Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   256 Reviews
151 Sawmill Run Dr.
Canfield, Ohio 44406
330-286-1302
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 12, 2017
B.F.
Youngstown, OH
David Hardy was professional and thorough in his inspection of the home we are in the process of purchasing. Explained things he was noting about the home as we went throughout the home inspection process.
September 6, 2017
N.A.M.
Girard, OH
Excellent service
September 2, 2017
K.D.
Canfield, OH
Was VERY impressed how through David Hardy was on the house inspection. He uncovered item that the house owner didn't know about. David answered all our questions that we had for him. A very professional in his field of home inspection. I would use him if I need his services again. I would highly recommend David to anyone that needs a home inspection.
August 29, 2017
J.K.
Austintown, OH
Detailed inspection
August 29, 2017
D.L.
Girard, OH
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. Dave took time after he looked over the entire property to show me any little detail that may need attention, from outside and inside. I was impressed. Thanks again.
August 29, 2017
S.S.
Canfield, OH
Friendly , professional & knowledgeable!
August 29, 2017
K.D.
Cortland, OH
He was thorough and personable and explained everything.
August 28, 2017
K.M.L.
Youngstown, OH
We thought you were very thorough and extremely friendly and knowledgeable. You had no problem sharing your findings with us on site and spoke in a manner in which we could understand. You were also open to our questions and treated us with respect. We appreciated everything you did!
August 26, 2017
K.W.
Hubbard, OH
The inspector was very easy to deal with, he went over everything with me I detail and answered all of my questions. I would absolutely recommend his services to my friends, family and coworkers.
August 26, 2017
B.E.
Petersburg, OH
Professional/thorough inspection
August 16, 2017
F.W.
Austintown, OH
Very thorough and explained the deficiencies and how they could be corrected
August 12, 2017
D.B.
East Liverpool, OH
Very professional and took time to look at everything. We got the results of inspection by the end of the same night.
August 9, 2017
C.M.
Youngstown, OH
Very thorough
August 9, 2017
A.C.
East Palestine, OH
Great experience! Very professional and thorough.
August 7, 2017
A.L.
Hubbard, OH
How prompt and friendly you are
August 5, 2017
P.P.
Boardman, OH
Dave performed a very thorough inspection and explained his findings. He was extremely professional and willing to answer all my questions. I was very impressed with the service provided by Pillar to Post.
August 5, 2017
M.S.
McDonald, OH
Very experienced kkowledgable, punctual and detail oriented.
August 5, 2017
G.N.
Youngstown, OH
Dave Hardy was a complete professional and a pleasure to work with I will be sure to refer to my future buyers and sellers.
August 4, 2017
B.T.
Canfield, OH
Very professional and helpful in so many ways. Did an outstanding job. Very very thorough in his process and doesn't let anything go unnoticed.
July 22, 2017
E.H.
Youngstown, OH
Professional / polite