Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   331 Reviews
1820 Valleyview Dr.
Clarkston, WA 99403
509-828-5515
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 9, 2017
K.M.
Clarkston, WA
Great communications
November 24, 2017
K.B.
Moscow, ID
My inspector David Becker did an amazing job. Timely and thorough.
November 22, 2017
D.J.J.
Lewiston, ID
Our inspector was very friendly and thorough and explained the detailed report front to back.
November 18, 2017
T.A.D.F.
Lewiston, ID
Good, thorough job.
October 31, 2017
K.K.
Kooskia, ID
All around my Experience was great. Super happy. Thank you.
October 28, 2017
C.F.
Pomeroy, WA
David was very pleasant and very thorough.He inspected every inch of the property and the house. Was very happy with his work!!
October 14, 2017
M.R.S.
Lewiston, ID
The thorough explanation of report and answering of my questions. Inspector was friendly and knew requirements for financing. Would snd have recommended Pillar to Posts.
October 14, 2017
C.C.
Kooskia, ID
Personal involvement with the customer
September 29, 2017
G.P.
Pullman, WA
Very effective
September 28, 2017
D.W.
Clarkston, WA
It's seem easy. Good information.
September 23, 2017
D.G.
Lewiston, ID
Speedy turn around and very professional.
September 22, 2017
A.T.
Colfax, WA
David was very thorough and helpful in our first time home buying experience. He offered a wealth of knowledge that was incredibly valuable for us, inexperienced home-buyers! We really appreciated the time and attention to detail, as well as the report he typed up for us, in a nice folder with loads of helpful information, not only about our new home, but coupons and other numbers and general information that will be helpful down the road. I would highly recommend David to anyone looking for a home inspection!
September 19, 2017
D.R.T.
Endicott, WA
We've used Pillar To Post before. That's why we called you for a home inspection on the house we're considering for purchase in Whitman County Washington. We will recommend Pillar To Post to friends & family. Thank you for your honest & thorough home inspection. [NAME REMOVED] & [NAME REMOVED]
September 10, 2017
T.M.
Moscow, ID
David was very friendly and professional and his inspection was very thorough.
September 5, 2017
S.D.
Kamiah, ID
Thorough job. Took his time and knew what he was talking about!
August 15, 2017
J.G.
Pullman, WA
Good explanation of concerns and solutions. Excellent that maintenance is covered.
August 9, 2017
S.L.
Ahsahka, ID
David Becker was knowledgeable, thorough, and wrote a good detailed report. Thanks.
August 9, 2017
J.S.
Moscow, ID
Trustworthy, honest, thorough, great explanations. If answer is not really known, it is explained what part is known and where the rest of the answer might be found, if possible.
August 4, 2017
B.R.M.
Clarkston, WA
Dave was just great to work with. He was polite, upbeat, and thorough. He gave very good information and explanations to us.
July 19, 2017
M.R.C.
Orofino, ID
Dave was wonderful to deal with and handled everything in a professional manner. He went over his inspection report and answered any questions we had. He also pointed out things that could be done by the homeowner to keep the home in good working order. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector.