Pillar to Post Yelp-24

   184 Reviews
948 Old Glory Way
Chubbuck, Idaho 83202

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 17, 2017
R.A.N.
Soda Springs, ID
Very friendly and knolageable
October 14, 2017
L.S.
Pocatello, ID
You are very professional, timely and thorough with your inspections. I appreciated that you had my best interest at heart. Thank you.
October 11, 2017
C.H.
Pocatello, ID
National certification, Jake was very through, knowledgeable and willing to explain. He answered all my questions concisely and was able to help me see the good side and well as the not so good.
September 30, 2017
C.B.
Pocatello, ID
Pillar to Post was amazing. Our realtor called on Friday because our closing was in less than 30 days. They were there that next Monday. They were very thorough and answered all of our questions regarding the inspection. We were very impressed.
September 29, 2017
K.B.
Malad, ID
Fast and very good
September 26, 2017
M.S.
Pocatello, ID
Very thorough, and very knowledgeable. The best I have ever dealt with!
September 22, 2017
B.P.
Pocatello, ID
Very thorough, and reliable
September 22, 2017
C.O.H.
ID
This is the second time I used Ron. Although I am not yet in the house to verify all of his findings, so far I am satisfied with his inspection and the report.
September 15, 2017
R.H.
Pocatello, ID
Very thorough and willing to take time to answer question in a very helpful way. Excellent service.
September 9, 2017
J.J.
Pocatello, ID
VERY PROFESSIONAL.
September 8, 2017
N.T.
Arco, ID
write down dates and times when you schedule an appointment
September 1, 2017
P.M.
Blackfoot, ID
Very professional. Explains this clearly in helping me to decide how to utilize the data resulting from the inspection and testing
September 1, 2017
T.H.
Pocatello, ID
Jake does a great job, is thorough and concise. He always gives an excellent out-brief at the end of his inspection insuring the buyer knows what is good and/or bad about the property. I'll be using Pillar to Post again on my next purchase.
August 29, 2017
C.H.
Chubbuck, ID
I like how you look at the whole house and showed me the stuff that had to be done THANK YOU hope to talk to you in time [NAME REMOVED]
August 22, 2017
S.S.
Pocatello, ID
Prompt and thorough!
August 22, 2017
C.G.
Malad, ID
I liked the way things were presented. Sat down with us and went through his report with us. Answered our questions. Felt he was thorough.
August 14, 2017
A.L.M.
Aberdeen, ID
Very quick with appointments, friendly, answered questions, very informative.
August 12, 2017
B.C.J.
Blackfoot, ID
We were very happy with the inspection that was done and appreciate the time taken to answer our questions.
August 8, 2017
K.S.
Pocatello, ID
Bill was very prompt and thorough and answered all questions that I had. I'm a first time home buyer, so there were many! Would absolutely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection.
July 30, 2017
N.C.
Montpelier, ID
Timely, thorough, and offered a military discount