Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   329 Reviews
108 Stockings Brook Rd.
Berlin, Connecticut 06037
855-818-7992
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 11, 2017
N.C.
Waterbury, CT
Excellent! Thorough and excellent customer service!
November 10, 2017
A.L.
Meriden, CT
The detailed time and manner that was performed throughout the house, and the candid information that was given, as a first time home buyer I felt well informed and educated!
November 10, 2017
L.C.
Waterbury, CT
Keith was wonderful to work with, very knowledgeable and informative. All around nice man.
November 6, 2017
E.F.
Southington, CT
Thorough personal service.
November 4, 2017
A.A.
Simsbury, CT
Everything....
October 25, 2017
V.S.
Waterbury, CT
I can so much have my trust in Pillar To Post for their prompt feedback. Once u make a call to them, they respond immediately and is there to serve u in whatever way u need their help. Thanks to Keith.
October 24, 2017
M.R.F.
Berlin, CT
We can’t emphasize enough how pleased we are with the choice of Pillar to Post for our new home inspection. Keith is beyond knowledgeable, easy to talk to, never makes you feel like you have a bad question, and thoroughly takes the time to explain every detail. This is the third time using Keith and we would not think twice about using him again. Thank you!
October 19, 2017
J.E.
Hamden, CT
The service was excellent, everything was explain to me in full detail. Everything was check all the way down to every outlet in the house. I would defiantly recommend this company to all my friends.
October 9, 2017
J.L.
Branford, CT
Prompt thorough efficient and easy to work with
October 9, 2017
I.S.G.
Meriden, CT
Very professional and the report captures all important areas in a home inspection.
September 20, 2017
E.B.
Meriden, CT
Very friendly. Very thorough. I would recommend your services to anyone. Thank you so much for your time. My wife and myself thank you again for your time and services.
September 20, 2017
J.K.
Windsor, CT
Excellent customer service! Keith made us feel like family and walked us through every part of the inspection. We would highly recommend Pillar to Post to any friend or family. Thanks
September 20, 2017
C.B.
North Haven, CT
Not only did Keith exceed my expectations, he created an experience that put me at ease, educated me on processes, and informed me in simplistic terms on all relevant pros and cons of the house. He kept an objective viewpoint as he thoroughly combed through my future home purchase. He asked if I had any concerns or points of interests prior to the inspection, and addressed every one of them by the end. Every one of the inspectors were extremely helpful and thorough. The septic folks he had, CMT Septic, even found a compromised tank, when others have signed off as ok. I was lucky to have Pillar to post lead me through and put me at ease. Keith finished the inspection with a binder of extremely helpful information/checklists as I continue through my home buyer experience. Thank you, from myself and my family. Chadd [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 19, 2017
A.T.
Southington, CT
Keith and Cindy were a great team, knowledgeable and very professional. Awesome job!
September 19, 2017
B.K.
Cromwell, CT
Notebook provided and thorough procedure
September 4, 2017
Z.A.
Plainville, CT
Keith is a true professional who took the time to do a very thorough job while also answering all of my questions and making sure that I understood what he was showing me. I feel very comfortable that my results are correct and would recommend this service to anyone looking for a job well done. Thank you Keith!
September 4, 2017
C.C.
Meriden, CT
Very informative, helpful and professional! Highly recommend
September 1, 2017
L.L.
Middletown, CT
Absolutely recommend Keith. Awesome inspector, if you have questions he stops and answers them. Don't understand something, he will make sure you are completely informed on whatever it may have been. Very thorough inspection while also moving quickly. If there was a score higher than 10 he would get it. Don't second guess calling.
August 6, 2017
O.L.
West Hartford, CT
Pillar to Post is a fair, honest, and professional company. Keith was very informative and made me comfortable to use their service the first time I called. Keith the inspector is trustworthy and thorough in his inspections. He has a deep knowledge base and was able to provide reasonable answers for all of the questions I posed during the inspection. Great job with the website as well!
August 5, 2017
J.G.
North Haven, CT
The service was excellent and professional. I would highly recommend to others.