Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   878 Reviews
7211 Colleton Place
Charlotte, NC 28270
7048582545
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2019
L.M.W.
Midland, NC
The Inspector was very thorough and informative. He was more then willing to answer all of my questions and concerns about the property.
May 24, 2019
B.A.
Rock Hill, SC
You were very thorough and honest.
May 22, 2019
D.B.
Fort Mill, SC
Was very professional
May 22, 2019
J.K.V.H.
Davidson, NC
great work
May 21, 2019
G.H.T.
Davidson, NC
Very helpful and professional!
May 21, 2019
Andrew Blake Guion & Pi Yang
Charlotte, NC
Great hands on explanation of issues and super thorough inspection.
May 17, 2019
Kathleen Rice
Charlotte, NC
Dave was extremely knowledgeable, and took the time during and after the inspection to explain everything. He has an expertise in older homes, and knows what he is looking for. I recommend him to anyone buying a new home who wants to know exactly what they are getting into!
May 10, 2019
Bruce & Nancy Shapiro
Charlotte, NC
Excellent service and took the time to explain everything
April 26, 2019
Mike & Jennifer Smith
Matthews, NC
Dave was on time, knowledgeable, very professional! The report he gave on our prospective home was outstanding and extremely thorough. My wife and I would highly recommend his home inspections to anyone that wanted a detailed account of the condition of a home. Really very pleased with the results.
April 19, 2019
Ruth Jean Taylor
Indian Land, SC
Very helpful
April 15, 2019
T.R.
Belmont, NC
Dave is so very thorough and treats each inspection he does for me like it was his own future home. I can't say enough about how much I value having Dave check out each house I buy.
April 10, 2019
M.A.
Charlotte, NC
Was disappointed that there wasn’t clear statements of items passed or failled the inspection. The way the information was presented in the report was open to opinion and construction preferences. This caused issues because the seller was able to pushed back on every single issue identified by the home inspector.
April 4, 2019
Nicole Kadish
Fort Mill, SC
Dave is professional, friendly, knowledgeable and very thorough.
April 2, 2019
M.D.K.
Lake Wylie, SC
Thorough inspection and found issues that were resolved timely.
March 26, 2019
D.C.D.
Cornelius, NC
Dave Badger is thorough and honest to the highest standards. His knowledge is useful yet technical and pragmatic. Dave has inspected 2 homes for us 1 home we did not buy and one we did purchase. His information helped us make an informed decision which is exactly what I want in a home inspector.
March 20, 2019
Charlie Tillman & Michele Hartsell
Monroe, NC
Dave was extremely knowledgeable and more than willing to answer any questions I had and even brought forth some potential concerns I hadn’t considered. Very thorough, conscientious, and communicated things very well.
March 19, 2019
A.A.N.V.
Charlotte, NC
Thoroug work and documentation. Dave Badger is terrific.
March 16, 2019
Mitch & Sue Coyne
Mooresville, NC
Dave is a true professional. He is an extremely thorough inspector and takes the time to explain everything in detail. I wish I could have him for every home inspection! He is truly an awesome Individual! Thank You Dave!!!!
March 14, 2019
Carmine Moschello & Linda Lancetti
Charlotte, NC
Our inspector Dave was extremely helpful and through and explained everything so we understood. He was super nice and def made the whole inspection process easy for us. Excellent company and customer service
March 13, 2019
Marci Dagley
Denver, NC
Our estimator was very professional , thorough and friendly