Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   831 Reviews
100 Amherst Way NW
Cleveland, TN 37312
423-331-8224
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 22, 2019
M.W.
Cleveland, TN
Very professional and personable. Explained everything down to a T!
March 21, 2019
Jeff McDaniel
Soddy-Daisy, TN
These guys are very knowledgeable about house inspections.They know exactly what to look for as far as the actual structure of the house. They're knowledgeable about mold and how to determine the type, moisture under the house in the crawlspace, and roof and aging it. They explain everything in detail that people not familiar with components of the house can understand. I would gladly recommend them to family members,friends,and anyone that was getting ready to buy a home.
March 20, 2019
Anna / Sebastian Krupa
Chattanooga, TN
Dennis Maddux was my home inspector and he was excellent. He was very thorough and when I came to measure few things while he was there he took time to point out what needed to be fixed and what was good about house. He also offers some solutions on how to fix the problems. If you are looking for great inspector Dennis Maddux is your guy,I very highly recommended him.
March 20, 2019
J.P.
Cleveland, TN
Your responsiveness and ease of use.
March 13, 2019
W.S.
Cleveland, TN
Friendly and courteous, punctual!
March 12, 2019
L.M.
Cleveland, TN
He was there when he said that he would be. He was thorough with his inspection and he presented it in a way that anyone could see and understand the different aspects of their home which were good or needed attention.
March 8, 2019
Joyce & Larry Speight
Cleveland, TN
Dennis was very thorough and very professional.
March 5, 2019
Robert Thurman
Cleveland, TN
Dennis did a great job for us. He spent a lot of time explaining each part of the inspection. He made sure that we understood everything that he was describing. He gave specific details on areas of concern.
March 1, 2019
L.B.
Cleveland, TN
Mr Hamilton explained everything so that I felt very comfortable. He was professional and extremely nice. I recommend him and his company to any one needing a home inspection! Thanks so much!!
March 1, 2019
Richard Lanham
Chattanooga, TN
You guys were very thorough and helpful. Thanks again.
February 26, 2019
P.S.
Chattanooga, TN
Great job and service. I
February 26, 2019
Shannon Cochran
Etowah, TN
Bart did an amazing job with our home inspection! He was extremely thorough, well mannered, knowledgable, and friendly. He made sure my husband and I understand everything he was doing. He answered all of our questions and was patient with us when we didnt quite understand. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post and Bart to anyone who is looking for a home new or old.
February 26, 2019
Matt McCartney
Cleveland, TN
We had a wonderful experience with P2P and would highly recommend them. They were very thorough and expedient! The finished report was just what we needed!
February 7, 2019
L.L.
Cleveland, TN
Very professional. I liked having the report right after the inspection
February 6, 2019
E.H.C.
Calhoun, TN
Very friendly and explained everything to us. Very thorough and efficient!
February 6, 2019
Jeff Nash
Cleveland, TN
I am highly impressed with this company! Very thorough and great presentation. They will sit down with you and explain their findings for you to make a decision on the important issues. Liked how organized they are from the moment you call. Give them a call, you will be impressed.
February 5, 2019
M.H.
Cleveland, TN
Prompt service, very through, easy to understand and relate to
January 29, 2019
Vera Dorman
Cleveland, TN
Mr Hamilton was very thorough and took time to explain everything to me. The process was easy and he went the extra mile to make sure that I understood everything.
January 29, 2019
Cynthia Tanty
Charleston, TN
Phenomenal inspection. Exceptionally thorough. Dennis was very professional & walked us thru the entire inspection report. Dennis & Pillar to Post absolutely exceeded our expectations. We have already recommended them & will continue to do so without any hesitation.
January 28, 2019
L.H.
Cleveland, TN
They were very clear in their explanation of everything they did. I really felt like I knew what they were doing every step of the way.