Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   876 Reviews
520 East Washington
Carlton, OR 97111
5035370415
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 19, 2017
H.S.
McMinnville, OR
I was not there. However my daughter was and used your organization on her home. She said she liked the inspectors and their thorough work. Appreciate you doing a good job. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] G. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
November 17, 2017
P.R.
Lafayette, OR
This is the second time that I have used your company. Both times the technician was ultra professional, cordial and efficient. The work and information truly helped me to make an informed buying decision.
November 14, 2017
S.S.B.
St Helens, OR
Joel was very professional, on time, called ahead when he thought he was going to be late but wasn't and did an extremely thorough inspection. Reviewed all finding and gave us time for any questions. I will most definitely recommend Pillar to Post to all friends, family and co-workers for any of their inspection needs. Thank you, [NAME REMOVED] and [NAME REMOVED]
November 14, 2017
N.B.D.
Banks, OR
Very knowledgeable and patient. Would recommend to all friends and family. Thank you !
November 11, 2017
K.M.
Forest Grove, OR
Very professional and excellent customer service.
November 11, 2017
T.N.E.
Yamhill, OR
Did a great job. Great communication.
November 10, 2017
M.M.R.
Amity, OR
Very thorough and explained everything well.
November 7, 2017
R.E.M.
Newberg, OR
Great technician/inspector. Thorough. Nice binder to give to us with all the information and what we should do as home owners to maintain the property.
November 3, 2017
A.H.
Portland, OR
I have had two homes inspected by Pillar to Post. The first fell through, due to unacceptable results of radon testing. I'm so glad I knew about the radon before I bought the house! The second is still in progress, and I am so thankful for the thorough inspection that brought its problem spots to my attention. Casey was my inspector both times (and I will use him in the future, if needed). He is thorough, prompt, has a pleasant demeanor, and patiently answers any questions I have. He brings along a printer, so I leave the inspection with a completed binder in hand. I highly recommend these services!
October 27, 2017
K.E.T.D.
Stayton, OR
Very thorough, friendly and easy to communicate with.
October 26, 2017
J.S.
Newberg, OR
Thorough
October 25, 2017
D.C.
St Helens, OR
Quick service and nice personel
October 25, 2017
R.H.
North Plains, OR
Joel is exceptional, kind, patient and thorough. Will be recommending to friends.
October 24, 2017
W.L.P.
Milwaukie, OR
Jason is awesome. I will recommend him to everyone. Classy guy who can talk in "common man" terms and make you totally comfortable!
October 17, 2017
L.W.
Hillsboro, OR
Jason is very courteous and willing to answer questions. The on-site report is informative and easy to read--in layman's terms. I will absolutely recommend Pillar To Post to others.
October 13, 2017
K.W.
Wilsonville, OR
Inspection review was thorough and clearly explained. Overall, a very good experience.
October 7, 2017
G.C.
McMinnville, OR
Great feed back
October 6, 2017
L.F.
McMinnville, OR
Jeff was on time, pleasant, explained everything as he went along.
October 6, 2017
K.J.
Mcminnville, OR
The two men who did our inspection were professional, kind, extremely attentive and thorough.
September 29, 2017
C.G.
Portland, OR
Very professional and explained throughly