Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   458 Reviews
151 Sawmill Run Dr.
Canfield, Ohio 44406
330-286-1302
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 13, 2018
Jack Biggs
Youngstown, OH
Very professional service. Tom produced a very easy to understand write up with good pictures. Thank You!
December 2, 2018
M.K.
Youngstown, OH
Dave and his team are very professional, thorough and reasonable. I have used them twice and was glad I did. They found issues in the house that would have otherwise gone undetected, some which were electrical safety issues and potentially dangerous. I would highly recommend their services to buyers and sellers to eliminate any surprises down the road.
November 28, 2018
N.G.
Youngstown, OH
I already called and talked to Dave about what happened. Dave was nice and took the time to explain everything to me and that is the only reason I gave the score of 3 and not something less than that. Tom had my number and knew I was coming and sent my call to voicemail multiple times. I had to leave work for this and only to see Tom pulling out as I pulled in without a phone call or answering the call. If he answered he could’ve took ten min to speak with me in person and explain everything to me. I was very disappointed and probably would not recommend to anyone. I am not trying to be ignorant but want to give honest feedback. I work in sales and customer service is important to me and especially since this is our first home purchase it would’ve been nice to have Tom answer his phone or give me a call before leaving since he knew I was coming.
Response From Pillar To Post
December 01, 2018
Hi Nick, I wanted to thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately there appears to be confusion between all parties involved. We were told it was unlikely you were coming due to a work commitment. There were 2 inspectors present which allowed us to complete your inspection sooner than the time estimated by you agent. Had Tom realized you were actually coming he certainly would have waited for you. We do turn our phones typically to silent when inspecting. I apologize if we disappointed you .
November 22, 2018
R.M.
Warren, OH
On time to inspection. He was very professional and talked to me about the things he was checking so I would understand what he was doing. The paperwork was very informative and gave pictures to help understand what he was talking about.
November 20, 2018
R.H.
Canfield, OH
Very thorough!
November 19, 2018
Florence Pittman
Salem, OH
Very good job checking the house and friendly people
November 16, 2018
E.S.
Canfield, OH
Very detailed report, quick turn around time and wonderful service from the inspector.
November 15, 2018
A.F.
Cortland, OH
Thorough and friendly
November 12, 2018
James Burgham
Struthers, OH
On time, fair and honest service.
November 9, 2018
K.L.
Youngstown, OH
Tom was already at the home being inspected. I'm an early person so was nice to see him already there getting set up when I arrived I was impressed . He was very nice seemed very knowledgeable answered all my questions. I would absolutely recommend you for a home inspection.
November 1, 2018
Danielle Blashak
Youngstown, OH
Tom was so helpful and wonderful to work with! Very caring and very thorough. We would absolutely recommend him to anyone and everyone!
October 29, 2018
E.N.
Youngstown, OH
Extremely throughout!! Very polite and I loved the pictures that came with the inspection report!
October 29, 2018
M.M.
Youngstown, OH
I liked that you looked at everything it was worth every penny thank you for looking out for me you found all the stuff that needed fixed some that could be harmful and I would of not known great job
October 22, 2018
S.H.
Youngstown, OH
The Dave Hardy team did a excellent job on my home inspection! They are very intelligent on every issue of a home from the ground up.
October 20, 2018
J.C.
Youngstown, OH
Very organized and to the point.
October 20, 2018
Kim Bartholow
Canfield, OH
Tom did a wonderful job with the inspection to our new home. He was extremely detailed and took his time. Would definitely use this company again!
October 18, 2018
Randy Sweet
Youngstown, OH
Tom was a great gentlemen to work with
October 12, 2018
Mike Sofranko
Salem, OH
Professional and thorough home inspection. I am proud of the work performed. I suggest this company for all inspections.
October 10, 2018
Stacey Adams
Warren, OH
Thorough and efficient! Services are priced right!
October 5, 2018
Michael Cox
Struthers, OH
Extremely knowledgeable about every inch of the house we are purchasing. Took pictures of everything in the house and explained how long the life expectancy of the roof furnace air condition and basement waterproofing . The emailed report was way more detailed and informative then I could imagine. Would recommend them to anyone I know purchasing a home.