Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   337 Reviews
1865 Polenta Road
Clayton, NC 27520
919-625-8283
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 7, 2017
R.P.
Clayton, NC
Very detail oriented and truly concerned about assisting the customer throughout the inspection process.
October 31, 2017
S.D.
Clayton, NC
Steve was very knowledgeable, thorough and personable. He was very helpful in explaining things when I had questions. Very professional.
October 27, 2017
M.Z.
Raleigh, NC
Everything is great!
October 25, 2017
M.C.
Four Oaks, NC
Prompt, on time, detailed inspection, willing to answer questions
October 24, 2017
D.C.C.O.R.F.
Selma, NC
First, Steven was very professional and friendly. I felt he was very thorough and explained issues very well. The thing that stands out most as a service of the overall company, is the immediate report after the inspection was complete. I stayed during the inspection and no more than 15 minutes after Steve was done, he handed me a binder with full report. Awesome service!! I would highly recommend Pillar To Post.
October 24, 2017
N.A.B.S.
Clayton, NC
Very professional and thourough
October 24, 2017
J.A.V.B.
Zebulon, NC
Steve was very good at explaining the whole process of the home inspection and liked how the information was neatly contained in the Pillar To Post book.Will use agian if the need arises
October 21, 2017
P.A.J.T.
Smithfield, NC
On time and professional. Well written report.
October 16, 2017
P.F.
Selma, NC
everything
October 13, 2017
L.A.N.A.H.G.
Rocky Mount, NC
Steve was very thorough and descriptive.
October 7, 2017
T.B.
Selma, NC
Report was thorough, clear, everything was explained and easy to read.
October 6, 2017
N.A.T.K.
Clayton, NC
Inspection was thorough and the info given out after was detailed.
September 27, 2017
B.E.
Four Oaks, NC
They were very professional!
September 18, 2017
C.F.
Clayton, NC
Promptness and attention to detail
September 13, 2017
P.T.
Clayton, NC
Prompt, thorough
September 8, 2017
B.V.
Clayton, NC
Just a great experienced tech what can I say I an on my next investment home will is Steve again on my next investment .after his findings house was re- negotiated and my wife and I were very pleased that the home owner shaved the price 8000.00 dollors great experience *****.thanks Steve and thank you pilla and post .
September 8, 2017
A.W.
Smithfield, NC
Very professional & extremely thurough! Completed report easy to read and understand. Very knowledgeable and willing to answer all your questions!
September 8, 2017
B.A.A.M.
Fuquay Varina, NC
We have used Steve for 2 home inspections in the past couple of months. He has been thorough, and concise. He has answered our questions with patience when we were redundant. We would not hesitant to refer him to anyone we know.
September 7, 2017
B.A.M.C.
Smithfield, NC
Steve Lewter, the inspector was VERY thorough, and took the time to get it right. He checked everything. He was not nit-picky, which might have caused friction between the buyer (us), and seller, but was efficient, effective and explained and documented everything. I suppose the best recommendation for Steve and his professionalism is that we provided the report to the sellers, who undertook all the fixes we asked, as found by Steve. GOOD JOB!!
September 5, 2017
F.B.
Wilson, NC
Very professional, thorough, and gives report immediately.