Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   235 Reviews
4321 E. Milton Dr.
Cave Creek, Arizona 85331
602-738-6604
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 7, 2017
J.M.
Peoria, AZ
October 7, 2017
K.P.
Mesa, AZ
My realtor recommended your service and I trust her judgement
September 25, 2017
J.B.
Phoenix, AZ
Mike Hamilton was thorough and experienced and practical.
September 19, 2017
R.A.S.L.
Anthem, AZ
September 19, 2017
A.B.
Phoenix, AZ
Mike Hamilton was extremely professional and thourough and answered all questions and went over the entire report with me
September 12, 2017
M.A.M.B.
Phoenix, AZ
Very comprehensive.
August 30, 2017
P.A.K.K.
Phoenix, AZ
I have had Pillar to Post on several of my home purchases and sales. Great job.
August 25, 2017
S.R.
Mesa, AZ
Knowledgeable, accurate, clearly not new to the industry. Punctual. Great guy. Nice delivery of findings. Needs a great list of referrals when things found that need further investigation. NOT from anyone else connected to the transaction.
August 23, 2017
M.T.
Phoenix, AZ
Mike was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and helpful in explaining everything he identified during the inspection. Such a thorough inspection gives us great peace of mind as we move forward in the purchase of our new home. An impressive addition is the time Mike took explaining to me various maintenance & upkeep suggestions for our house after we become the owners.
August 22, 2017
R.G.
Scottsdale, AZ
From what I read from the report it look pretty throw to me.
August 12, 2017
S.F.
Phoenix, AZ
I appreciated how timely Mike was with completing both a thorough inspection and report for me to continue moving on my house purchase. He was friendly, professional and communicated his findings in clearly. Thank you!
August 3, 2017
J.H.
Scottsdale, AZ
I had a really great experience using Pillar to Post Home Inspection. My inspector was Mike Hamiliton. Prior to us meeting he sent an email which clearly explained what the process would look like and what to expect. When I arrived on time for our appointment, he was already there working. Mike was very professional. He introduced himself, explained what he had accomplished already and what he needed to complete. At the end, he prints off his report and creates a binder for me to take home for my records. When the binder was put together he went through through each item and clearly explained how he came to his conclusions. He even included a packet inside the binder that helps me track my expenses in purchasing my home. I would highly recommend Mike and Pillar to my friends and family. My whole experience was so wonderful, I hope everyone going through the home process finds this company. You will be amazed at the results!
July 29, 2017
L.O.
Phoenix, AZ
Mike was thorough, even meticulous, about his examination if the house. His explanation was equally thorough and understandable. He was gracious about offering explanations, and very proud of his work. We found even greater problems with the roof when we brought in a specialist, guided by Mike's clues.
July 29, 2017
T.C.
Scottsdale, AZ
Thank you, Mike!! You were fantastic, informative, thorough, and very helpful to this first-time home buyer.
July 25, 2017
J.M.O.H.
Phoenix, AZ
Mike was fantastic. I immediately felt comfortable with him and trust him to do the quality inspection. His background and experience is exceptional I would highly recommend him
July 25, 2017
E.A.R.A.
Phoenix, AZ
Mike was very patient with my husband and I and answered all the questions we had in a clear and easy to understand manner! Mike showed us the areas of the house that needed attention and/or repair. Mike has a great attitude and really seems to know what he is doing!! I would definitely recommend his services to others!
July 18, 2017
C.S.
Scottsdale, AZ
great service ! On time, through inspection and gave us a binder at the time with the report included. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspection!
July 18, 2017
R.D.
Phoenix, AZ
Thorough inspection, detailed report, good dialog with agent and potential buyer.
July 18, 2017
J.A.J.S.
Anthem, AZ
Mike was great at communicating before the inspection, and as for the day of, he was punctual, thorough, and honest. He went through all of the notes carefully with us and gave his opinion on how we should handle some of the issues since he was a contractor for years. He was extremely pleasant to work with and we have zero complaints.
July 1, 2017
D.A.M.A.
Phoenix, AZ
Mike was very thorough and precise. He was very professional and courteous. Very knowledgeable