Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   217 Reviews
7938 N. Leopard Ave.
Billings, MT 59106
406-861-9235
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 1, 2017
B.D.P.
Billings, MT
I love how thorough you are on your inspections. It made myself and my husband feel very comfortable. You also saved us once from buying a house sliding off the foundation. We love Matt and we recommend him to everyone!
November 30, 2017
C.P.H.
Billings, MT
1. Really like Matt! 2. The level of inspection was suberb! Thank you Matt and Pillar to Post.
November 27, 2017
S.B.O.
Billings, MT
Matt did a great job, was very thorough, detail oriented, and explained everything to us. I highly recommend him!
November 25, 2017
S.O.
Billings, MT
Simple, electronic communication
November 24, 2017
A.S.
Billings, MT
Very professional and took the necessary time to go through each room and the outside of the house to ensure everything was in working order and safe. Very thorough!!
October 18, 2017
R.D.P.
Laurel, MT
Matt was very detailed in his report, even including photos of problem areas.
October 18, 2017
R.L.
Billings, MT
The full inspection laid out in the folder with all the pictures and the add ons at the end is very useable. Nice tool for the home owner. Made it super easy to come up with my " have to" list for the seller.
October 18, 2017
L.C.
Billings, MT
Fast, Friendly, Accurate just to name a few!!
October 18, 2017
N.K.
Billings, MT
Thank you, Matt for the time you spent with us and your thorough work inspecting our property! You made us feel like a top priority and found things we never would have during our walk through. We have already recommended you to friends and will continue to in the future!
October 17, 2017
J.D.A.
Billings, MT
Very clear and straightforward. Answered any and all questions thoroughly. Extremely helpful regarding pricing for repairs.
September 19, 2017
J.H.
Billings, MT
Friendliest company! Very thorough and helpful.
September 18, 2017
J.P.
Roundup, MT
Matt was very through leaving no stone unturned. He also had a teacher's heart. He took the time to explain everything in such a way that it made sense to me. Finally, he took all the time that was needed to show us all we wanted to see. We never felt rushed at all.
September 15, 2017
R.M.
Billings, MT
Pillar To Post was very thorough and explain everything in detail.
September 12, 2017
M.F.
Billings, MT
Professional. Great report, easy to read. What made it even better was the fact that due to my busy work schedule I was not able to be there in person.
September 12, 2017
J.P.P.
Billings, MT
The professionalism and thoroughness of house inspection services we received.
September 12, 2017
E.C.
Billings, MT
Matt was very friendly and thorough. Explained everything in detail.
August 11, 2017
N.L.F.
Billings, MT
Matt is friendly and professional
July 26, 2017
P.H.
Billings, MT
Couldn't ask for anything better .
July 25, 2017
L.B.M.
Laurel, MT
prompt, polite, effecient
July 25, 2017
D.W.
Laurel, MT
Quick, thoroughly inspection of property. Friendly, professional, great guy. Easy to work with and clear info.