Pillar to Post Facebook-24

   182 Reviews
P.O. Box 4481
Bryan, TX 77805
979-446-2389
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 14, 2017
C.A.A.A.
Galveston, TX
The mold inspector was prompt and friendly did a thorough job while also being very efficient with results.
November 12, 2017
N.A.J.
Bryan, TX
Awesome service!
November 11, 2017
T.C.
College Station, TX
Good customer service, gave detail information on what needs to be repaired. Show me what needs to be repaired.
November 3, 2017
J.D.M.C.
College Station, TX
Very prompt in delivering report. Made himself available for any questions which made me feel quite comfortable since I am buying from out of town
November 1, 2017
D.B.H.
Bryan, TX
Eric was extremely professional and helpful with his observations and instructions on what he saw and recommendations on what to do once we owned the house.
October 31, 2017
K.S.
Bryan, TX
The expertise was exceptional and they made me feel safe to go forward and purchase my first home!
October 27, 2017
C.A.B.L.
North Zulch, TX
We are in the process of selling our home and buying a new one. Eric did the inspection on our home for the new buyer. He was very thorough. Almost to a point were i disliked him. LOL!!!! BUT I know he was just doing his job. At that point my wife and i dicided we were going to get him to do the inspection on our new home and after meeting him, that dislike turned to like. He was very courteous and explained every step of his inspection. He did an outstanding job. I will definitely recommend your company to anyone buying a home. Keep up the good work Eric.
October 17, 2017
P.L.C.
Bryan, TX
Eric was professional, friendly, apt to teach, patient and competent. This was the second inspection he did for us and he is very thorough.
September 16, 2017
A.L.
College Station, TX
Eric is very thorough. He doesn't miss a thing. His report is comprehensive and easily understood.
September 12, 2017
S.B.
College Station, TX
Outstanding professional service!
September 9, 2017
L.F.
Bryan, TX
A very thorough inspection done professionally.
September 6, 2017
C.A.D.V.H.
Bryan, TX
Eric is very thorough in his inspections. He does an outstanding job of identifying the issues and communicating that to me, as well as potential hazards and repair methods. His reports are complete, well-organized, and easily understandable. His knowledge of building codes and requirements is outstanding and I completely trust that any home deficiencies have been identified and made known to me. He also makes himself available for any questions or concerns that arise after the inspection has been complete. I would strongly recommend him to others needing inspection service.
August 11, 2017
J.T.
Bryan, TX
Very professional and very thorough. Would highly recommend. 10/10
August 9, 2017
S.J.C.C.
Rockdale, TX
Very thorough. We would have never even thought to look for some of the issues that we definitely need to take care of. The price was worth every penny. Very professional inspector.
August 5, 2017
D.J.B.
Franklin, TX
Very professional and thorough!
July 29, 2017
R.G.
College Station, TX
Friendly, helpful and very thorough!! Very pleased experience!
July 29, 2017
D.L.
Bryan, TX
Great customer service. Very professional, and thorou.
July 22, 2017
T.C.M.D.
Bryan, TX
Very thorough, and very personable inspector. He did a great job all around with the inspection and customer service
July 21, 2017
D.R.
Bryan, TX
Very informative and interactive . Learned a lot about my home . Eric was very professional and helpful .
July 20, 2017
M.W.
Bryan, TX
Was easy and quick to schedule inspector was very friendly