Pillar to Post Facebook-24

   172 Reviews
P.O. Box 4481
Bryan, TX 77805
979-446-2389
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2017
P.L.C.
Bryan, TX
Eric was professional, friendly, apt to teach, patient and competent. This was the second inspection he did for us and he is very thorough.
September 16, 2017
A.L.
College Station, TX
Eric is very thorough. He doesn't miss a thing. His report is comprehensive and easily understood.
September 12, 2017
S.B.
College Station, TX
Outstanding professional service!
September 9, 2017
L.F.
Bryan, TX
A very thorough inspection done professionally.
September 6, 2017
C.A.D.V.H.
Bryan, TX
Eric is very thorough in his inspections. He does an outstanding job of identifying the issues and communicating that to me, as well as potential hazards and repair methods. His reports are complete, well-organized, and easily understandable. His knowledge of building codes and requirements is outstanding and I completely trust that any home deficiencies have been identified and made known to me. He also makes himself available for any questions or concerns that arise after the inspection has been complete. I would strongly recommend him to others needing inspection service.
August 11, 2017
J.T.
Bryan, TX
Very professional and very thorough. Would highly recommend. 10/10
August 9, 2017
S.J.C.C.
Rockdale, TX
Very thorough. We would have never even thought to look for some of the issues that we definitely need to take care of. The price was worth every penny. Very professional inspector.
August 5, 2017
D.J.B.
Franklin, TX
Very professional and thorough!
July 29, 2017
R.G.
College Station, TX
Friendly, helpful and very thorough!! Very pleased experience!
July 29, 2017
D.L.
Bryan, TX
Great customer service. Very professional, and thorou.
July 22, 2017
T.C.M.D.
Bryan, TX
Very thorough, and very personable inspector. He did a great job all around with the inspection and customer service
July 21, 2017
D.R.
Bryan, TX
Very informative and interactive . Learned a lot about my home . Eric was very professional and helpful .
July 20, 2017
M.W.
Bryan, TX
Was easy and quick to schedule inspector was very friendly
July 10, 2017
A.E.
Leona, TX
The inspector, Eric Phillips, went above and beyond and was very efficient. He spent his time inspecting all aspects of the house, from the attic to the pillars and beams under the house. He was very professional and quick to send me his findings, along with pictures of everything that needs addressed. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to friends and family ans especially, Eric Phillips. Thank you so much for your service.
July 7, 2017
J.A.A.H.
Franklin, TX
Extremely friendly representative, very knowledgeable was not in a rush. We were asked several times if we had questions or concerns about his findings. I would definitely recommend y'all's service.
July 5, 2017
P.K.
College Station, TX
Personable and professional inspection
July 5, 2017
J.M.J.
College Station, TX
Services is the best.
June 28, 2017
D.G.
Bryan, TX
Eric Phillips is a knowledgable professional that will inspect the property thoroughly with a detailed report on what he has found that needs attention and the reason for that attention. He is very easy to talk to and encourages you to ask questions during the inspection or after you have seen his report. He will tell you what is most important to consider or ask to be repaired before purchasing. He can be trusted and is the person you want to inspect what ever you might consider purchasing.
June 7, 2017
C.V.
College Station, TX
Completed in a timely fashion, very personable, great contact throughout inspection, Prompt delivery of inspection report
June 7, 2017
B.B.
Bryan, TX
The inspector (Eric) was very knowledgable and thorough. Every square inch of the house was looked over.