Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   400 Reviews
151 Sawmill Run Dr.
Canfield, Ohio 44406
330-286-1302
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 17, 2018
Scott Crawford
Mineral Ridge, OH
Very friendly and professional. Most of all very observing and did a thorough job. Found things that were wrong that we would have never seen. Thank you
August 15, 2018
B.W.
Canfield, OH
Fast and thorough.
August 15, 2018
M.P.
Youngstown, OH
Extremely knowledgeable, professional and kind!
August 14, 2018
L.M.
Diamond, OH
Once again, your team has gave good information. I know exactly what needs to addressed on our new house. You should by Chris P a beer.
August 10, 2018
D.G.
Youngstown, OH
Very professional and thorough in their inspection.
August 6, 2018
B.A.P.
Poland, OH
Friendly and courteous. Prompt and professional reports.
August 4, 2018
P.M.
Warren, OH
They were very thorough and took their time to check everything..
August 4, 2018
Carol & Rick Vadino
Canfield, OH
Very professional and extremely knowledgeable
August 3, 2018
Dan Hippely
Lisbon, OH
Very thorough inspection and would have made grave mistake without it -will use Pilar to Post again in the near future and highly recommend them
July 24, 2018
T.S.
Salem, OH
Very thorough and willing to explain findings.
July 24, 2018
M.S.
Austintown, OH
Incredibly thorough. Everything was clearly done by the measured hand of an expert. Putting my mind at ease during the whole process. Couldn’t have been happier.
July 20, 2018
Chris McGarry
Poland, OH
In addition to the thorough inspection Dave performed, he also took the time to answer all the questions we had. Dave also took the time to review his findings with me once the inspection was completed.
July 18, 2018
D.B.
New Waterford, OH
Someone answer the phone everytime I called and the men that camewere very professional
July 15, 2018
C.G.
Youngstown, OH
Inspectors were very thorough and the explanation of their findings was easy to understand.
July 13, 2018
Leah Conaway
Youngstown, OH
Very thorough, explained everything, very helpful and friendly, great price
July 13, 2018
Christoffer Splain
Boardman, OH
They were very detailed and explained everything thoroughly. They answered every question I had and even offered home maintenance tips throughout the inspection. He even promptly responded to a question I had on a weekend! Would recommend to anyone!
July 13, 2018
Travis Watson
Canfield, OH
Dave is very professional and thorough
July 11, 2018
L.O.
Boardman, OH
Very thorough!
June 29, 2018
Joseph Longo
Canfield, OH
Very friendly, easy to deal with. Professional.
June 27, 2018
H.L.
Salem, OH
Knowledgeable, experienced, persistent, super friendly