Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   277 Reviews
19011 Aquasco Road
Brandywine, MD 20613
3018882700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 13, 2017
A.M.
Fredericksburg, MD
Guy White from Pillar to Post, is a honest, earnest and meticulous inspector. He takes time to explain and answer all questions no matter how simple or complex. He inspected two homes for me and I felt so very confident in deciding whether a home was sound and/or needed repairs. I recommend him to others and anyone who wants someone who always has their best interest in mind and will lend an unbias judgement on the condition of a home. I have owned 9 homes and have had many different types of inspectors from Hawaii, Nevada, and Viriginia and Guy White by far is the best inspector I have had. His many years of experience with knowing what is required by VA and other types of loans provided valuable information. I am truly grateful to him for his service.
October 13, 2017
P.S.
Waldorf, MD
Very Professional
September 29, 2017
M.A.
Glenarden, MD
Mr white was very knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process, he explained all the details about our new home. Overall a very pleasant experience
September 15, 2017
G.B.
Charlotte Hall, MD
The inspector was very thorough, submitted a detailed report and gave helpful suggestions and advice. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs home inspection services!
September 15, 2017
M.K.
Cobb Island, MD
Very personable.
September 13, 2017
M.A.
Upper Marlboro, MD
promptness
August 29, 2017
A.P.
Waldorf, MD
Guy was very friendly and explained everything thoroughly. Report was done in a timely manner and easy to read. Very professional.
August 29, 2017
R.C.
Mechanicsville, MD
The inspection was easy to fallow and hit all major points that are important to my wife and I. Additionally, all my questions were promptly addressed and answered.
August 23, 2017
M.P.
Indian Head, MD
Your service was very professional and knowledgeable. The arrival time was prompt and expedited. Thank you so much!
August 16, 2017
A.D.
Bowie, MD
The inspector was very respectful and knowledgeable in his craft. He walked me step by step to each area he inspected in the house , as well as explained it in lay terms so I could understand!
August 15, 2017
C.F.
Waldorf, MD
Very professional
August 12, 2017
D.C.
Clinton, MD
Very thorough, complete and honest.
August 9, 2017
T.P.
Port Tobacco, MD
We had a very good experience. Guy was very through. He identified problems we didn't even know were problems. There was no air flow in the master bedroom. It was a beautiful day, the house was cool and we would not have known the HVAC wasn't working. He also found issues with the crawl space and an old well out back as well as septic problems. After this experience we will always get a home inspection. It was money well spent.
August 9, 2017
P.T.
Waldorf, MD
Guy was great to work with! Punctual, polite, and Very informative!!
July 31, 2017
A.C.
Bowie, MD
Very detailed
July 26, 2017
L.F.
Dameron, MD
Very professional and thorough. Friendly and personable without sacrificing professionalism.
July 26, 2017
M.P.
Waldorf, MD
I like how professional, accurate, and informative Guy is!
July 20, 2017
W.M.
Waldorf, MD
Mr. Guy was very professional. He made sure we understood everything that he saw or didn't see within the home. The office staff is friendly and made setting up an appointment a breeze.
July 19, 2017
C.B.
Lusby, MD
Very respectful and knowledgeable! Answered every question I had regarding anything and everything!! Will recommend to others!
July 18, 2017
C.A.
Waldorf, MD
I was thoroughly impressed with their service. Their inspector was VERY knowledgeable and very honest. I would definitely use again.