Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   645 Reviews
7211 Colleton Place
Charlotte, NC 28270
7048582545
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2017
H.C.C.M.
Catawba, SC
Explains everything well. Very professional.
September 20, 2017
J.T.
Charlotte, NC
My inspector spent and extra 2 hours with me making sure I understand the inspection report. Extremely detail oriented and knowledgeable. Made me feel much more comfortable as I navigate the new home purchase process.
September 19, 2017
J.S.U.
Fort Mill, SC
The entire process of setting up the appointment is easy and quick. The price is reasonable. Three different well described levels of inspection are available. The service was performed on time. The report arrived on the same day the inspection was performed. The report thoroughly described the findings of the inspection. I was told that I could ask questions after I received the report. In general, I am very satisfied with the service. Joe [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 19, 2017
B.L.N.
Charlotte, NC
Comprehensive information with a personal touch!
September 15, 2017
R.M.
Monroe, NC
Dave was absolutely wonderful! He did a great job educating me and making sure I understood what he found with my perspective home. I will 110% recommend this company to anyone I know!!
September 15, 2017
S.C.
Fort Mill, SC
Very aware of what to look for. Took lots of pic and explained what he saw and what need be done to make it better. Very nice people to talk to on the phone and very helpful.
September 10, 2017
D.B.
Charlotte, NC
Dave Badger did an excellent job inspecting our future home. He was very thorough, pointed out areas of concern, and discussed items on our report once the inspection was complete. I was also really impressed with his communication and quick turnaround. Would definitely recommend Dave and Pillar To Post to anyone looking to have a property inspected.
September 8, 2017
R.G.F.
Charlotte, NC
Very professional. Extremely knowledgeable. Money well spent for a home inspection.
September 5, 2017
L.M.M.
Rock Hill, SC
I felt like the inspection was thorough and time was spent explaining the findings.
September 5, 2017
L.S.
Charlotte, NC
Friendly and took his time with us. Was very thorough.
September 4, 2017
J.S.
Charlotte, NC
Dave did an amazing inspection. He is very knowledgeable. I would recommend him. Thank
September 4, 2017
A.F.
Charlotte, NC
Timely, Through, Exceptional, Clean, and VERY NICE
August 30, 2017
C.C.
York, SC
We are very pleased with the inspection/inspection report. It is a great help for us. Extremely thorough. I cannot say enough good things. The attention paid to detail! Wonderful!
August 25, 2017
J.G.
Mooresville, NC
The complete and professional attitude was very helpful as we prepare to purchase a home. David's detailed inspection was helpful and made our decision easier. Thank you for helping us make a transition.
August 22, 2017
G.M.W.
York, SC
Dave did an awesome job on the inspection. This is our 2nd time using him. We would recommend him to anyone looking to sell or buy a home.
August 22, 2017
T.H.P.
Charlotte, NC
Quick service
August 21, 2017
E.W.
Davidson, NC
Timely and thorough service!
August 14, 2017
M.R.J.K.
Rock Hill, SC
VERY THROUGH, AND EXCELLANT CUCSTOMER SERVICE
August 12, 2017
L.M.C.
Charlotte, NC
Dave Badger exceeded our expectations in inspecting our new home. He was thorough, extremely detailed, and went above and beyond what was asked of him.
August 12, 2017
S.B.
Rock Hill, SC
Thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, took the time to show me things and explain things in an understandable way.