Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   191 Reviews
11 Broadcommon Rd Suite 115
Bristol, Rhode Island 02809
4013902260
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2014
J.S.
Bristol, RI
Personable and thorough.
February 13, 2014
Suzanne Moreira
Bristol, RI
He was very efficient and worked without stopping. He freely answered any questions I had.
January 31, 2014
D.K.
Warren, RI
Very down to earth and easy to work with. A great first experience.
December 13, 2013
Frank O'connor
Middletown, RI
Extremely detailed inspection. Additionally, the book provided and report was excellent. Lastly, the warranty program on the appliances was very impressive.
November 26, 2013
Christine Noel Simao
Rumford, RI
Eric was very professional and Personable. Explaining everything. Welcomed any and all questions you might have. Big or small. I would Recommend him to Everyone I know. Just plain Awesome experience.
November 23, 2013
P.G.
Providence, RI
Great job.
November 21, 2013
A.B.
Rumford, RI
The inspector spoke very clearly to make sure we understood the inspection, the inspection process and the report. He showed the contractor on site exactly were work needed to be completed. I'm extremely pleased with the work done and the inspectors willingness to explain the inspection report. [NAME REMOVED] [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
November 9, 2013
B.D.S.
Warren, RI
Lightening fast report delivered by email that I was able to print immediately! WOW!
November 1, 2013
B.L.
Coventry, RI
efficient and friendly
October 28, 2013
David Bica Natasha Hakim
Cranston, RI
Eric was extremely professional and thorough. They had my best interest in mind and even down graded my original order because he felt that a premium inspection package was not needed. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anybody that needs a home inspection and would definitely use them again.
October 27, 2013
R.P.
Tiverton, RI
fast efficient professional excellent report
September 25, 2013
L.O.
Warren, RI
Complete inspection
September 25, 2013
Catherine Halley
Pawtucket, RI
Personal, flexible, confidence-inspiring.
September 25, 2013
C.B.S.
Bristol, RI
Inspection format is excellent and useful. We liked the option to include Infrared testing. And Mr Sweeney himself was knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant.
September 13, 2013
K.K.
North Kingstown, RI
Professional, subcontracted septic inspection was very thorough.
September 6, 2013
J.R.
Warren, RI
very professional........exceeded my expectations
August 31, 2013
N.D.
Warrick, RI
Each step of the inspection is explained, also I like the fact that you give a binder, its very organized.
August 29, 2013
D.W.
Coventry, RI
The pictures were quite helpful to remember all that was talked about during the inspection
August 28, 2013
Barbara Nakka
Woonsocket, RI
This was my second home inspection with Eric and I truly was happy with how thorough he was in inspecting the home inside and out! Eric was very courteous and on time, making sure that if I had any questions he would explain them to me.
August 3, 2013
Travis Barao
East Providence, RI
Very professional and polite. Everything was explained in perfect detail to me. I was given a nice binder with some basic information on home maintenance each year and different checklists. Several sheets to keep track of heating costs, water bills, electricity, etc was provided. Eric was very thorough and answered all on my questions. A detailed 40 page report was provided the morning after I had the inspection. It contained everything he had shown me while in the house, but also pointed on maintaing my furnace and water tank. Very customized report. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection!