Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   330 Reviews
703 Tee Top Drive
Cohutta, GA 30710
7062175712
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 18, 2017
D.M.M.
Fort Oglethorpe, GA
The explaination of findings that was shared with us in layman's terms for understanding was wondwrful. The thoroughness that was done was wonderful also for our piece of mind. The inspector showed interest in our findings as well and did check those questions as well. Very very well worth the money.
June 14, 2017
A.D.
Ringgold, GA
John was very thorough and quick to respond to our request for an inspection. He was great at explaining to us his findings and we are very pleased with his services. We will most definitely use him and Pillar to Post again!!
May 13, 2017
A.W.
Dalton, GA
John was very Professional and kind. He was helpful to explain everything in detail.
April 19, 2017
B.H.
Dalton, GA
Thorough and practical information, down-to-earth but completely professional, excellent summary presentation with outstanding visual aid prepared for the client, obvious expertise
March 10, 2017
J.K.
Ringgold, GA
Did work in a timely manner.
March 3, 2017
C.V.U.
Cartersville, GA
Very friendly, takes time to explain everything after the inspection and suggest options.
February 12, 2017
N.C.
Ringgold, GA
Detailed inspection with excellent report. The booklet has specific photos of deficiencies and has checklists for future maintenance specific to the house.
January 26, 2017
S.C.
Calhoun, GA
Mr. Peabody was very professional and thorough. We were able to make an informed decision about the property.
December 21, 2016
C.B.
Dalton, GA
The thoroughness of inspection
December 9, 2016
G.W.
Calhoun, GA
Professional, timely, and skilled
December 8, 2016
M.J.P.L.S.
Dalton, GA
Very professional and knowledgeable! Good price for all the work he does. Highly recommend Mr Peabody!
October 28, 2016
A.R.T.
Dalton, GA
I felt like he was very thorough and answered any questions asked. Thank you!
October 10, 2016
E.M.
Dalton, GA
Home inspector was very professional and organized.
September 24, 2016
J.T.
Dalton, GA
Real professional!!!
September 19, 2016
J.D.
Dalton, GA
Very prompt, professional, and thorough. Also available to answer follow up questions. Excellent customer service.
August 23, 2016
B.B.
Ringgold, GA
Very professional, thorough, honest
August 19, 2016
R.W.
Varnell, GA
Very professional and I liked the detailed report and explanations provided. Also liked the booklet that was put together for us to use in the future.
August 13, 2016
Rob Bowen
Cohutta, GA
Very friendly and knowledgable. Thanks
August 13, 2016
R.P.
La Fayette, GA
Very professional and organized. I like that the report was printed onsite immediately after the inspection and put into a 3-ring binder. That is being squared away!
August 8, 2016
B.Z.L.J.
Calhoun, GA
Very friendly and professional. Very throual with inspection and information.