Pillar To Post Googleplus-24

   117 Reviews
1116 S. Vista Ave. #256
Boise, Idaho 83705
208-996-9376
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2017
C.M.H.
Boise, ID
Prompt and thorough.
September 19, 2017
E.B.F.
Meridian, ID
Mark was very knowledgeable and thorough. His work is appreciated!
September 12, 2017
D.B.
Eagle, ID
Mark was excellent throughout. Coming from out of state, he put our minds at ease by talking through every thing he saw at the house. We were more than satisfied with the details and information he provided!
September 12, 2017
C.K.
Boise, ID
Website was very easy to navigate, communication from Mark was excellent before during and after the inspection and the report was great!
September 5, 2017
C.C.
Boise, ID
I liked the thoroughness and the promptness the best. The customer service was great!
September 5, 2017
D.W.
Star, ID
I am purchasing a home under rare circumstances and needed a trustworthy Inspector to be my eyes and ears. These guys were amazing and I highly recommend their services.
September 2, 2017
A.K.V.
Boise, ID
I was really impressed with the thoroughness of the inspection. Mark Uecker was very responsive and easy to work with.
August 29, 2017
M.A.
Caldwell, ID
Mark was great, he called me and went over the report. And also received an e-mail if the report. I would gladly recommend Pillar Post.
August 28, 2017
A.J.H.
Boise, ID
Mark Uecker provided friendly, professional and excellent inspection of our new home. The detailed report he and Pillar to Post provided is a real toolkit for both the repairs we need to make immediately and the ongoing seasonal upkeep to keep our home in great shape! Thank you very much!
August 16, 2017
G.L.T.
Nampa, ID
This is the second time I have used Pillar to Post and both times I have been very please with the service. Mark is extremely professional and thorough, he asks if you have any questions, and is patience with you when you do. His reports are detailed and easy to read, and you get the send from him that he inspects your house as if it were his own.
August 11, 2017
D.O.K.
Caldwell, ID
Was able to get us scheduled with short notice which was very important with our time crunch. Did a great job!
August 5, 2017
B.S.
Boise, ID
It is awesome that you generate the report and print it out right on site. That way we have a copy of the report immediately to make decisions. You were great to work with.
July 30, 2017
D.S.
Boise, ID
Very professional
July 29, 2017
M.A.A.R.
Meridian, ID
Good communications, fast scheduling, on time and professional service. Very pleased with the service.
July 29, 2017
K.M.
Nampa, ID
Thorough, courteous, experienced, knowledgeable
July 26, 2017
B.M.S.M.
Kuna, ID
This is the second time we have worked with Mark from Pillar to Post and both times he has been through and professional. Mark is awesome!
July 22, 2017
D.V.R.
Nampa, ID
The inspector was very thorough and took good pictures of damage, wear and tear and suspect areas. His write up explained in detail any and all issues in an easy to understand format. Excellent job overall especially since we never met and this was all coordinated from us while being half way across the country.
July 22, 2017
A.D.W.
Kuna, ID
I liked that Mark took the time to walk me through the home and show me the problems found in the inspection. I really like the quality of the pictures (colored) and the thickness of the printed inspection report. I also like the extra things given in the binder especially the remodel price guide. It was nice to get the copy of the inspection instantly.
July 20, 2017
C.C.
Caldwell, ID
Mark was very prompt and did a great job.
July 19, 2017
A.H.H.
Nampa, ID
Very prompt and thourough service. We went over everything on the phone, but the actual report is great. Very easy to understand and the pictures are very helpful. I would definitely recommend pillar to post