Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   675 Reviews
100 Amherst Way NW
Cleveland, TN 37312
423-331-8224
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 20, 2018
Ben Calhoun
Cleveland, TN
Bart was extremely helpful and the service was carried out quickly and effectively.
June 19, 2018
Brian Terry
Pikeville, TN
Very accommodating and thorough
June 16, 2018
Ken Sauls
Cleveland, TN
Dennis exhibited great professionalism and a high level of technical expertise. He hi-lighted things that were important to me and, I was impressed that roof photographs were provided via a drone. While there are items that can be observed from a ladder, i.e. shingle tabs lifted by a nail and broken tabs, the drone provides an overall not available via other means.
June 16, 2018
E.C.
Cleveland, TN
I used Bart Hamilton on two homes and he is consistent, timely, efficient and thorough.
June 16, 2018
T.M.
Cleveland, TN
The inspection was thorough and complete. The report was very well written and contained not only areas of concern but maintenance tips to keep our new home in excellent conditions for many years to come. The home inspector was very personable and knowledgeable. And I loved that a drne was used to take pictures of the roof!
June 15, 2018
Shandy Dunn
Cleveland, TN
Dennis was awesome! He was very thorough and clear on everything and answered all questions I had. Also, very professional!
June 15, 2018
M.F.
Birchwood, TN
Dennis is awesome, thanks very much.
June 15, 2018
Cierra Stevenson
Cleveland, TN
Very thorough report and friendly inspector. Would recommend to anyone
June 12, 2018
Steve Hope
Athens, TN
Very thorough inspection, very professional and great work overall.
June 6, 2018
Diane Hendrick
Ooltewah, TN
Very thorough, prompt, easy to read & interpret report.
May 25, 2018
Frank & Eunice Hartman
Etowah, TN
Very detailed and thorough. Answered our questions and he was very polite and knowledgeable. We highly recommend him. Received the results the same day.
May 12, 2018
Tiffany Gilley
Cleveland, TN
Very thorough and timely manner
May 8, 2018
Tyler Stoneman
Ringgold, TN
Best anyone could ask for.
May 8, 2018
Wes Hicks
Chattanooga, TN
Great Service Very Professional Excellent quality
May 6, 2018
Adam Firmingham
Etowah, TN
Your rep is personal and friendly.
May 5, 2018
Sherry & Thomas Seymour
Madisonville, TN
Very polite and respectful...know exactly what yall are doing and what to look for ...explain's everything so ppl know what's going on was very impressed with Dennis very friendly ...took time to go over the report and didn't seem to be in a hurry getting things done ..didn't mind answering all questions we may have had ...Awesome Job !!!
May 5, 2018
Tonya Moody
Benton, TN
They are very thorough, friendly, and professional.
May 1, 2018
J.B.M.
Cleveland, TN
Thorough feedback and explanations were provided, not only in an email but also in hard copy
May 1, 2018
G.M.T.
Harrison, TN
Was pleased with thoroughness. Thank You. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
May 1, 2018
Richard & Vicki Hertel
Cleveland, TN
Very professional , on time , returns phone calls right away . Inspections are thorough, and the reports are detailed and easy to read. Highly recommend !