Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   114 Reviews
28 Sea Smoke Lane
Brunswick, ME 04011
2077258978
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 2, 2014
J.B.
The inspector was receptive to what I wanted and was very open about being contacted at a later time should questions about the house arise.
September 2, 2014
J.H.
Freeport, ME
Very professional
August 29, 2014
Chris Brennan
Raymond, ME
Thought Dave was honest about his inspection
August 13, 2014
J.Z.
Windham, ME
Fast and efficient
August 13, 2014
M.C.
Norway, ME
I have yet to get the home inspection on 22 greenwood road performed now some weeks ago :(
July 26, 2014
S.P.W.
Brunswick, ME
Too much boilerplate in your report, and not any narrative. Upon 2 requests, we did get a phone conversation with your rep, which was enough for us to get by.
July 26, 2014
John & Whitney
Waterford, ME
Very professional, punctual and personable too.
July 26, 2014
Micheal Cox
Windham, ME
Honest informative and thorough service.
June 10, 2014
G.S.
Bridgton, ME
Very friendly and explanations were very good.
June 7, 2014
George Norcross
Naples, ME
Dave was very thorough and took the necessary time to explain everything.
June 2, 2014
J.S.
Topsham, ME
very professional, kind, and thoughtful about everything
May 21, 2014
T.C.
Bath, ME
Incredibly friendly and personable inspector. He was thorough and took the time to answer all my questions.
April 20, 2014
Jean O. Britton
Bath, ME
Will be calling again for another house. Very happy with the service..
April 15, 2014
William Willings
Otisfield
not being rushed and having things explaned to me , and being able to call and ask abuot something . thank you
April 14, 2014
J. Gallagher
Brunswick, ME
quick and thorough.....
March 5, 2014
Carol York
Sebago, ME
You were very thorough and it was very apparent that you knew the job very well. I don't think you missed a place in the home where problems could arise. Thank you for a job well done. Carol
February 4, 2014
Casey And Michelle Dutton
Fryberg, ME
Dave was thorough, answered all my questions and most importantly, provided me with the information I needed to make informed decisions about my new home. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone.
January 15, 2014
K.C.
Richmond, ME
David was extremely thorough and explained everything clearly.
December 13, 2013
Laura Slyk
Lisbon Falls, ME
Very efficient! Great attention to detail.
December 2, 2013
K.S.
Westbrook, ME