Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   489 Reviews
1769 N 1220 W
Clinton, Utah 84015
801-678-9600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 29, 2017
J.S.
Kaysville, UT
Very professional and organized but more importantly a thorough and quality product for a fair price !!!
November 28, 2017
P.C.
South Ogden, UT
I appreciate the time and work that was taken to provide a comprehensive report. Mark was very friendly and took the time to make sure that we understood the entire report.
November 4, 2017
G.A.V.V.
Layton, UT
Great customer service. Very detailed report with extra things we can use in the future (i.e. seasonal checklist). Knowledgeable inspector who was easy to talk to and answer questions.
November 4, 2017
B.A.M.W.
Providence, UT
He took the time to take as many pictures as needed. And was very an experienced inspector. He also did an infer red on the house
November 3, 2017
K.C.
Sunset, UT
Very personable, professional, and thorough.
October 24, 2017
J.B.
Roy, UT
Mark was very thorough and knowledgeable. Very personable answered all questions we had. I would recommend him to anyone buying a house
October 16, 2017
J.A.N.H.
Syracuse, UT
The representative was very polite, informative, and thorough. He was very easy to talk to and had a wealth of knowledge. I would highly recommend pillar to post to a friend
October 14, 2017
B.A.K.G.
Roy, UT
I like how complete and thorough the inspection was
September 26, 2017
M.S.
North Salt Lake City, UT
The scanning to determine temperature differential of ambient temperature and inside roof, between exhaust duct and air return of furnace.
September 26, 2017
T.R.
Layton, UT
Very detail inspection and very informative. I was surprised they missed a leaky water faucet in the backyard
September 22, 2017
M.H.
Layton, UT
Loved everything about this service!
September 19, 2017
J.L.
Taylor, UT
The guys were really good to work with and was professional.
September 16, 2017
B.H.
Ogden, UT
Were fast, thorough, professional and at a very competitive prive. Would use again and recommend
September 15, 2017
A.C.
Roy, UT
Ryan was amazing! Extremely knowledgeable, professional, thorough in his findings, as well as friendly and personable. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone!
September 1, 2017
L.A.S.
West Point, UT
Extremely thorough took the time to test everything and I mean everything! Offered to come and help out anytime we need. Was great to be given a binder explaining everything and really helped us new homeowners out! Really felt like we could relax after knowing we weren't buying a lemon
August 29, 2017
J.Q.
Ogden, UT
This company was fantastic! Ryan was prompt to return my call, the inspector was amazing and helpful. I will definitely be using Pillar to Post for my future inspection needs
August 25, 2017
S.H.
Layton, UT
Mark was very friendly and very thorough. He made this part of purchasing a home very smooth and really made our decision to purchase a home easy with all of the information he provided us from his inspection of the home. Thanks Mark!
August 23, 2017
D.R.
Roy, UT
Ryan was awesome. He inspected our future home and made me feel like there were no surprises when I first walk in to this home. I would always recommend getting your home inspaced by Pillar to Post.
August 23, 2017
R.W.
Ogden, UT
I found my inspector very knowledable and prompt. He was thorough inside and out of the building. Strait forward and polite while answering many practical questions. The put together inspection booklet was just icing on the cake for good service.
August 23, 2017
C.H.
Syracuse, UT
We were very impressed with mark and how thorough he was. Very professional and making this first time home buyers feel at ease on our purchase! Will definitely recommend to others.