Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   233 Reviews
1971 W. Lumsden Rd., Suite 329
Brandon, FL 33511-8820
8136857573
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 20, 2017
E.S.
Lithia, FL
Great job explaining the process. Very detailed with the inspection, as well as, explanation of items of concern.
May 19, 2017
B.R.H.
Seffner, FL
Pillar to Post was extremely thorough, and saved me thousands. Their attention to detail, friendly staff, and professional nature far exceeded our expectations. We will recommend them to anyone in need of home inspection services.
May 9, 2017
N.B.S.
Apollo Beach, FL
It was great to have a professional and knowledgeable person conduct a thorough inspection of our new home. This person invited questions and readily shared his findings. I felt confident hiring Pillar to Post and would definitely highly recommend this service.
May 3, 2017
J.T.
Tampa, FL
Mark Cornelius was very professional and informative. Good image for the company,
May 3, 2017
G.W.
Riverview, FL
Thorough and precise. Takes time to do the job. Friendly and prompt in feedback, as well.
May 2, 2017
T.H.
Tampa, FL
Pillar to Post is super professional and thorough, taking the time out to detail everything in our inspection piece by piece. Flexible with our schedule as well.
April 11, 2017
D.V.
Riverview, FL
Very thorough , explains everything, finds a lot of things I missed. Helped make a good decision.
April 5, 2017
M.H.
Sun City Center, FL
Mark Cornelius did the inspection, He was punctual, he was patient and explained everything to us, he was also extremely thorough, he also had a nice approachable personality.
March 14, 2017
J.J.S.
Tampa, FL
Mark was fantastic! He was very thorough and professional. He was also punctual. He did a great job explaining the process and was willing to take the time to answer any questions that we had. Thank you!
March 8, 2017
J.D.B.
Brandon, FL
thoroughness will help turn on utilities helping out with reports to save money on insurance!
February 4, 2017
M.M.
Tampa, FL
I liked the detailed and thorough home inspection done by the home inspector. The inspector took the time to explain his findings in terms that I could understand. The inspector was knowledgeable and pleasant.The home appraisal fee was reasonable. Mark, well job done!
February 3, 2017
R.A.Z.
Brandon, FL
Very thorough inspection and clear explanation of findings
January 19, 2017
J.L.
Riverview, FL
Alot of the things I paid for were never done as well as issues being present with the house that were not checked.
January 11, 2017
T.C.
Valrico, FL
Thorough work and explained the results well.
December 9, 2016
A.V.
St. Pete, FL
Great detailed report and timely availability.
November 22, 2016
C.I.
Tampa, FL
The flexibility, the communication and the help with the process.
November 22, 2016
F.E.
Tampa, FL
As a first time home buyer I appreciated how open and honest the team was. They were very knowledgeable and put complex information into terms I understood. They were there to answer all of my questions !
November 15, 2016
F.G.
Largo, FL
Very detailed report . Mark very pleasant person .
November 15, 2016
B.L.
Tampa, FL
A very quick response time. Complete job.
November 15, 2016
C.D.
Riverview, FL
The inspection was thorough and the inspector explained everything throughout the process. I will utilize their services in the future.