pillar to Post!!
March 6, 2018
A.F.
Cromwell, CT
Keith was very flexible with the delays I had in my purchase. Very pleasant and knowledgeable. Pointed out problems and followed it up with solutions. Can’t go wrong hiring him.
March 6, 2018
T.R.
Waterbury, CT
Excellent service Knowledgeable and honest