Pillar to Post Facebook-24

   350 Reviews
P.O. Box 4481
Bryan, TX 77805
979-446-2389
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 15, 2019
J.D.
Bryan, TX
The person who did the inspection was very friendly and helpful, and went out of his way to explain his findings to me.
May 2, 2019
Jeff Risinger
College Station, TX
The inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough in his work. I trusted his feedback and was confident that I received a non-biased assessment of the home I was buying.
April 25, 2019
Rebecca Heck
Navasota, TX
Very professional and knowledgeable. Did a great job of explaining the process as he went along.
April 17, 2019
S.F.
Franklin, TX
My experience was very positive. Every aspect of the house was inspected and the report was comprehensive.
April 12, 2019
A.H.
College Station, TX
It was very easy and quick to get my inspection scheduled. The inspection was very thorough, written up professionally and available on the same day!
April 10, 2019
Susan Anderson
Bolivar Peninsula, TX
Very in-depth and communicates everything, big or small!
April 9, 2019
L.F.A.M.C.
Caldwell, TX
Very detailed and photos of the areas of concern.
April 8, 2019
D.L.
Bryan, TX
Professional, timely, and good value.
March 29, 2019
Zachary Rodriguez
Bryan, TX
I liked that the inspectors sat down with me and explained the issues they found and the level of importance for each one. The inspectors were friendly and answered any questions I had.
March 23, 2019
D.S.
College Station, TX
Friendly, thorough, professional
March 20, 2019
Mason and Kaitlyn Middlebrooks
College Station, TX
Eric is very thorough in his inspection and we received our report by that afternoon!
March 20, 2019
Tim Logan
College Station, TX
Thorough inspection. Every nook and cranny received attention. Things that may give me problems in the near future were also pointed out. Eric and Rob were extremely knowledgeable about housing codes. They always made a point to stop and ask if there were any questions before proceeding. Their advice was on point.
March 20, 2019
Harvey Bunce III
College Station, TX
Thoroughness, patience and grace
March 13, 2019
Ann Lipscomb
Bryan, TX
Very friendly and Thorough.
March 13, 2019
Tom and Wendy Baldwin
Hearne, TX
We love the professionalism and how thorough the inspections are. We know that we are in good hands. We also like the personability and that Mr. Phillips truly cares about his clients so much that he prays for them!
March 9, 2019
Butch Pelton
Montgomery, TX
The inspectors were extremely friendly and helpful. They reviewed every detail of the inspection findings and explained everything about the issue and about the possible fixes.
March 7, 2019
Marvin Santaella
Conroe, TX
Mr. Eric is a very professional and detailed inspector. I thank him as he prevented me in purchasing a future home nightmare. Through his report I was able to see all the internal and external issues that the home had. Thank you Eric
March 7, 2019
P.B.
Somerville, TX
very professional - I'll be able to say more after I read the report.
March 6, 2019
Richard & Kaitlin Morgan
Bryan, TX
He was very professional, very knowledgeable, and had a good understanding of needs vs wants for issues found during inspection. The final inspection report in a hard binder with an in depth write up and home owners kit will make first time home ownership much easier.
February 28, 2019
R.H.
College Station, TX
Detailed report