Pillar to Post Yelp-24

   112 Reviews
948 Old Glory Way
Chubbuck, Idaho 83202

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
G.K.
Soda Springs, ID
We have had them inspect two houses. We thought they did a very good job. They were very professional and took their job very seriously.
June 21, 2017
W.F.C.O.K.F.
Pocatello, ID
Very clear explanations of all areas examined and all problems found. Limitations of inspection spelled out so all expectations managed.
June 20, 2017
B.K.E.
Pocatello, ID
I was presented with a report of the inspection on site, and the inspector walked me through the entire binder and even walked with me around the house to go over what was in the binder. So I heard and saw first hand everything that was covered in the inspection. The inspector answered all my questions and explained everything so I could understand as well.
June 14, 2017
T.C.
Malad, ID
I thought you did a fantastic job on the inspection of our soon to be home. I feel more secure in the purchase decision we have made for our family.
June 14, 2017
J.W.
Pocatello, ID
Comprehensive, nice report format
June 14, 2017
K.H.
Malad, ID
They were quick in doing the best jobs and pro at want they did
June 13, 2017
J.C.
Pocatello, ID
Very thorough on the inspection. I like that the information put in a nice binder.
June 10, 2017
B.H.
Blackfoot, ID
Jake Barry did a very thorough job on both houses that we had him inspect. I would recommend PillarToPost for anyone needing an inspection on a home! Thanks Jake, you re the best!! [FIRST NAME REMOVED] & Tammy [LAST NAME REMOVED]
June 3, 2017
T.H.
Pocatello, ID
Comprehensive inspection, done in a timely manner. The inspector, Jake explained each finding of the inspection, and provided a great binder with the printed inspection, additional reading material and some envelopes to track the home expenses and document work.
June 2, 2017
T.J.W.
Pocatello, ID
Jake took a lot of pictures and took the time to explain everything to us in a nicely detailed report.
May 31, 2017
L.K.
Pocatello, ID
I HAVE BEEN BUYING REAL ESTATE FOR THE PAST 28 YEARS FROM IDAHO TO CALIFORNIA. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I HAVE OUTSOURCED THE HOME INSPECTION FOR A PROPERTY LOCATED IN POCATELLO, ID. TO BE PERFECTLY HONEST THE INSPECTION THAT PILLAR TO POST COMPLETED FOR ME UNCOVERED 90% MORE ISSUES , THAT NEEDED TO BE REPAIRED, THAN I WOULD HAVE HAD I DONE THE INSPECTION MYSELF. IN SHORT THE INSPECTION PAID FOR ITSELF 10 TIMES OVER. THE SELLER REPAIRED 85% OF WHAT WAS IN THE REPORT. I WILL BR USING BILL TO DO ALL OF MY INSPECTIONS IN THE FUTURE FOR EASTERN IDAHO. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
May 30, 2017
V.W.
Pocatello, ID
The service descriptions and prices were very clear and customizable. The inspection was thorough. The inspector reviewed findings and answered my questions patiently and pleasantly. I appreciate having a print copy of the report at time of inspection in addition to the electronic copy. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post in Pocatello!
May 26, 2017
M.M.
Pocatello, ID
Good service
May 13, 2017
C.O.F.
Pocatello, ID
Jake was very thorough and professional and explained everything we didn't understand to begin with.
May 13, 2017
M.G.
Pocatello, ID
Thorough inspections, they answer your questions, highly recommend.
May 7, 2017
W.T.H.
Pocatello, ID
Impressed
May 7, 2017
E.G.
Pocatello, ID
Very friendly, and easy to ask questions and speak with. Great job!
May 6, 2017
D.W.
Pocatello, ID
You we r e thorough and got to work. Yor inspection was very good. DonWassmuth..
May 5, 2017
T.S.
Arimo, ID
Seemed like a very comprehensive inspection, with good suggestions for future maintenance etc.
May 5, 2017
R.W.
Pocatello, ID
Jake was professional, punctual and very knowledgeable.