Pillar To Post Googleplus-24

   413 Reviews
P.O. Box 203
Christiansburg, VA 24068
540-392-7678
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2017
D.A.L.J.P.N.
Roanoke, VA
They were on time and had the report back to us within a days. The report was clear, easy to understand, and very comprehensive.
November 21, 2017
S.C.M.C.
Vinton, VA
Very professional, easy to deal with, very knowledgeable, he was very good with giving feedback, answered all of our questions.
November 3, 2017
J.L.K.T.
Boones Mill, VA
Very thorough!
November 3, 2017
R.G.S.
Roanoke, VA
Individual attention.
October 31, 2017
W.B.B.
Roanoke, VA
[NAME REMOVED] and I were very pleased with John. He set up our inspection quickly. He was very thorough and comprehensive with his report. We will certainly recommend John and the company to other home buyers. Thank you for such excellent service. [NAME REMOVED]
October 24, 2017
C.S.S.M.
Troutville, VA
Very thorough with their inspection.
October 19, 2017
M.A.C.
Roanoke, VA
Everything! Expertise, clearness of results, personal attention and concern, timeliness, and all-around thoroughness made for a very positive experience. I would highly recommend this company and, specifically, John Langan.
October 4, 2017
K.K.M.
Troutville, VA
Friendly, informative and professional
September 27, 2017
M.L.F.
Roanoke, VA
John Langan is very thorough and easy to work with
August 31, 2017
N.H.
Roanoke, VA
Professional, in depth and answered questions and concerns.
August 29, 2017
A.S.
Roanoke, VA
John is thorough and I would use him again.
August 29, 2017
C.H.
Roanoke, VA
John Langan was professional, and very thorough during the inspection. We appreciated his insight on the few issues that we had. We have already recommended pillar and post to a friend.
August 23, 2017
T.R.
Salem, VA
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Great team to work with. Will definitely use again in the future if needed.
July 12, 2017
B.F.N.
Roanoke, VA
Thorough, patient (my husband asked a ton of questions; all of which were answered); knowledgeable. We were very satisfied and would recommend them to a friend.
July 12, 2017
L.B.
Roanoke, VA
Prompt, courteous, professional response by staff. Inspector was thorough in his inspection, as well as with the explanations. The report provided was helpful in ascertaining priorities.
July 4, 2017
L.S.
Roanoke, VA
Home inspector was not available for queries regarding the inspection report on phone as well as through email. After several attempts when reached, he promised to send us e-mail but never received any email.
July 4, 2017
F.S.
Roanoke, VA
The report was relatively easy to read and understand.
June 29, 2017
J.S.
Roanoke, VA
Very good service and professional. I greatly appreciated John being able to ignore the realtor that was trying to rush him to the next job. He addressed my concerns and wrote a nice report.
May 13, 2017
D.D.P.
Salem, VA
The inspection is very professional and thorough. The report is extremely professionally done and easy for a layman to understand. Also he was very available for additional questions and input. I live in another state currently and was unable to be there but they were more than willing to work with me through my realtor.
May 12, 2017
J.A.R.
Salem, VA
I loved how John inspected everything. He took his time and let us know what he found.