Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   1050 Reviews
520 East Washington
Carlton, OR 97111
5035370415
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 18, 2018
Sarah Torrens-Burke
Portland, OR
The inspection and explanation was very thorough and all of my questions were answered. A big thank you to the company and will definitely recommend you to others!
August 17, 2018
T.D.
McMinnville, OR
He was thorough and pleasant! The dog was an added perk! 😉
August 17, 2018
A.T.
Portland, OR
We have had Joel do 2 inspections for us in the last few months and he was awesome! He was unbelievably thorough and answered all of our questions we had about his findings. Even our real estate agent commented about the format and how user friendly it was. I would recommend Pillar to Post in a heartbeat.
August 15, 2018
Amy Samnders
McMinnville, OR
very professional and prompt.
August 11, 2018
Kimberley Smith
Gaston, OR
Very professional, friendly, answered my questions and addressed my concerns.
August 7, 2018
D.Y.M.
Newberg, OR
Joel did a great job. He got right back to us when we had questions.
August 7, 2018
Dave & Gloria Bracken
McMinnville, OR
Very thorough and informative.
August 7, 2018
P.K.
McMinnville, OR
Very thorough, super friendly and helpful!! And able to turnaround a work request very quickly (because I couldn't make up my mind!). Highly recommend!
August 1, 2018
S.E.
Tigard, OR
Did a great job with the inspection and gathering photos. Answered all my questions, helping me understand the findings so I could make the best decisions.
August 1, 2018
B.L.F.
Lafayette, OR
Inspector was on time and worked efficiently. Explained his findings in detail.
July 30, 2018
B.C.S.
McMinnville, OR
Very thorough as well as a call to see if I had any thoughts or questions after inspection.
July 27, 2018
M.R.
McMinnville, OR
Jason was professional, very knowledgeable, thorough and a true pleasure to work with. His skill at describing his findings and how to resolve the minor(thank goodness!) issues found were clear and concise. The printed results were equally clear and concise. Altogether an excellent inspection!
July 27, 2018
Keith Marshall
Newberg, OR
Jason at Pillar To Post was awesome. He did a thorough job, explained everything he was doing, answered any and all questions, and went over the report carefully and provided advice and tips to take care of some of the minor repairs needed. He was more than an inspector; He was an advisor and advocate. We greatly appreciate his time and service!
July 27, 2018
M.H.
Portland, OR
Reasonable approach to improvement suggestions. In short, no attempt to pile on suggestions to thicken the report. Deeply appreciate this approach.
July 21, 2018
R.F.
Newberg, OR
Thorough and clear report.
July 21, 2018
B.F.
Forest Grove, OR
Joel did a great job inspecting our home. Very thorough and professional.
July 20, 2018
R.B.R.P.S.
Beaverton, OR
Very professional, friendly and thorough
July 20, 2018
J.L.
North Plains, OR
I would recommend your services to others. The inspector was on time, detailed and clear in his report, and good at communicating what he inspected. Sincerely
July 20, 2018
A.C.
Forest Grove, OR
Casey was amazing! He was friendly, professional and very polite.
July 20, 2018
Julie Goeden
Portland, OR
Hired Pillar and Post to inspect a home I am buying. Joel has been very professional, thorough, and pleasant to work with. He knew his stuff and took the time to go over the report with me page by page, making good recommendations. There have been some crawlspce access issues that had to be worked out, and Phil has been extremely accommodating about returning to complete the inspection on short notice. Thank you Pillar and Post!