Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   1041 Reviews
P.O. Box 203
Christiansburg, VA 24068
5403927678
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2017
J.M.S.
Roanoke, VA
It appears that you were very thorough.
June 20, 2017
H.F.
Pulaski, VA
The house is relatively new (4 years old) with few obvious problems or defects, but the inspector went the extra mile to find the things that WERE wrong. We greatly appreciate the extra effort that was made to bring the house up to the highest possible standard before our family moves in. Thanks a bunch!!
June 14, 2017
C.J.H.
Christiansburg, VA
Inspector was very knowledgeable, explained everything in great detail, and was very thorough with the inspection. Was my first home inspection and I felt very informed during the whole process. Will recommend to everyone who mentions home inspection.
June 13, 2017
R.A.
Radford, VA
Nancy was very thorough and answered all of my questions. I was very impressed with her work!
June 9, 2017
L.J.
Roanoke, VA
Each time I've used Pillar to Post they have been prompt, very professional, and great to work with! I'll definitely use them again and again!
June 7, 2017
V.N.
Christiansburg, VA
Easy scheduling, professional service, thorough report.
June 6, 2017
M.B.
Pulaski, VA
The inspector was very knowledgeable, professional, and had a lot of informative information. Was prompt to answer any questions I had. Highly impressed.
June 2, 2017
F.H.H.S.
Pearisburg, VA
Nancy our inspector was amazing! She was very nice allowed us to ask questions and voice our concerns about our soon to be home. Was very honest and professional. My husband and I couldn't believe how in detail pilar to post looks at the home.
June 2, 2017
B.K.
Blacksburg, VA
Thorough
May 23, 2017
S.A.M.E.
Blacksburg, VA
very detailed, clear report and remarks about even small things.
May 23, 2017
D.F.
Pembroke, VA
Nancy was great! She thoroughly inspected our house and answered any questions we had.
May 23, 2017
C.A.Q.
Pulaski, VA
Ms. Morgan took time to sit and talk with us about her findings. Her input was very beneficial.
May 17, 2017
K.A.C.B.
Blacksburg, VA
Very thorough whether you're buying or selling. Very professional and you'll never know they were actually there. Highly recommend!
May 17, 2017
N.C.M.
Christiansburg, VA
Rain didn't keep [NAME REMOVED] from doing a great thorough inspection. Very nice person.
May 16, 2017
D.L.
Riner, VA
Very very thorough
May 15, 2017
S.P.
Radford, VA
I really like how the inspector took her time and I was able to ask questions as we went along with the inspection.
May 13, 2017
E.B.
Christiansburg, VA
Timely and thorough inspections, always on time, friendly employees and all around a great place to work with.
May 12, 2017
N.F.
Hardy, VA
They seemed very knowledgeable and thorough, honest and professional.
May 12, 2017
P.S.
Hiwassee, VA
professional and thorough.
May 10, 2017
M.S.
Christiansburg, VA
Professional attitude combined with spending the time to answer my questions.