Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   91 Reviews
7410 S. Oglesby Ave.
Chicago, Illinois 60649

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 16, 2017
M.T.
Oak Lawn, IL
Friendly, and took his time to check everything !!
June 8, 2017
M.C.
Chicogo, IL
The Pillar To Post inspector was very knowledgeable,very methodical,meticulous, and worth the money.
June 7, 2017
M.P.
Chicago, IL
Mr. Savage was very professional during my inspection. He was very thorough in the inspection of my new condo pointing out areas that I would not have thought to look at. He passed along much needed advice regarding future replacement expenditures. His recommendations for repairs has been accepted by the seller and will be repaired. I would definitely recommend Mr. Savage in the future to individuals needing a home inspection.
May 31, 2017
A.L.
Chicago, IL
I loved how the inspector was very through. Thank you.
May 6, 2017
A.R.
Chicago, IL
The thorough service
May 6, 2017
G.G.
Chicago, IL
it was very detailed and I liked that
May 5, 2017
R.B.
Homewood, IL
Very professional, knowledgeable staff
April 28, 2017
T.D.R.
Chicago, IL
Very efficient, he took his time and gave us great tips.
April 26, 2017
A.B.
Chicago, IL
I am a first time home buyer and the information that Duane provided was priceless. I felt as if he provided a great foundation with amazing resources that I will use forever.
April 19, 2017
W.I.
Calumet City, IL
Straight forward
April 5, 2017
B.H.
Chicago, IL
Duane was very professional and knowledgeable.
April 2, 2017
A.J.
Chicago Heights, IL
The inspector was clearly looking out for my best interest. He was also very knowledgeable and professional. The inspector took his time to properly inspect every area of the home even though it took longer than any of us expected.
March 24, 2017
R.H.
Country Club Hills, IL
Attention to detail second to none.
March 19, 2017
T.R.
Chicago, IL
Very knowledgeable and informative
March 19, 2017
D.D.S.
Blue Island, IL
I liked the customer service and the promptness.
March 17, 2017
T.B.
Calumet City, IL
Very professional and very informative about what he was doing. Duane was excellent
March 8, 2017
T.T.
Chicago, IL
Good job! Thanks!
March 4, 2017
T.M.
Chicago, IL
Extremely organized & detailed
March 4, 2017
J.M.C.
Riverdale, IL
The date and time was readily available. The inspector had a binder prepared for me that included tabs and sleeve inserts along with helpful detail information. The inspector was punctual and knowledgeable.
March 2, 2017
B.U.
University Park, IL
My inspector was very detailed took his time to explain everything about the property.I can honesty say very good service if you looking for a excellent inspector D Savage the inspector for the job.