Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   44 Reviews
205 Rose St.
Bridge City, Texas 77611

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 2, 2017
A.V.
Lumberton, TX
Very thorough inspection! The inspector was very friendly also. Would definitely use again!
May 31, 2017
P.L.
Port Neches, TX
The inspector was very prompt, thorough and professional
May 31, 2017
J.J.A.H.
Port Neches, TX
Very through with detailed and written explanation of the home inspection
May 13, 2017
J.T.C.
Crystal Beach, TX
Fast, efficient, professional and easy to communicate with.
May 10, 2017
A.S.
Beaumont, TX
Very detailed inspection
April 29, 2017
V.W.
Orange, TX
Very professional,knowledgeable, and courteous. He was very honest and very detailed on all explanations and question that were asked.
March 11, 2017
C.R.T.
Orange, TX
Very Friendly, Professional, and Quick Response!
March 10, 2017
S.L.
Vidor, TX
Blaine Hollier was personable and answered all my questions in a straight forward manner. The inspection Blaine performed was comprehensive and his explanations of the problems that were found were clear and concise
February 24, 2017
J.F.
Orange, TX
I used Blaine for a prior house that didnĀ“t work out, and decided it would be worth my time using him again. He takes the time to walk you through every step of the home and explains why things are good and bad, stops to answer any questions and is very polite and humble. Blaine is very professional and shows up with a genuine & positive spirit! I would highly recommend his services to anyone searching!
January 4, 2017
P.B.
Port Neches, TX
Fast response time and delivery. Very helpful and friendly service.
December 20, 2016
M.M.
Crystal Beach, TX
Prompt, personable, thorough
November 3, 2016
D.W.
Port Neches, TX
Very professional and knowledgeable person. Had no problem with me hanging around and asking multiple questions. Would definitely use again and refer to friends and family.
September 14, 2016
O.S.
Port Neches, TX
I was able to schedule an appointment promptly. I al so liked the way the inspection details were broken down in the accompanying report. Pictures were also provided which was another plus.
August 30, 2016
L.L.
Bridge City, TX
Blaine was very professional and thorough. We are very happy with the inspection he performed.
June 9, 2016
Carlos Alvidrez
Nederland, TX
Perfect service
June 3, 2016
M.S.
Port Neches, TX
Very professional. Would not hesitate to recommend!
May 25, 2016
Heather Poss
Groves, TX
The service was professional and detailed.
May 21, 2016
J.N.
Sour Lake, TX
Friendly and very attentive to detail. Took time yo go over everything with is and gave us some pointers.
May 15, 2016
J.C.
Port Arthur, TX
Attention to detail
September 12, 2015
P.L.
Nederland, TX
Professional,excellent P.R.,informative with hos profession.Would recommend to others without reservation!