Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   769 Reviews
4939 Eagle Crest Road
Birmingham, AL 35242
2059191913
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 7, 2017
S.S.
Pelham, AL
Thanks for keeping me from buying something falling off a mountain...
October 31, 2017
H.C.
Odenville, AL
Every inspection is very thourogh and results are communicated in ways the customer can understand.
October 24, 2017
C.B.
Pelham, AL
Prompt, professional, and very thorough!
September 26, 2017
D.R.
Birmingham, AL
James was very thorough on my inspection. He spent so much time explaining everything to me. Great job!
September 22, 2017
J.N.
Hoover, AL
The inspectors were very honest, knowledgeable and thoroughly explained everything to us. We are so thankful they were recommended to us by a friend. It saved us from buying the wrong house.
September 22, 2017
T.M.
Birmingham, AL
I felt the inspection was extremely thorough. It totally saved us thousands in repairs, etc - Would highly recommend.
September 16, 2017
S.S.
Bessemer, AL
I was referred to Mr. Mason by a family member who used him and was very pleased with his inspection. Mr. Mason is very professional. He provided a binder with photographs and information as to his inspection and went over it with me. He walked me through the house to show me the areas of concern and also discussed the good points of the house with me. Having the binder is nice so I can look back through it and also provide it for any future inspections or work I need done on the house. I have used Mr. Mason for two inspections on houses I was considering purchasing. On the first house, he was able to alert me to some serious issues that I wouldn't have recognized until I started having issues with them. He is very quick to return calls and is always pleasant. I would definitely use him again and recommend him to my friends and family.
September 9, 2017
S.S.
Hoover, AL
Amazingly professional kindest people i have met in a long long time. They worked us in and made sure we had done what we needed despite several locations/directions we were pulling them in. I will tell every single person i know to use this amaZing company. Thank you for the astonishing customer service also! You do great work:)
September 9, 2017
L.E.
Birmingham, AL
Very complete and professional service.
September 8, 2017
J.B.
Vestavia, AL
Reliable, thorough, truthful
September 8, 2017
J.B.
Adamsville, AL
Very prompt and thorough.
September 5, 2017
M.S.
Hoover, AL
The owner and his son were very friendly and helpful. The inspection was thorough and quick. All my questions were answered. We received the written report within a few hours.
August 31, 2017
J.S.
Montevallo, AL
Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.
August 29, 2017
G.H.
Birmingham, AL
James Mason in Birmingham, Alabama does a great job and I would recommend him to anyone
August 23, 2017
K.P.D.
Birmingham, AL
The ease of booking an inspection. Mr. Mason's professionalism and his thorough work ethic.
August 22, 2017
L.G.
Warrior, AL
I had my report the same day, with pictures, details, and it was very clear. Our inspector even went over the report with us that night to make sure we didn't have any questions. Great experience!
August 22, 2017
L.W.
Kimberly, AL
Very thorough inspection.
August 13, 2017
D.R.B.
Bessemer, AL
Make it say to sign
August 11, 2017
R.K.
Birmingham, AL
Such a detailed report every time I need their service. Could not ask for better service that I can trust.
August 8, 2017
K.P.
Birmingham, AL
Very thorough and took the time to go through the findings even prior to departing the property, which gave me a chance to see concerns with my own two eyes.