Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   664 Reviews
112 Sunrise Dr.
Boerne, Texas 78006
830-537-4309
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 18, 2019
Kathy Palmeri
Cibolo, TX
Mike was very pleasant to work with and provided us a very professionally prepared report on our newly purchased house. It made us feel more secure in our decision to purchase the home.
September 13, 2019
Jerry Latour
Kerrville, TX
Very professional and knowledgeable
September 13, 2019
Joyce Masters
Boerne, TX
Mike is very professional, yet warm & personal. Very thorough. On site discussion of what he found. Email with all the details.
September 6, 2019
E.W.
Helotes, TX
Mike Mullins did a thorough job with both the inspections and the explanations.
September 6, 2019
B.J.
New Braunfels, TX
Mike was very thorough with the inspection of my house. He explained everything and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend him.
August 31, 2019
Robert Payne
San Antonio, TX
The inspector was very professional and thorough in his explanations of the inspection.
August 30, 2019
Francisco Bazan
San Antonio, TX
Everything! Awesome service!
August 30, 2019
Scott & Andrea Luck
Boerne, TX
Pillar To Post provided a thorough independent inspection prior to me taking ownership of my new home. Their work gave me piece of mind as I ventured into the biggest single purchase of my life. For their professionalism and expertise, I highly recommend their services to anyone in a similar position.
August 26, 2019
J.B.
San Antonio, TX
Mike was very nice, thorough, and talkative. He explained things very well and asked if we had any questions. We felt extremely confident using him as our inspector. This is not our 1st home purchase. We have used various other inspectors. He will be the 1st in mind to call, if we need an inspector again.
August 21, 2019
E.H.
San Antonio, TX
Squeezed it in last minute, did a thorough job, was friendly and informative, could cover multiple disciplines, and seemed well prepared.
August 17, 2019
D.H.
San Antonio, TX
Very friendly and efficient
August 16, 2019
A.V.
Castle Hills, TX
Courteous corporate support and inspector. All questions answered, very detail-oriented. Prompt delivery of report.
August 15, 2019
R.M.J.
Fredericksburg, TX
Very detailed and took the time to explain and show all the findings. Would use him again.
August 15, 2019
L.T.
San Antonio, TX
Very friendly, fast and thorough.
August 14, 2019
H.S.
San Antonio, TX
The inspector was very knowledgeable and had a lot of helpful tips.
August 14, 2019
Jorge Esparza
San Antonio, TX
Very professional and hard working! Mike answered every question we had and gave us tips on how to save over time in our new home by keeping up with maintenance. He even gave us a binder with a monthly, yearly and seasonal checklist of what should be maintained, I thought that was really nice! I would recommend 10/10!
August 13, 2019
Brandi Meyer
Cibolo, TX
The service was fantastic, very upfront with us. Explained the things he was looking for. Let us know about any potential problems they may arise later and tips on how to prevent it. Very thorough with the work that they preform. Definitely too Notch service and very affordable. So glad we chose this company to do our home inspection
August 11, 2019
Mitra Afkhaminia
San Antonio, TX
Very professional
August 9, 2019
R.B.
San Antonio, TX
Professional & friendly! Mike explained everything in a manner that made it simple, without talking down. I appreciate the local support for hiring, and servicing, veterans.
August 9, 2019
J.C.
San Antonio, TX
Overall good explanation