Pillar to Post Facebook-24

   298 Reviews
P.O. Box 4481
Bryan, TX 77805
979-446-2389
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 12, 2018
A.K.
Bryan, TX
Pillar to Post did an amazing job with the home inspection—providing a thorough report that allowed us request (and receive) repairs from the seller as well as a document of what to keep an eye on for the next few years. Thanks for your prompt and impressive service!
December 8, 2018
F.R.
Fulshear, TX
Thoroughness, caring and ability to communicate
December 7, 2018
R.A.K.A.
Montgomery, TX
Very informative and easy to talk to.
December 4, 2018
K.S.
Spring, TX
The inspection was very professional. The expertise of the inspector was evident from the beginning (during my evaluation process to determine an inspection company) and demonstrated onsite during the inspection. With a caring attitude (this is very important— this house will be my family’s home) and an excellent ability to explain the good and the bad items found during the inspection, I am totally satisfied. I flew in to participate in the inspection process— well worth it. Also, the final report and binder were detailed oriented with pictures and explainations — GREAT!
December 1, 2018
Paul and Crystal Bilnoski
Bryan, TX
The process was very efficient. They were very thorough with the house, as well as their explanations. The report was very well done. The binder that we received to track expenditures and other things will be very useful. We enjoyed working with them every step of the way.
November 30, 2018
J.A.A.M.
Bryan, TX
Very thorough and detailed. Great customer service.
November 27, 2018
Brett and Elizabeth Van Emst
CA
Really great experience from Pillar to Post. Super professional inspector who was extremely thorough and patient with all our questions. Report was easy to understand and well organized. Got it back super fast! I really liked all the online integrations such as recall reports, inspection scheduling, etc.
November 27, 2018
A.A.J.A.
College Station, TX
They like to be friendly and explain thoroughly their work as is done and the results are quick and delivered on time.
November 16, 2018
M.A.K.F.
Huntsville, TX
Very thorough, excellent home inspections. This is the second time I have used Pillar to Post. I highly recommend their services.
November 13, 2018
J.M.
The Woodlands, TX
Quick response to my questions and very quick availability to perform the service.
November 9, 2018
Janice Brumbaugh
Houston, TX
Very trustworthy. Very personable people. Very thorough. We always feel safe & secure with the thoroughness of these inspections.
November 3, 2018
Rupert Busby
Oak Ridge North, TX
Arrived in a timely manner. Made client aware of all aspects of the inspection. Answered all questions and raised awareness of home defects. Great communication and client relation!
November 2, 2018
H.M.
College Station, TX
Prompt service and communications.
November 1, 2018
B.F.
Conroe, TX
Professional Service, reasonable price. Thorough inspection.
October 30, 2018
C.H.
Montgomery, TX
Bob came and inspected the house I am interested in. He did a fabulous job. Very sweet man!!! He explained so much to me. I am so thankful I had this learning experience. I would have given you a higher rate if it were possible. Definitely a 5 star experience!!!! Thank you Bob!
October 27, 2018
Chad and Mary Kay Hinkle
Montgomery, TX
Pillar to Post was very easy to work with. They arrived promptly for the inspection and were very thorough. They were able to accommodate the "extras" we requested. They inspected a pool and septic system as well as the home. The Aggie element was also a plus. Overall, very satisfied with their work! -Mary Kay Hinkle '87
October 26, 2018
Alejandro Becerra
The Woodlands, TX
Excelent attention to details
October 26, 2018
J.M.
Magnolia, TX
They dun gud at tha thang they does. I thank theyz gone dun gud at erbody others house too. I liked it, so did mamma'sister. Thank ya.
October 24, 2018
T.C.
Montgomery, TX
very thorough report. very responsive. Eric Phillips was extremely knowledgeable. i will be glad to be a reference for you.
October 24, 2018
Edward and Katherine Tomco
Franklin, TX
Bob was very thorough in his inspection and went through the things he found after the inspection. He was really good to work with.