Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   414 Reviews
948 Old Glory Way
Chubbuck, Idaho 83202
208-478-4728
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2019
Darin Letzring
Pocatello, ID
Thanks Jake for a great review of the house, spending alot of extra time with us. Very thorough work; highly recommended for home inspections!
May 4, 2019
Ray Demicell
ID
The inspection was very thorough, looking at things I would never have known to check, in places I would never have thought to look. It brought things to my attention that saved me money and found some potentially dangerous conditions. The inspector was very personable and explained everything without any hint of condescension. Just a very nice guy! I also appreciated the report printed out on the spot in a classy binder. Very good presentation. Worth every cent for the peace of mind.
May 3, 2019
R.S.K.
Pocatello, ID
Comprehensive and intuitive inspection reporting. Friendly staff.
April 27, 2019
M.M.
Arimo, ID
Very friendly and in depth answered all of our questions. The report binder is awesome.
April 23, 2019
Jacki Burks
Pocatello, ID
The technician was great! Explained everything in a way easy to understand with out making you feel dumb. He was very thorough and did a great job. We have used the company three times and our family and friends will use the company when they are ready for home inspections.
April 22, 2019
B.R.
Pocatello, ID
easy to schedule, communicates well, and thorough reports.
April 12, 2019
Jason Elkstrom
Pocatello, ID
Everything the went through on the house was extremely thorough. when it came to the sit down and go over the report it was extremely detailed and any questions I had was met! these guys are amazing!
April 12, 2019
Shirley Richie
Pocatello, ID
Bill and Jake are incredibly thorough with their inspections, leaving no question unanswered. This, along with their excellent and personable customer service, is why I highly recommend Pillar to Post to my friends, co-workers, and family.
April 12, 2019
Farlee Nelson
Pocatello, ID
Mike was very professional and very clear when explaining what he looked for. He was very accommodating to the many questions we threw his way. He did a great job! I would use Pillar TO Post any time! :)
April 6, 2019
J.W.
Pocatello, ID
Very professional i would definitely recommend them thank you pillar to post
April 2, 2019
Larry Blay
American Falls, ID
Customer service was good. Bill was helpful on the phone and Jake was very thorough with the inspection
March 29, 2019
Joe Hall
Pocatello, ID
Very informative, communicated well, enjoyed working with their team.
March 29, 2019
Cassie Wellard
Blackfoot, ID
Very polite and explanatory on everything. Professional through the whole process
March 27, 2019
S.C.
Pocatello, ID
This inspection was so detailed and I really liked that there were pictures, suggestions, and maintenance tips!!!
March 26, 2019
T.L.G.M.
Pocatello, ID
Friendly, professional, and detailed inspection.
March 22, 2019
Andrew Wrobel
ID
Jake was very knowledgeable, thorough, and extremely patient with all of our request and inquiries. We highly recommend Pilar to Post.
March 19, 2019
Tammy Herbst
Chubbuck, ID
Pillar to Post was very professional and I love the binder containing the inspection report, seasonal checklist, and home system sections. Thanks for making this Single Women feel confident about the home she is about to purchase.
March 13, 2019
Joni Johnson
Pocatello, ID
Eric was very professional and thorough regarding the inspection. We feel very confident in his abilities and in our new home safety!
March 12, 2019
T.B.
Pocatello, ID
Very thorough and very personable
February 28, 2019
Jessica Farnes
Chubbuck, ID
Bill was professional, knowledgable and kind. I was impressed with how quickly I was contacted and scheduled in. He did a great job and helped me see some important repairs that needed to be made that I couldn’t see on my own. Great service, awesome company!