Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   290 Reviews
112 Sunrise Dr.
Boerne, Texas 78006
830-537-4309
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 23, 2017
P.H.
Converse, TX
promptness (onsite), very accurate on inspectors work (provided us a guidline of what he will be inspection for the price we purchased, very knowledgeable/professional, was not only able to answer our questions, but answered in a very good details for us to understand his answer. What impressed me the most was that after inspecting the home (per section), he would input the informaton into his laptop and uploaded pictures (when needed). Once his work was complete, he would go over the report and if any quesiton we had, he was able to explain and update if any needed to be on the report. Would recommend him to anyone!!
September 22, 2017
C.T.
Boerne, TX
Friendly, thorough and professional inspector.
September 21, 2017
J.W.
BOERNE, TX
I appreciated the inspector's support and advice during the inspection. Mike was very well informed on hone ownership, what can happen, where to look for issues, and how to avoid potential problems. During the inspection, my fiance and I walked around with Mike. He not only inspected the property, but explained common problems that occur and how we can take steps while living in the home to avoid issues. Additionally, Mike was willing to walk us through the inspection documents line-by-line. I would absolutely recommend Pillar to Post, and more specifically Mike Mullins.
September 16, 2017
M.R.A.R.
San Antonio, TX
Great detailed and friendly service. Strongly recommend
September 15, 2017
W.H.
Boerne, TX
Professional, informative, and thorough
September 13, 2017
A.A.S.C.
San Antonio, TX
Mike was very kind and helpful. He answered all of my questions, was early to the job and made the experience very enjoyable.
August 31, 2017
K.S.
San Antonio, TX
The explanation of findings was easy to understand and the fact that this was explained right after the inspection was great.
August 30, 2017
G.L.
San Antonio, TX
Best service in town, 100% satisfied
August 29, 2017
P.P.
Boerne, TX
timely and thorough
August 26, 2017
T.S.
San Antonio, TX
Mike was very thorough and answered every question I had. He even answered additional questions a couple of days later. Very happy with the service provided.
August 25, 2017
V.M.N.
San Antonio, TX
Inspection was thorough and inspector was knowledgable. Was able to explain what was inspected
August 25, 2017
T.H.
San Antonio, TX
Mike Mullins is a great inspector. Always reliable, easy to schedule, always on time, gets the job done fast, so that I can take care of my real estate clients.
August 22, 2017
C.A.
Comfort, TX
Mike was so friendly, patient, and happy to explain everything he was doing! He was willing to take as much time as we needed to explain everything he found and he made our house purchase decision so much easier.
August 18, 2017
N.A.N.
Kerrville, TX
Professional, thorough, and friendly. Above and beyond!
August 11, 2017
S.F.
Boerne, TX
Courteous and explained everything very well - Thanks!
August 2, 2017
L.L.
Fair Oaks Ranch, TX
Friendly and thorough inspector.
July 26, 2017
J.D.B.
San Antonio, TX
July 26, 2017
A.C.
Helotes, TX
Mr. Mullins did a thorough job of inspecting for the structural integrity of our home. His inspection was completed with our interests always in mind.
July 25, 2017
A.H.
San Antonio, TX
Mike was extremely thorough with his inspection and flexible with my schedule. He took the time to explain the inspection report in detail... could not be happier with his customer service!!
July 23, 2017
R.C.
Comfort, TX
Very professionally done! On time and no fuss. Great person to work with too! Highly recommend to use this company for your next home.