Pillar to Post Facebook-24

   254 Reviews
P.O. Box 4481
Bryan, TX 77805
979-446-2389
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 13, 2018
Frank Hamtak
Normangee, TX
One of the most comprehensive inspections I have seen. Honest, Professional, polite and informative. Eager to answer any questions and explain in detail what he was looking at and why. I not only would recommend Pillars to Post I would use them for any further inspections I may need in the future. Regards Frank Hamtak Hilltop Lakes Texas
August 3, 2018
J.E.
Bryan, TX
Friendly staff
August 1, 2018
C.H.
College Station, TX
Professional, friendly and thorough. Just how I like it!
July 24, 2018
K.S.
College Station, TX
Eric provided me with a wealth of information and was very patient. During the inspection he let me know what he was doing and seeing!
July 13, 2018
John and Marilyn Moore
Bryan, TX
Eric Phillips does such a great job for my clients that I used him myself for my home purchase!
July 13, 2018
Mike and Ann Uptergrove
Bryan, TX
We really appreciated the thorough inspection that Eric did. He was very professional and such a nice guy.
July 13, 2018
B.M.
Navasota, TX
Great experience. The turn around was next day. Very good information on everything from slab to roof. Would recommend to any home buyer.
July 10, 2018
D.J.A.M.B.
Bryan, TX
Very comprehensive, thorough and professional. I appreciated the discussion and information provided during the inspection, as well as in the formal report.
June 29, 2018
J.A.D.B.
College Station, TX
Extremely professional!! Details are everything. Loved the photos and explanations. Eric provided such valuable information for us. He was so knowledgeable and took extra time to evaluate every area. He has been so available for additional questions
June 28, 2018
Cynthia Blume and Daniel Horcica
Caldwell, TX
Great customer service, very thorough, fast response...I would highly recommend this company!! Dan & Cynthia
June 27, 2018
M.T.
College Station, TX
reliability, honesty, factual, trustworthy
June 16, 2018
Tony Castronovo
Bryan, TX
Eric and the Pillar to Post crew recently inspected a 20-unit multi-family apartment building for us. They were thorough and efficient and took the time to explain what they observed on site. They also prepared a detailed breakdown of all the HVAC units, appliances, and hot water heaters which was extremely helpful. Finally, Eric is a great communicator and very professional. Would highly recommend.
June 13, 2018
D.A.A.Z.
College Station, TX
Very informative and efficient. The inspection was very thorough and I feel like everything was addressed properly.
June 13, 2018
Canaan Whitfield
College Station, TX
By far the most thorough home inspection I have seen. Fast, complete, easy to follow. Especially liked the recommendations to address the deficiencies noted on inspection.
June 9, 2018
Tom and Wendy Baldwin
Calvert, TX
We love how efficient the inspection are and how respectful we were treated. Also, we appreciated the discount on the second inspection. Mr. Phillips is very professional yet personable.
June 6, 2018
Brandon and Miranda Locke
Bryan, TX
He was very thorough and could answer any questions I had as a first time home buyer. He explained everything to me.
June 6, 2018
James and Sherri Jerzyk
Somerville, TX
Long distance so we couldn’t be there. They were very helpful and spent plenty of time on the phone answer8ng all of my questions.
May 26, 2018
R.A.B.D.
Bryan, TX
Thorough
May 19, 2018
T.P.
College Station, TX
Eric and Bob did a great, thorough job
May 16, 2018
Rodney and Eva Garza
Bremond, TX
Very professional he explained everything to my husband. I liked the pictures very much it shows you exactly what needs to be done. I thought the price was very reasonable.