Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   309 Reviews
3877 West 1225 North
Cedar City, Utah 84721
435-867-6400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 24, 2017
J.S.
St. George, UT
Speed and thoroughness
September 23, 2017
J.J.
Cedar City, UT
He came our quickly (within 2-3 days of calling). He did a VERY thorough job. He did infrared thermal imaging to check for hot spots and moisture buildup and he gave us our own binder with colored photos of the house and areas of concern or comment (and emailed us a copy too). Very Impressed with him!!!!
September 22, 2017
R.V.G.
St. George, UT
The hard bound book "Owners Manual". The Technician was super nice and willing to spend as much time as I needed asking questions.
September 22, 2017
J.K.
Cedar City, UT
I called the day my offer was accepted to set up my home inspection and the lady who took my call was extremely friendly and helpful but said it would likely be about a week out before they could complete it. She called me back not long after and said they could squeeze it in for me same day. The home inspector was extremely thorough and I loved that they used infrared to look for leaks and show the hot air and cold air. Great experience, I would recommend to anyone needing a home inspection.
September 22, 2017
P.C.
Ivins, UT
Very professional. Quality, communication,price. Good customer service
September 19, 2017
D.C.A.
Washington, UT
We found this company to be very thorough, professional, great to work with and excellent service. We would definitely use them again or recommend their company.
September 16, 2017
K.O.
St. George, UT
The inspection was very thorough. The inspector took his time, explained everything and answered all of my questions. I felt very comfortable and satisfied after this inspection to buy the home.
September 15, 2017
J.J.F.
Cedar City, UT
Friendly service and very professional Service
September 13, 2017
D.V.
Virgin, UT
This is my 2nd time using Pillar to Post. Aaron is very affable, thorough, and I appreciated all his insight and suggestions. He saved me from making one bad decision (a fixer-upper) and I'm thrilled with the house I will now occupy. Highly recommended!
September 9, 2017
J.M.R.
Cedar City, UT
Very thorough. Inspection done in a timely manner and report easy to follow. Calls for additional information handled quickly and explanations clear. Good interface between service provider and client, before, during and after the inspection.
September 8, 2017
R.A.
Ivins, UT
GREAT Company to work with and VERY Friendly people too!! 😊
September 8, 2017
G.P.
St. George, UT
Punctual. Very Professional and efficient in doing Home Inspection. I would not hesitate refer Pillar and Post to anyone.
September 8, 2017
A.M.
Duck Creek, UT
They did a fantastic job...very detailed and provided the report immediately after completion. Would definitely recommend this company!!
September 1, 2017
R.S.
Brian Head, UT
The inspection was done expeditiously and thoroughly. All appliances were checked for problems. The structure and safety of the building was evaluated. A notebook showing al problems and suggestions was provided. I would highly recommend Aaron for the service he provides
August 30, 2017
N.G.
St. George, UT
It gave us peace of mind to know how good the condition of our home is.
August 25, 2017
S.J.B.
Cedar City, UT
Very detailed and went over everything.
August 24, 2017
T.T.A.
Washington, UT
Aaron was very nice and seemed knowledgable about details regarding home inspection. He explained things well and answered questions I had. I love the binder he gave me at the conclusion of the inspection which contained photos and his findings.
August 19, 2017
B.W.
Alton, UT
Thanks for re-sending the report, I got it this time. By the way my Mom and her husband David said you're the best home inspector they have ever spoken with, nice job!
August 16, 2017
K.L.
Cedar City, UT
I was very impressed with your thoroughness. The problems found were major to accepting the purchase of the home. Not knowing the area it is of major importance to have someone independent from the sale access the condition of the property. Thanks for your help.
August 12, 2017
N.R.
Cedar City, UT
He was very thorough and very friendly. Thank you