Pillar to Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   252 Reviews
948 Old Glory Way
Chubbuck, Idaho 83202
208-478-4728
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 18, 2018
R.C.
Preston, ID
I really liked how everything was discussed with me instead of me reading things I don't know about.
May 18, 2018
S.A.
Pocatello, ID
We liked the thoroughness of the inspection. We really appreciated the binder that was put together with all the information from the inspection in addition to other information we might need in the future.
May 16, 2018
J.C.
Blackfoot, ID
Professional knowledge of inspectors and the way it was presented to the buyers.
May 11, 2018
L.B.
Soda Springs, ID
Professional and friendly.
May 11, 2018
Josh Smith
Malad, ID
They did a very thorough inspection went under the house in the attic and on the roof hunting for problems took pictures of everything that could pose an issue with recommendation on how to resolve the problem
May 9, 2018
J.K.
Pocatello, ID
Great professional service. Jake went through everything in great detail and even provided his personal recommendations on the priority of repairs. He was friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend pillar to post and will be using them in the future.
May 8, 2018
L.V.
Soda Springs, ID
The fantastic notebook! Inspector was very knowledgeable and walked me through everything I needed to know about my new home.
May 5, 2018
Asenath Tubbs
Chubbuck, ID
Thorough went over everything and addressed any concerns. Love the complete binder with photos and everything presented on the spot
May 2, 2018
Andy Going
Pocatello, ID
Very thorough and organized. Very friendly service. I loved getting a professional binder on the spot of all findings with description and colored pictures to go along with it. I would diffinitly recommend this inspection company to anyone.
April 11, 2018
L.C.
Pocatello, ID
We have really enjoyed the binder so that we can look back and keep in mind what we need to work on!
April 4, 2018
K.A.U.
Pocatello, ID
Pillar to post home inspectors are so knowledgeable. They are very easy to schedule with. They were very prompt with reports and information of the properties they inspected for us. This was our second time using them, now we will use them every time we need a inspector.
March 30, 2018
Jake Dyer
Pocatello, ID
Bill and Jake are friendly and super helpful. We had a hard one getting the radon test out of the house due to sellers being out of town and away from phones. When we were able to, Bill dropped what he was doing on a Saturday afternoon to make sure I got the info I needed. I’ve used these guys a couple times and referred them to friends buying homes. They’ve been great to work with!
March 29, 2018
J.M.H.
Pocatello, ID
Very detailed. Useful information.
March 28, 2018
G.B.
Blackfoot, ID
Brian was very quick to completing our inspection. He was a delight to talk to very personable very understanding and professional all rolled into one
March 27, 2018
C.S.C.
Chubbuck, ID
amazing job, did a great job of teaching as the inspection was happening
March 16, 2018
S.S.
American Falls, ID
I liked the personal way he took care of us.
March 9, 2018
S.M.
Pocatello, ID
Good-natured personnel, honesty, thorough inspection, good communication
March 7, 2018
A.W.
Chubbuck, ID
I liked the fact the the inspector was took the time to go through the home with me and show me the trouble spots. I also liked that the inspection report was printed out and handed to me at the end of the inspection. The inspector seemed to take his time and really go through the house thoroughly.
March 3, 2018
J.P.
Pocatello, ID
Very friendly and easy to work with.
February 21, 2018
C.M.
American Falls, ID
The afterward walk around. And the binder that was givin.