Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   342 Reviews
11903 Rangeline Road
Berrien Springs, MI 49103
2694735080
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 4, 2017
A.V.D.
St. Joseph, MI
Paul is a great person to work with. He explains everything clearly and always keeps you in mind when doing the inspection to make sure you're on the same page. He's a warm person, really. He's also very thorough with inspections. I have hired him for 3 home inspections now and he hasn't disappointed. Rest assured I would, without a doubt, use him again for any future inspections. He is flexible and easy to get a hold of. If I ever had any additional questions after reviewing the inspection report, he's always a phone call away. The reports he sends are in full detail and easy to comprehend. He also gives you a handy binder to put your printed report in, including your invoice, all legality paperwork, and tabs with folders so you can keep all your maintenance reports and receipts organized for when you want to sell your home. The binder also includes a brochure explaining the projected cost of maintenance projects on the average home. Regardless, he's definitely worth the money. Hire him! He won't disappoint!!
October 27, 2017
G.O.S.G.
Cassopolis, MI
Responsive and kept me informed.
October 25, 2017
S.P.
Cassopolis, MI
Personable, trust worthy in such an important event in life and financial decision, very thorough!!
October 13, 2017
E.O.K.H.
Berrien Springs, MI
Very thorough and got back to us in a timely manner
September 27, 2017
C.R.
Benton Harbor, MI
Extremely professional knowledgeable and thorough
September 27, 2017
R.O.F.J.
Niles, MI
Thorough, genuine and professional!
September 15, 2017
K.P.
Niles, MI
I really like how well of a job Paul did.
September 13, 2017
C.O.S.L.
Sawyer, MI
Very responsive Great technology/web to sign contract Very thorough report ... very knowledgable Went out of way to contact me afterwards and explain details Made himself available for future questions Great overall service
August 19, 2017
T.Z.
Benton Harbor, MI
Paul was a very good inspector very pleasant man I really think he was very thural I enjoyed working with him and I would definitely refer you guys to friends
August 18, 2017
S.T.
Berrien Springs, MI
Very detailed report.
August 16, 2017
D.Y.
St. Joseph, MI
Friendly, professional and thorough inspection. I would highly recommend to others.
August 11, 2017
H.G.
Berrien Springs, MI
John was on time, he was patient with my inexperience (first home) and he never seemed to rush. The most important part is the last hour when he goes with you through the house showing possible problems and maintenance needed. I felt more confident in buying the house because I felt that he was very comprehensive with his inspection. The report was full of pictures and it gave me a list of thing to do in the house. Overall, I had a great experience.
August 1, 2017
R.O.S.K.
Niles, MI
Very thorough and friend. Spent time walking through the house to show us exactly what Paul found. The only thing he couldn't go up in the roof because it is more than 18ft so we had to find someone else to do it. For the cost this should have been done. Everything else was great. Thank you Paul.
July 22, 2017
M.D.
Buchanan, MI
The friendliness of Paul. The response times were quick and efficient. Paul was very thorough during the inspection and when we spoke afterwards he spent time going through the inspection paperwork and provided quality information to answer all of my questions.
July 19, 2017
J.W.
Coloma, MI
I thought you were very thorough, very prompt and candid about the inspection which I (as a first time home buyer) really appreciated! I've already recommended you to people. Keep up the good work!
July 3, 2017
B.H.
Dowagiac, MI
Paul was very informative and answered all of my questions. He took his time to explain things to us and would answer more if I had them. Will recommend to others.
July 1, 2017
M.E.
Niles, MI
Very thorough and helpful.
June 24, 2017
D.O.S.H.
Mattawan, MI
Very thorough and friendly! Provided information about most important fixes vs minor issues.
June 23, 2017
S.O.S.M.
Niles, MI
Very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough.
June 20, 2017
E.S.
Niles, MI
Thorough