Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   258 Reviews
7938 N. Leopard Ave.
Billings, MT 59106
406-861-9235
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 20, 2019
P.T.
Billings, MT
Service provided seemed very thorough! I appreciated the time taken to explain everything noted throughout the home and I liked the printed copy in the book provided at the end as well. The service overall was excellent!
March 16, 2019
J.B.
Shepherd, MT
Matt was very knowledgable and took the time to answer all of our questions.
March 16, 2019
C.O.C.
Billings, MT
Very thorough and professional.
March 5, 2019
D.S.
Billings, MT
very thurough and price is decent
March 5, 2019
T.T.C.
Laurel, MT
Seemed very thorough
February 19, 2019
K.C.
Billings, MT
Very informative. Step by step. I loved the pictures and explained everything to me. It was very helpful
February 18, 2019
Jean Meiers
Billings, MT
Matt's flexibility, easy to understand the issues at hand, very personable!
February 6, 2019
T.W.
Billings, MT
Very professional
February 5, 2019
J.F.
Billings, MT
Very professional and excellent service. Extremely detailed.
January 30, 2019
G.L.
Billings, MT
Very thorough inspection for a reasonable price. It was nice that I was advised which services I really needed, which saved me money. I was also very impressed with the report they provided both electronically and in paper form in a folder with items that help you track future home improvements and all of your monthly expenses related to your home. Very pleased with the service.
January 29, 2019
Sheri Smith
Billings, MT
Very complete inspection and great explanation of inspection report.
January 25, 2019
Eva Jorgensen
Absarokee, MT
Polite punctual and ver informational
January 1, 2019
Bill Tyler
Reed Point, MT
Matt was professional and honest and the packages offered were very easy to read and made it easy to choose the right one for us
December 30, 2018
O.J.
Billings, MT
Matt has done many inspections for me. Although we have not met in person, I appreciate the quality of e-mail interaction and the clarity of the reporting.
December 26, 2018
Carolyn Fox
Park City, MT
I liked that the home inspector was very professional very prompt and very detailed about what needed fixed in the house and what was a priority to be fixed. I also appreciated the notebook he gave me with all the details of the inspection
September 24, 2018
J.R.G.
Billings, MT
My husband stated you were very organized and he had no idea how you put our inspection together so quickly. Thank you!
February 24, 2018
D.C.
Billings, MT
Matt in Billings is not only thorough but explains all in easily understood terms. He makes solid recommendations and is the best!
February 24, 2018
B.L.
Billings, MT
Very helpful and informative
December 1, 2017
B.D.P.
Billings, MT
I love how thorough you are on your inspections. It made myself and my husband feel very comfortable. You also saved us once from buying a house sliding off the foundation. We love Matt and we recommend him to everyone!
November 30, 2017
C.P.H.
Billings, MT
1. Really like Matt! 2. The level of inspection was suberb! Thank you Matt and Pillar to Post.