Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   306 Reviews
1109 W. Targee St.
Boise, ID 83706
208-386-0697
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 21, 2017
S.M.
Meridian, ID
Communications was great
November 21, 2017
E.A.S.B.R.
Boise, ID
Greg was awesome. Super thorough. very professional and very friendly. Prices are competitive and I was able to schedule my inspection for the next day!
November 21, 2017
C.C.
Eagle, ID
prompt, thorough service!.
November 16, 2017
S.M.
Meridian, ID
Easy to communicate with, scheduled us in within days, binder is professional and we had the information we needed quickly.
November 7, 2017
W.A.T.T.
Meridian, ID
My wife and I were impressed with the inspection done by Pillar to Post. Found several things in the inspection that we would've missed. Did a great job relaying the information to us. Nice print out of the inspection. Our real estate agent will use him from now on.
November 7, 2017
J.J.
Boise, ID
I like that the inspector was kind enough to walk us through the house and tell us what is wrong. I liked that the inspector was able to provide next day services. I like that I was able to review and decide on a package prior to the inspection. I like that someone called to let me know what to expect the night before. I do especially like that I received a copy of the report in a nice binder and not just a printed copy that can get easily damaged, bent, etc. The fact that I received the report in this binder really made me happy and made me feel like PillartoPost goes the extra mile to make their customers experience a good one.
August 8, 2017
H.B.
Boise, ID
He was very thorough and appreciate that.
August 2, 2017
M.P.
Meridian, ID
I was in escrow to buy a rental property and found out after the home inspection that it had a multitude of problems. Looked good on the surface but the unforeseen problems would have cost a bundle. Money well spent.
August 2, 2017
B.P.
Eagle, ID
Your professionalism and high regard for the service you provide to people who are already anxious about the home they are about to buy. It was good to be able to converse with Greg and discuss the work to be done. The final report was thorough and to the point which I truly appreciated. Thank you for the good work.
August 2, 2017
C.T.
Boise, ID
I don’t remember getting anywhere near the level of detail, or scope of your inspection the last time I bought a house. Your detailed report is going to be a working document as we take possession of the house, and has framed our discussions, both with sellers, but also with Kim and I as we discuss the details of the purchase. I really, really appreciate you, and your professionalism.
August 2, 2017
T.M.
Boise, ID
I experienced quick, reliable, and friendly services!
August 1, 2017
G.A.D.S.
Eagle, ID
Very professional, in every sense of the word!!! Would definitely utilize their services in the future and recommend them to our friends!!!
July 18, 2017
A.A.J.C.C.
Boise, ID
Detailed inspection and very friendly inspector during walk through. Report was well organized and documented.
July 13, 2017
J.K.
Boise, ID
Greg was very professional, punctual and a we had a very pleasant interaction! WOuld highly recommend him to anyone in the future.
July 13, 2017
T.B.
Boise, ID
Very quick turn around and great communication.
July 12, 2017
T.V.
Meridian, ID
Great customer service. Friendly and fast.
July 7, 2017
N.P.
Nampa, ID
I liked how friendly and informative Greg was! He made the inspection fun, but real and down to earth experience.
July 1, 2017
M.R.
Nampa, ID
Greg Henke is thorough, on time, quick with his reports and fun to work with!
June 13, 2017
R.A.S.D.
Meridian, ID
Great, very detailed and thoughtful report. Good follow up. Thank you.
June 13, 2017
P.A.P.W.
Boise, ID
Friendly, thorough, timely. Your inspection saved us from making a mistake. Thanks for your service.