Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   590 Reviews
7211 Colleton Place
Charlotte, NC 28270
7048582545
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 19, 2017
E.P.W.
Charlotte, NC
Dave Badger performed a thorough inspection and clearly took pride in his work. Additionally, he was readily available for follow up questions, even outside of normal business hours. I'd recommend his services to anyone seeking a home inspection.
June 14, 2017
T.E.H.
Wesley Chapel, NC
Dave was very helpful, kind and communicated well. Great inspector!
June 13, 2017
M.C.
Charlotte, NC
The service was very professionally done and everything was explained very clearly and helpfully.
June 13, 2017
M.A.B.
Rock Hill, SC
The inspector was very thorough. Completed the inspection in a timely manner.
June 10, 2017
T.R.
Gastonia, NC
Dave Badger is super thorough and takes the time to explain all his findings in detail to make sure I understand all the issues he finds with my investment properties. He is invaluable!
June 9, 2017
D.J.A.
Tega Cay, SC
Although we have not met David Badger in person, after he completed our new home inspection, we spoke with him on the phone and found him to be an excellent business person and was very knowledgable and informative and explained every question we had. We would definitely use David again and will highly recommend him to anyone we know looking to have a home inspection done.
June 9, 2017
G.G.K.M.
Indian Land, SC
Dave was awesome. Very knowledgeable and courteous throughout the entire inspection process. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for someone to inspect their home.
June 8, 2017
D.B.
Matthews, NC
The service was seamless, [FIRST NAME REMOVED] completed a thorough inspection and I am happy with the overall experience.
June 6, 2017
B.K.T.
Rock Hill, SC
Very thorough and personable. Took the time to explain and help us understand what we needed to know. Highly recommend!!
June 5, 2017
D.S.H.
Charlotte, NC
Very professional and thorough.
May 26, 2017
C.S.
Indian Land, SC
Did what you say you were going to do. Turned report around quickly. Looking out for my interest.
May 26, 2017
R.L.
Rock Hill, SC
It was great working with you! The inspection was extremely thorough and I would recommend Pillar to Post to anybody who wants to know exactly what needs attention on a home.
May 20, 2017
C.B.H.B.
Charlotte, NC
Our inspector, Dave, was very thorough, honest, and helpful.
May 19, 2017
S.J.
Charlotte, NC
Dave was such a pleasure to work with. His level of knowledge and expertise was amazing. He was able to answer every question we had. If I had to do this experience all over again we would recommend this company & Dave
May 12, 2017
I.C.A.C.M.
Kannapolis, NC
Dave explained everything to us
May 10, 2017
R.A.
Clover, SC
Very honest and thorough.
May 6, 2017
E.K.W.
Waxhaw, NC
Dave is very thorough, knowledgeable and personable. He provides good pictures and descriptions. Really appreciate the 1-1 time to discuss important issues after the inspection.
May 6, 2017
E.B.J.C.
Charlotte, NC
Extremely thorough and detailed consultation. Open and honest with inspection and considered all points of view when explaining the situation. Will definitely use next time!
May 3, 2017
B.C.
Charlotte, NC
Dave was extremely thorough and was available for any questions after the inspection. I greatly appreciate his honesty and quality of work. Would recommend Dave to anyone looking to buy/sell a home.
May 2, 2017
M.G.K.G.
Belmont, NC
Dave Badger is great! Thanks again!