Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   379 Reviews
1109 W. Targee St.
Boise, ID 83706
208-386-0697
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 7, 2019
S.H.
Emmett, ID
Prompt and thorough.
May 25, 2019
C.A.V.S.
Boise, ID
Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I recommend Pillar to Post to anyone searching for a home inspection.
May 24, 2019
KayLee Leavitt
Meridain, ID
Detailed information about item operability. Pictures of anything concerning. Quick turn around on report. Great customer service!
May 3, 2019
John Meinhardt
Boise, ID
Great and friendly customer service!! They really take time to do a thorough inspection. I really like the immediate printout and reviewing the report with the inspectors. And even after the inspection, they quickly returned my call to answer the questions I had about some particular findings. I used for both the pre-sale inspection on our current house and for the inspection on the house we are buying. I highly recommend Pillar To Post.
April 23, 2019
M.A.S.F.
Boise, ID
Quick to schedule, friendliness of inspector, super fast completion of report, ease of scheduling and paying bill.
April 17, 2019
C.A.C.W.
Garden City, ID
Inspector was very professional and did not nit-pick but provided accurate information
April 16, 2019
G.A.G.L.
Nampa, ID
Very friendly and thorough.
April 10, 2019
Anthony and Ilona Forrer
Nampa, ID
Fast friendly service. Went above and beyond to help and accommodate us.
April 6, 2019
B.A.L.A.
Star, ID
Very fast and efficient. Nice review and great book.
April 2, 2019
Derek Schouman
Boise, ID
Streamlined. Good report. Thorough service. Greg was a pleasure to work with, I will be using him again in the future.
April 2, 2019
L.A.J.A.
Boise, ID
Knowledgeable and answered all my questions
April 2, 2019
C.G.
Eagle, ID
Greg is very thorough and provided feedback when asked questions. Reports for two properties were filed on the day of inpsection.
March 29, 2019
T.A.B.F.
Boise, ID
Greg is very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. The process of scheduling and paying did the inspection was very efficient and easy. Thank you!
March 17, 2019
R.A.C.D.
Boise, ID
Quick scheduling, easy to read reports, thank you!
February 19, 2019
S.A.
Boise, ID
Greg is the best.
June 13, 2018
S.A.R.C.
Eagle, ID
Good inspector who makes it easy to talk to and go over all questions
June 13, 2018
L.A.S.L.S.
Boise, ID
Thorough, friendly and extremely helpful!
June 12, 2018
B.M.
Boise, ID
Very friendly and thorough. I like the printed inspection report and binder as well.
May 5, 2018
Barbara McKee
Middleton, ID
Greg Henke did a very thorough job and even made a couple of suggestions which I appreciated.
May 4, 2018
Z.A.B.U.
Boise, ID
Greg was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was easy to talk to and could explain things in layman's terms so I could understand it. We really enjoyed going through the inspection process with him.