Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   795 Reviews
520 East Washington
Carlton, OR 97111
5035370415
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 12, 2017
M.F.
Beaverton, OR
Pillar to Post is always who I recommend. The inspectors are friendly, courteous, and thorough. They explain and help you prioritize. My clients love the Binder with all the home ownership guides and photos. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] Fritlzer Noble Investment Properties
May 6, 2017
G.S.
McMinnville, OR
Friendly professional service
May 5, 2017
T.S.
Portland, OR
Inspector was very thorough and detailed. When going over the report he provided me a lot of information about any small defects and ways to fix them. Very helpful and worth the money!
May 5, 2017
S.B.
Rainier, OR
Quick response and available on the weekend and professional employee
April 26, 2017
T.R.
Sheridan, OR
Everything was done in a very timely fashion. Very thorough. Appreciated the binder. The dog was great too!
April 20, 2017
J.C.B.
Vernonia, OR
Joel was very observent and did a great job putting everything detail in the report and was really friendly and I would recommend him every time
April 19, 2017
K.M.
Carlton, OR
Very knowledgable.
April 19, 2017
T.J.G.
Gaston, OR
Very thorough and everything was explained to me . I have a very good understanding of the current state of the home.
April 19, 2017
M.K.T.
Hillsboro, OR
Very good
April 18, 2017
S.J.G.
Newberg, OR
I found your work to be very professional, accurate and thorough. The report is orderly and easy to understand. Your inspection revealed several issues that required negotiation with the sellers. I highly recommend your service.
April 11, 2017
W.N.
McMinnville, OR
The report was done on the spot. The inspector was very knowledgeable and professional
March 11, 2017
S.J.
McMinnville, OR
Very detailed
March 10, 2017
Z.L.
McMinnville, OR
Quick. Easy. Casey wa friendly. Liked getting my binder on the spot.
March 10, 2017
L.S.
Dayton, OR
Loved how detailed it was. Showing pictures and explaining everything and answering every question I had. Fantastic job done! Very impressed and will recommend to all! Thank you for a job well done!
March 4, 2017
D.M.
McMinnville, OR
This was a very quick and easy process all around. I received all responses and requested information very quickly. The lady I talked to on the phone was very helpful in explaining some of all of the inspections they offer and how the process would go. The inspector himself was very efficient and willing to answer my questions freely. I would definitely recommend this company.
March 4, 2017
K.S.
Hillsboro, OR
You guys of always been on time and on budget. You do a thorough job looking at all my properties and giving an accurate assessment of the condition of those properties.
March 3, 2017
J.A.H.
Dundee, OR
Your inspector was very knowledgable and extremely polite.
March 3, 2017
D.S.
McMinnville, OR
I loved that the inspector gave us a binder full of information and took the time to go over the entire inspection with us. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
February 17, 2017
S.T.J.W.
Newberg, OR
Great detailed report. Very quick answers with very detailed information to any questions I had. Even confirming some issues on a subsequent visit (when picking up radon detector ).
February 1, 2017
K.H.
Hillsboro, OR
Prompt and professional service! Casey did a thorough job.