Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   920 Reviews
520 East Washington
Carlton, OR 97111
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 17, 2018
Beaverton, OR
Pillar to post was extremely thorough with excellent customer service.
March 16, 2018
Amity, OR
Extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Casey knows his stuff!
March 11, 2018
Dallas, OR
Very professional! He was helpful and willing to answer all our questions! The Inspection was thorough. We appreciate having the information put in an organized notebook.
March 9, 2018
Newberg, OR
Your quickness in doing the indpection
March 6, 2018
Rockaway Beach, OR
The inspection was very thorough of both of our condos.
March 3, 2018
Newberg, OR
Casey was WONDERFUL and very detailed.
February 26, 2018
Dallas, OR
The service was completed on the date promised. The inspection was thorough. Casey did a great job explaining the findings. Thanks guys! Good work. We appreciate your help. God bless!
February 17, 2018
Scappoose, OR
This is the second house we've had Casey inspect and he is very professional and kind. His feedback is always useful and he recommended a sewer scope and I took his advice because I trust him.
February 17, 2018
Newberg, OR
Professional, Courteous and Thorough.
January 22, 2018
Beaverton, OR
Very friendly. Got the job done in a timely manner.
January 12, 2018
Forest Grove, OR
Great and thorough service.
January 12, 2018
Grand Ronde, OR
Your inspector was very professional and courteous and very informative about the issues I had and am very thankful.
January 9, 2018
Mill City, OR
Friendly, knowledgeable, on time and very thorough.
January 1, 2018
McMinnville, OR
Thoroughness; friendliness of inspector; well written, timely, photo-dumented, and well organized report
December 29, 2017
Newberg, OR
I like that no only did they inspect the material and structure aspect of the house, they also inspected it for ghosts!
December 28, 2017
Newberg, OR
Thorough and honest. Professional.
December 17, 2017
Forest Grove, OR
Inspector was friendly, thorough, and stopped to explain answers to my questions as he went along.
December 16, 2017
Portland, OR
Smooth and easy. Exactly what I needed when getting a home inspection. Also helps that the inspector was on time, and very thorough. His recommendations made my VA inspection a cake walk. Thanks.
December 16, 2017
Lafayette, OR
Great experience; very knowledgeable guy. Very kind and professional. He spent no time messing around but wasn’t in such a rush that he couldn’t answer my millions of questions. Made we feel greatly confident, excited and happy for the purchase decision. But sugar coated nothing. Also great sense of humor and seemed like a very genuine person. Thank you!!
December 16, 2017
Forest Grove, OR
How very professional, Mr. Priest was and the thoroughness he was ,Thank you.