Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1105 Reviews
P.O. Box 203
Christiansburg, VA 24068
540-392-7678
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2017
T.U.
Shawsville, VA
Mr. Langan was thorough and answered all my questions.
November 17, 2017
E.S.
Christiansburg, VA
very proffesional and very thorough
November 17, 2017
K.J.S.
Christiansburg, VA
Our inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable regarding all aspects of our home inspection and resulting notes.
November 17, 2017
J.S.
Christiansburg, VA
Fast quick and thorough
November 4, 2017
M.C.
Blacksburg, VA
Thorough report.
October 30, 2017
D.G.V.O.
Christiansburg, VA
Quick, thorough. Our inspector, Nancy, was a delight. She seemed extremely knowledgeable, gave us great feedback on the home we are purchasing and was very professional. Thanks Nancy!
October 30, 2017
A.A.
Dublin, VA
Very thorough! Friendly inspector and answered my questions in debth.
October 29, 2017
W.D.G.J.G.
Blacksburg, VA
no issues just nothing special stood out to make the rating a 10
October 28, 2017
B.C.
Vinton, VA
Very thorough and complete. Didn’t rush and took the time to completely investigate the condition of our future home. Couldn’t be more pleased!
October 27, 2017
J.S.
Draper, VA
The inspection was through and the inspector was extremely informative.
October 26, 2017
M.A.
Meadows Of Dan, VA
Very professional and thorough. He took the time to do the inspection and was not concerned about time. Serious problems unknown to me were found which resulted in requesting the release from the contract of sale.
October 24, 2017
C.N.F.
Christiansburg, VA
John was amazing and very thorough throughout our inspection. John took the time to really ensure that we understood what he was doing and why he was doing it. Great experience for first time home buyer‘s
October 13, 2017
S.G.
Blacksburg, VA
Clear reports and friendly and thorough inspectors.
October 13, 2017
J.T.
Roanoke, VA
Very thorough and answered all questions given. Was also very professional!
October 13, 2017
J.M.
Christiansburg, VA
Due to a medical emergency of the inspector that was supposed to do both a reinspection and a new inspection for the home I sold and the home I bought your office worked us in very quickly. The lady that came out was very thorough and very pleasant. Thanks a million! To fit us into your schedule so quickly was so unexpected but so much appreciated with all the hassles that come with buying and selling a home.
October 12, 2017
L.A.P.
Dublin, VA
You were very thorough.
October 11, 2017
K.H.
Blacksburg, VA
Very thorough. John also takes time to explain all aspects of the inspection process and answers questions completely.
October 7, 2017
I.B.
Christiansburg, VA
I thought the inspector had a wonderful mix of being informative as well as able to communicate effectively.
October 7, 2017
J.W.
Wytheville, VA
October 7, 2017
C.G.E.
Dublin, VA
Nancy was very knowledgeable, checked everything and found some of the smallest things at the house we are looking to buy that needs attention as well as the bigger things and explaining the bigger issues compared to the smaller things and we really liked it. We also liked how she would take the time to show us what she was seeing and explaining what it was and making sure we understood every part of the process. It was way better than I could have ever imagined I'm the future I will always recomend and us you guys