Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   331 Reviews
948 Old Glory Way
Chubbuck, Idaho 83202
208-478-4728
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 10, 2018
Kim & Angelina Ueda
Pocatello, ID
Very thorough, professional, and helpful.
October 3, 2018
D.T.
Idaho Falls, ID
How well the inspection was done and taking the time to make sure I understood everything and took the time to answer all my questions.
October 2, 2018
Morgan Maclean
Blackfoot, ID
We used pillar to post twice in 2 weeks, our first house fell through due to its value and when we contacted them again for the new house they made time for us right away, in an effort to help us get the second house going faster since we were in a time line of our baby about to arrive any day. I highly recommend this company to anyone that needs to have their house inspected. They let you know what is up with the house and what needs to be updated or can wait but is recommended to be updated, and they put all of the information in a nice little professional quality binder.
September 30, 2018
S.W.
Pocatello, ID
Pillar to Post was very thorough and found en the smallest things that weren’t get with the house. They saved us from a very expensive mistake. Well worth the money for the peace of mind.
September 29, 2018
A.S.
Blackfoot, ID
I love how thorough a job was done and the pictures helped greatly.
September 28, 2018
Jack Labanauskas
Pocatello, ID
The inspection was done on time, included all salient features and photos of troubled areas as well as cautionary notes where needed. Areas that could be problematic but were not within the scope of the inspection were pointed out and recommendations how to proceed offered. It seemed to be a job thoroughly done and to our full satisfaction. I would recommend them without reservations. Thank you.
September 25, 2018
C.N.C.
Pocatello, ID
Thorough, checked for water damage, checked roof and attic. Immediate feedback. Suggestions for long-term maintenance.
September 14, 2018
Carlyle & Alisa Miller
Soda Springs, ID
Very professional, thorough, and personable. We are very happy with the services provided. The representative was friendly and knowledgeable.
September 11, 2018
Bradley Lamadeleine
Malad, ID
Quick, thorough, friendly, descriptive.
September 11, 2018
Andrew Stoddard
Pocatello, ID
Quick to schedule. Very thorough! Took the time to explain and/or show me anything we had questions about.
September 8, 2018
Farron & Sue Kunkel
Pocatello, ID
Pillar To Post made our inspection process seamless. Jake was fantastic to work with, addressed all our concerns, and increased our comfort in moving forward with our home purchase. I wish we had employed Pillar to Post for previous home inspections as they would have saved us several headaches. Overall the best home inspection company we have had the opportunity to work with. Highly recommend!
September 7, 2018
A.B.
Inkom, ID
The inspector was very friendly and helpful.
August 31, 2018
L.P.
Chubbuck, ID
Bill is so caring for his customers and is wiling to answer any question, no matter how small.
August 28, 2018
N.C.P.
Pocatello, ID
Very efficient.
August 21, 2018
Mark Coito
Pocatello, ID
Showed up on time for appointment! Very thorough reporting and a fair price.
August 15, 2018
S.H.P.
Soda Springs, ID
Was very thorough in explaining all that he inspected .
August 14, 2018
Hap Fettis
ID
Killer to post was very honest very thorough and very easy to work with I felt they did an awesome job and would recommend them to anyone needing an accurate home inspection
August 13, 2018
Misti Newby
Grace, ID
Honestly my favorite part is that he report was ready immediately after the inspection, but as far as services go the inspector was very thorough and friendly. He was professional and explained everything very clearly to the smallest detail.
August 9, 2018
Brandi Smith
Soda Springs, ID
Service was thorough provided hand out with pictures that was very helpful in documentation
August 3, 2018
J.S.
Chubbuck, ID
They were able to get me scheduled when I wanted. They did great!