Pillar To Post Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   995 Reviews
3166 W. 140th Street
Cleveland, OH 44111
2166710527
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
H.S.
Strongsville, OH
You can offer to have a drone view of roof in general inspection. Also plan to test AC cooling during winter or heating during summer in one way or another.
November 7, 2017
L.N.W.
Cleveland, OH
Tom was friendly and took us every step of the way throughout the inspection.
November 2, 2017
P.M.
Westlake, OH
He was knowledgeable and thorough.
October 29, 2017
N.P.
Brook Park, OH
The inspector was friendly and clearly explained any potential issues. He was very fair in dealing with me. The report itself was very neatly organized with all points well laid out and pictures as evidence to take to seller.
October 24, 2017
S.A.G.
Olmsted Falls, OH
Prompt, thorough, professional.. would recommend to anyone.
October 20, 2017
D.L.
Garfield Heights, OH
Pillar to Post was very thorough with my home inspection. Thomas J. My inspector was extremely nice, knowledgeable, & funny. He took his time, explained everything he was doing & why, answered all my questions and really did a wonderful job engaging me in this process. As a first time home owner I really appreciated that.
October 18, 2017
B.S.L.
Elyria, OH
Very professional and thorough
October 17, 2017
T.L.
Strongsville, OH
Inspector was very thorough
October 17, 2017
A.Y.S.
Bedford, OH
Thomas was great. He covered everything with us and kept us entertained as well.
October 8, 2017
K.P.
Fairview Park, OH
I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post home inspection. Tom was fantastic. He arrived early to inspect the outside. He was very thorough and detailed. He answered all of my questions, and after explaining something, ensured that I understood everything. Once complete, I was given a binder with a printout of the inspection information.
October 6, 2017
Z.M.
Parma, OH
the inspector did an excellent job pointing out everything and i am very happy with the report also you get your report the same day of inspection
September 30, 2017
D.C.
Beachwood, OH
It was a great experience in all regards. Highly recommend.
September 29, 2017
E.K.K.
Avon, OH
We were very positively impressed. Tom was thorough,efficient & very honest & informative!! We would highly recommend your company! Thank you
September 28, 2017
M.J.H.
Brecksville, OH
We want to thank you and your team for the quality review of the home we are purchasing. From start to finish the Pillar to Post representative skillfully inspected everything focusing on key building elements. With a large purchase it is so important for us to fully understand the condition of the house. Your representative was professional and took the time to educate us every step of the way. The best part was that he took pictures and provided us with a quality detailed summary of the inspection. We now have full piece of mind of where we stand with any necessary repairs. We highly recommend Pillar to Post home inspections. Thank you for making this process efficient and effective!
September 24, 2017
J.W.
Lakewood, OH
Personable, friendly, informative/educational, don't try to scare home buyer with results of inspection
September 23, 2017
C.S.
Parma, OH
The inspector, Thomas Jankovic, was just great. He was very thorough, informative and took time explaining things that I didn't quite understand. The detailed inspection report was also useful in referring back to his findings and explaining them to others. Would definitely recommend.
September 22, 2017
L.T.
Lakewood, OH
First of all, I like the communication factor. There were online reminders of my appointment and follow up. My inspector, Tom Jankovic, was extremely thorough with his inspection. I like that he informed me of what he saw as we went through the process, and he even gave me maintenance tips that would help in the future. I was very impressed with the quality and attention to detail of the inspection.
September 19, 2017
E.C.
Columbia Station, OH
Tom Jankovic was a pleasure to meet with and discuss things with regarding the inspection. Very knowledgeable.
September 16, 2017
S.F.
Cleveland, OH
He was very thorough. Pictures and his comments where great.
September 15, 2017
C.W.T.
Westlake, OH
Professional and thorough!