Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   254 Reviews
1971 W. Lumsden Rd., Suite 329
Brandon, FL 33511-8820
8136857573
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 14, 2018
C.S.
Land O Lakes, FL
Extremely professional and personable employee.
September 7, 2018
T.S.
Riverview, FL
Keep it short IPhone not the most type friendly. Very pleased with service me first time home buyer good feeling pillar to post genuinely looking out for my best interest, would no hesitate to recommend specifically James Borden the utmost professional.
August 29, 2018
Adam Anderson
Lithia, FL
Very professional and thorough
July 5, 2018
J.H.
Palm Harbor, FL
My experience was just fine.
June 27, 2018
James Bounds Laura Rybka
Plant City, FL
The courteous manner of our inspector and everyone we had dealings with, everyone was awesome.
June 22, 2018
James Rogers
Tampa, FL
This was new construction. The inspector arrived on time and provided a detailed list of punch items which was helpful in getting the contractor to make everything perfect. The only one thing is that the price originally quoted is for their basic service (no termite inspection, etc). The latter quotes were equal to other company prices.
June 17, 2018
Sean Bedell
Lakeland, FL
Informative, polite, and helpful service. The process was quick and easy and received prompt response. I also love that a nice binder was provided for handy resources and to store my pertinent information for easy access. Thank you!
June 15, 2018
Sam & Teaka Walker
Tampa, FL
Prompt, friendly, and courteous. James was well knowledgeable and provided his honest opinion at all times.
May 26, 2018
K.D.
Wesley Chapel, FL
The inspection lacked the detail I am accustomed to. I did not have confidence that the inspector, Dave, did a thorough job because we found things that were not recorded but visible. The roof was not a part of the inspection. I would like to have known that before the inspection. For me, the roof is a critical part of the inspection.
May 26, 2018
Jerry & Cheryl Miller
Riverview, FL
I really liked the personal attention, even though I was out of state.
May 20, 2017
E.S.
Lithia, FL
Great job explaining the process. Very detailed with the inspection, as well as, explanation of items of concern.
May 19, 2017
B.R.H.
Seffner, FL
Pillar to Post was extremely thorough, and saved me thousands. Their attention to detail, friendly staff, and professional nature far exceeded our expectations. We will recommend them to anyone in need of home inspection services.
May 9, 2017
N.B.S.
Apollo Beach, FL
It was great to have a professional and knowledgeable person conduct a thorough inspection of our new home. This person invited questions and readily shared his findings. I felt confident hiring Pillar to Post and would definitely highly recommend this service.
May 3, 2017
J.T.
Tampa, FL
Mark Cornelius was very professional and informative. Good image for the company,
May 3, 2017
G.W.
Riverview, FL
Thorough and precise. Takes time to do the job. Friendly and prompt in feedback, as well.
May 2, 2017
T.H.
Tampa, FL
Pillar to Post is super professional and thorough, taking the time out to detail everything in our inspection piece by piece. Flexible with our schedule as well.
April 11, 2017
D.V.
Riverview, FL
Very thorough , explains everything, finds a lot of things I missed. Helped make a good decision.
April 5, 2017
M.H.
Sun City Center, FL
Mark Cornelius did the inspection, He was punctual, he was patient and explained everything to us, he was also extremely thorough, he also had a nice approachable personality.
March 14, 2017
J.J.S.
Tampa, FL
Mark was fantastic! He was very thorough and professional. He was also punctual. He did a great job explaining the process and was willing to take the time to answer any questions that we had. Thank you!
March 8, 2017
J.D.B.
Brandon, FL
thoroughness will help turn on utilities helping out with reports to save money on insurance!