Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   147 Reviews
4571 Wren Drive
Caledonia, Michigan 49316
616-536-1818
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2017
J.C.
Middleville, MI
They were very thorough and I loved the outline/layout/pictures of everything in the house. He did a great job of going around to show us things that needed to be worked on.
September 27, 2017
S.P.
Greenville, MI
Competent, thorough, professional & personable- Todd's the best
September 22, 2017
A.J.S.
Grand Rapids, MI
We had a short inspection window, and you were able to accommodate it. The inspection was very thorough. The print out.
September 20, 2017
Z.S.G.
Grand Rapids, MI
The friendly demeanor of the inspector made us more comfortable with him, especially as he frequently told us that if we had any questions concerning anything, we had only to ask. The inspection was thorough, clearly written, and easy to understand. Overall, a good experience all round.
September 19, 2017
T.P.M.
Kentwood, MI
Prompt response to my request for service. Todd is always thorough and performs quality inspections
September 19, 2017
J.C.
Caledonia, MI
Very thorough, prompt service
September 15, 2017
R.G.
Wayland, MI
Through, Just like their name says "Pillar to Post. Very friendly, and looked in, and at areas i never thought of. Great investment.
September 9, 2017
T.J.P.
Caledonia, MI
Very professional and thorough.
September 4, 2017
B.B.
Grand Rapids, MI
Thorough, prompt and friendly.
September 1, 2017
L.P.
Burr Oak, MI
I appreciate that you responded to our email over the weekend. Your inspection was extremely thorough and detailed. Scheduling the inspection & payment were easy and fast. This was the easiest part of our home buying process!
August 23, 2017
S.S.
Rockford, MI
I could not be happier with my choice in inspection companies. Having Todd perform the home's inspection gives me reassurance in the decision to use Pillar to Post's services. He was extremely professional, throrough, explained all findings in great detail, and has been available for any follow-up questions related to the inspection. I would not have the level of comfort moving my family into a home that I currently have if I had received an inspection elsewhere. Thank you, Todd, for your excellent service! I will definitely be recommending (and using) you for any potential future inspections.
August 23, 2017
S.C.
Grand Rapids, MI
Great customer service! He was very thorough and finished the inspection in a timely and professional manner. I walked away with a full understanding of what was found and with a hard copy of my own.
August 17, 2017
T.M.
Rockford, MI
Reports had good photos and were detailed
August 9, 2017
K.S.
Grand Rapids, MI
Inspector knowledgeable and thorough
August 4, 2017
T.S.
Middleville, MI
Thorough, comprehensive package containing all the information as well as a few extras given to me at the end of the inspection.
August 2, 2017
H.H.
Coral, MI
Very thorough!
August 1, 2017
M.B.
Kentwood, MI
Everything!!!!!.Thanks Alot.
July 29, 2017
R.S.B.
Rockford, MI
The inspector was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the home. He was very agreeable to work with and answered all of our concerns with the home.
July 22, 2017
J.P.
Kentwood, MI
They tell us everything wrong in the house
July 11, 2017
G.B.
Grand Rapids, MI
Very thorough in the inspection. Explained things as he went along. It provided a list of items to do whether it is now as a priority or as a checklist for the near future.