Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   169 Reviews
Box 85, Site 5 RR1
Cochrane, AB T4C1A1
(403) 803-1702
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 10, 2017
K.B.F.
Red Deer County, AB
Extremely knowledgeable and thorough with the inspection. Shared lots of tips and tricks as well as let us know what should be dealt with sooner rather than later. I feel he went above and beyond with the inspection and walked us through everything we needed to know. He was very professional and we got our report quickly. I would definitely recommend pillar to post to anyone and work with them again if need be in the future!
August 2, 2017
K.C.
Cochrane, AB
Approachable, polite, and willing to explain things clearly. Professional and competent service.
July 4, 2017
K.D.V.
Cochrane, AB
Great service and so kind and friendly!!
June 16, 2017
A.S.
Carstairs, AB
Matthew, was technically strong, answered all my questions and explained things, I had no idea about and wanted to know. Also his professionalism was great. I would and will recommend Pillar to Post again and again. A [LAST NAME REMOVED]
May 5, 2017
K.D.
Calgary, AB
Matthew was very well prepared and did a thorough job of inspecting the house, and educating me about the condition of the house. He was specific and provided very valuable feedback and advice. Emma with Pillar to Post was very responsive and was on top of everything from setting up the appointment to responding to emails and phone calls. The entire experience was very professional and it gave me great comfort in making my home buying decision. Thanks Matthew and Emma! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
April 19, 2017
B.M.C.
Cochrane, AB
Excellent inspection! I will recommend.
April 13, 2017
C.M.
Cochrane, AB
I found the service very professional from start to visit. I received a thorough walk-through of the house so that I had a good visual for all items on the home inspection. The home inspector was very affable and did a good job helping me through my first ever home inspection. My wife and I were both very pleased by the binder full of supplemental information to help us on our journey as new home owners. It was a good experience!
March 16, 2017
S.R.A.J.
County of Lacombe, AB
The inspector that came out was very knowledgeable and pointed out things that I would have no idea about other wise! Recommend them to anyone wanting to have a house inspection!
March 14, 2017
D.C.
Red Deer, AB
Quick. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Thorough.
February 28, 2017
K.H.
Cochrane, AB
Seemed very knowledgeable and thorough. Answered all my questions.
February 25, 2017
B.R.
Sundre, AB
We received great service and the inspector that did the job was very polite. He did a great job and the price was reasonable for what I had done. Thank You.
February 24, 2017
C.D.
Cochrane, AB
Quick response. Open and personable. Provided the information I needed, specifically moisture scanning.
January 26, 2017
S.A.S.L.
Cochrane, AB
Matt was so professional. He did an amazing job and we felt assured that we were buying a great house.
December 18, 2016
P.H.
Cochrane, AB
Ease of doing business
December 15, 2016
A.L.
Cochrane, AB
Inexpensive and very well laid out report.
November 1, 2016
J.I.M.
Red Deer, AB
Very friendly and accomodating Specially knowledgeable
September 19, 2016
Rhonda Hemsing Cockwill
Cochrane, AB
Friendly, knowledgeable service. Took the time to explain everything.
August 15, 2016
J.F.
Red Deer, AB
On buying a house I would not climb in the attic. they showed me where there was an issue with the insulation. Broken glass in one of the front windows which I didn't notice when I went thru with the real estate agent. Just small things I would not of looked for.
August 15, 2016
D.N.
Gull Lake, AB
was very good-made time for me-
August 12, 2016
John Mac Phail
Olds, AB
Arrived on time and did a good job on our home inspection.