Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   748 Reviews
100 Amherst Way NW
Cleveland, TN 37312
423-331-8224
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2018
Scott Black
Cleveland, TN
The folder with our report in it was very professional and helpful for us. There is a great piece of information concerning costs which is perfect as I needed several repairs to do from Bart’s investigations. Bart sat down with me and walked me through the report item by item and made sure I knew what was a safety concern and what will need to be fixed later down the road.
October 16, 2018
Fred Hafley
Cleveland, TN
I was very impressed with Bart. Hands down the most professional experience I have ever had related to buying a home. I will be using the Hamilton team again for our next home.
October 12, 2018
T.S.
Englewood, TN
I was very happy with the inspection and the dedication to making sure pictures were taken in the smallest of crawl spaces. Having pictures to see what may be a concern was great. Thank you.
October 11, 2018
Tammy Harrod
Cleveland, TN
This company is very professional and courteous as well as through in terms of an inspection. Additionally, the report is detailed and explained clearly following the inspection. I highly recommend them.
October 9, 2018
A.M.
Cleveland, TN
Pillar to Post was very professional and worked with our schedule. Our inspector was really friendly and courteous.
October 9, 2018
J.N.
Cleveland, TN
Bart Hamilton was very through and explained everything to me
October 9, 2018
H.A.
Cleveland, TN
They were very prompt and thorough and professional . Very good company.
October 8, 2018
T.C.W.
Cleveland, TN
Extremely thorough!
October 5, 2018
Hilda Cruz
Cleveland, TN
I like everything, very professional, on time, trustworthy and overall excellent trustable service.
October 4, 2018
Danny Green
Cleveland, TN
Very thorough and took the time necessary to explain. Very friendly and had a great attitude.
October 4, 2018
N.S.
Knoxville, TN
Professional, friendly and thorough
October 3, 2018
Michael Wells
Charleston, TN
Bart was very thorough and professional, his demeanor was very pleasant and professional
October 1, 2018
Janice Kendrick
Cleveland, TN
Honesty! It is a shame that Listing Agents do not care enough about their responsibility in making sure a house is not a 'death trap' as 250 Royal is. Thank God for home inspectors. Shame on Crye-Leike
September 25, 2018
Whitney Davis
Georgetown, TN
Very informative!
September 19, 2018
D.B.
Chattanooga, TN
The inspector that was sent to check the house I am purchasing was very nice and explained everything to me that was very easy for me to comprehend. I would recommend your company to my family in friends when purchasing a house.
September 18, 2018
D.J.S.
Cleveland, TN
Pillar to Post were very detailed in their description of the inspection . They did an awesome job and were very professional .Bart was most courteous when speaking with him and offered any help that I might need . Thank you [NAME REMOVED]
September 14, 2018
D.J.R.
Cleveland, TN
Bart Hamilton was prompt, thorough and explained every step of the process. We will definitely recommend him to our friends and family.
September 12, 2018
Michael Wright
Georgetown, TN
Very professional and superior customer service....
September 7, 2018
J.B.
Calhoun, TN
Very fast and easy process...very detailed ! Thank you
September 7, 2018
B.O.
Cleveland, TN
I liked the timely manner you were able to do the inspection and the care you gave every detail. I would recommend you to all my friends.