Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   966 Reviews
100 Amherst Way NW
Cleveland, TN 37312
423-331-8224
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 13, 2019
Megen Jensen
Cleveland, TN
Great, friendly, and knowledgeable service. I will recommend this company to everyone
September 13, 2019
S.H.
Cleveland, TN
Well pleased with the inspection process.
September 13, 2019
Frank & Linda Butler
Charleston, TN
They were very thorough and I received a very detailed report that day.
September 12, 2019
Tammy Rouse
Cleveland, TN
Thank you Bart Hamilton for all your help !!!
September 11, 2019
B.D.
Cleveland, TN
Great people, top notch professionals
September 11, 2019
Brandon Leslie
Cleveland, TN
We are so glad that we chose Pillars to Post for the our home inspection. Dennis Maddox was very thorough, detailed and took his time explaining any issues that he found. He also gave us home maintenance suggestions as we went. The preliminary report was ready and printed immediately and the final report was sent later that same day. We highly recommend Dennis and will definitely be using him for any future home inspections.
September 10, 2019
Lisa Lovelace
Cleveland, TN
The customer service and response of Pillar to Post was amazing. Also, the detail of the report provided confidence that we know what actions we need to take now and later to protect our investment.
September 7, 2019
Christian Salazar & Theresa Caniss
Englewood, TN
Very professional and honest inspections
August 30, 2019
Drew Simmons
Ooltewah, TN
Very informative and helpful for a first time home buyer
August 29, 2019
Tommy Pace
Cleveland, TN
The report was very thorough with all pictures included. Dennis was great with explaining everything and answering all of my questions. Great job!
August 26, 2019
Matt Schweiker
Chattanooga, TN
Dennis went above and beyond my expectations of the home inspection. Besides throughly going through my new home, he gave me pointers and advice for maintaining the home over the years. I would highly recommend this company, and specifically Dennis, to anyone.
August 23, 2019
Jordan Burchette
Charleston, TN
Great service and detailed report!
August 22, 2019
W.S.
Etowah, TN
The Professionalism
August 21, 2019
Miranda Watson
Cleveland, TN
Bart and Dennis were friendly, efficient, and thorough with the inspection. I especially liked that they can be reached quickly with any additional questions I may have after the inspection is finished and I review the documents.
August 21, 2019
Seth Householder
Cleveland, TN
The staff at Pillar to Post have been very fulfilling as far as their standards and what they have to give to help me find the right home and what to look for in my own home.
August 21, 2019
B.K.
Cleveland, TN
Always a pleasure to work with, gave a very thorough inspection, and I will definitely highly recommend your services!
August 16, 2019
D.S.
Etowah, TN
I am very pleased with Pillar to Post. They are very detailed with their services, and very nice. I would highly recommend them for your next home inspection.
August 15, 2019
J.H.
Decatur, TN
Very upfront and informative!
August 15, 2019
Taylor Hawke
Cleveland, TN
Bart was great!! Would definitely use Pillar to Post again.
August 14, 2019
R.T.
Cleveland, TN
Thorough and very nice and professional - Dennis Maddux