Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   353 Reviews
3877 West 1225 North
Cedar City, Utah 84721
435-867-6400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 12, 2017
A.G.
Duck Creek, UT
Great job! Very fast response.
December 11, 2017
S.C.
Cedar City, UT
I would highly recommend using Pillar to Post for any home inspection you may need. They offer a variety of services ranging from general to more specific home inspections. The office staff and the inspector were very courteous and professional.
December 9, 2017
K.M.M.
Cedar City, UT
The amount of work that was put in during our inspection was phenomenal. Aaron truly went above and beyond. The high level of professionalism in every aspect of the inspection, from dealing with the renters, to the report I received at the end, is why I'll be suggesting Pillar to Post to everyone that I can.
December 8, 2017
B.A.D.
Cedar City, UT
The thoroughness of the instpection
December 7, 2017
B.B.
St. George, UT
Very thorough. Love the detailed explanation with pictures.
November 29, 2017
D.P.
Cedar City, UT
I would like to see pictures of everything you check. That is how our previous home inspector did. When we got the report and he was pointing out things that needed attention or even if it didn't, we could see exactly what he was talking about.
November 28, 2017
M.M.
Cedar City, UT
The technician who inspected the home was very informative and took the extra time to help us understand his findings. He was also very nice and professional.
November 28, 2017
J.B.
Washington, UT
Very thorough and reliable. They show up when they say they’ll be there and go through the whole process in detail with you. They put my mind at ease and had a print out for me before they left. I would definitely recommend them to anybody looking to get an inspection on their home.
November 25, 2017
J.M.
Cedar City, UT
The service is fast, professional, and very accurate. There are many different options to choose from when setting up a package inspection, and many different options for add on services as well. We have used Pillar to Post twice now and will continue to recommend and use them in the future!
November 22, 2017
J.S.
New Harmony, UT
Arron was very though in his inspection. I was very impressed with the speed and quality of the inspection and report that we received. I would highly recommend him to others in need of a home inspection.
November 10, 2017
G.C.S.
St. George, UT
Very easy people to deal with and the report was thorough and easy to read.
November 10, 2017
C.H.
Kanarraville, UT
Efficient, professional, thorough.
November 4, 2017
B.W.
Cedar City, UT
I liked the layout of the report, the comprehensive descriptions of the findings and the associated verification elements such as photos and infrared where applicable. It was also beneficial the understand the scope of the inspection was relative to various house elements. Staff was very friendly and helpful in scheduling inspection and keeping me informed.
November 4, 2017
F.M.
St. George, UT
Very informative inspector, willing to answer my questions
November 3, 2017
T.F.
Cedar City, UT
Professional, friendly, quality service. Easy to schedule an appointment. Very lengthy detailed thorough inspection that completely met out expectations. Aaron took all the time we needed to allow us to ask questions we had. Very knowledgeable! Thanks!
November 1, 2017
J.M.G.
Cedar City, UT
Quick and thorough!
October 31, 2017
R.P.
St. George, UT
prompt & very informative re. results great feed back
October 31, 2017
R.B.
Cedar City, UT
Quick and efficient.
October 28, 2017
D.M.
Cedar City, UT
fast fair effecitiant
October 25, 2017
C.O.
Swains Creek, UT
The communication.