Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   352 Reviews
703 Tee Top Drive
Cohutta, GA 30710
(706) 217-5712
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 10, 2017
S.F.
Lookout Mtn, GA
the inspection was specific and thorough. Easy to set up appointment and inspector was on time and courteous.
October 27, 2017
R.M.L.
Rossville, GA
Very professional. Would not hesitate to use this company again.
October 20, 2017
B.B.
Dalton, GA
Great service, quick feedback
October 6, 2017
D.B.
Lafayette, GA
Not enough detail on systems in the house like how old are hot water heaters and how does stove look and dishwasher. Just had a "functional". Most other inspections I have had done tell me approx. age. Owner was there so inspector could have asked.
September 22, 2017
R.B.
Chatsworth, GA
John Peabody was very professional, very personable, and inspection was completed in a timely matter. I would definitely recommend him.
September 20, 2017
J.H.
Calhoun, GA
[FIRST NAME REMOVED] is very through and knowledgeable. The printed material he supplied of his evaluation and the conversation we had was very helpful. This the second time I have used his services and would recommend him to everyone.
September 6, 2017
J.M.
Ringgold, GA
Great quality and ease of contacting.
September 2, 2017
L.M.
Dalton, GA
August 25, 2017
R.G.
Dalton, GA
Excellent service Thank you for helping me out
July 25, 2017
K.G.
Chatsworth, GA
Very professional, easy to schedule and returned all calls.
July 18, 2017
S.C.Y.
Ringgold, GA
Great inspection very professional!!
July 8, 2017
M.C.
Menlo, GA
Professional
July 4, 2017
S.H.
Dalton, GA
It a good job inspection.
June 18, 2017
D.M.M.
Fort Oglethorpe, GA
The explaination of findings that was shared with us in layman's terms for understanding was wondwrful. The thoroughness that was done was wonderful also for our piece of mind. The inspector showed interest in our findings as well and did check those questions as well. Very very well worth the money.
June 14, 2017
A.D.
Fort Oglethorpe, GA
John was very thorough and quick to respond to our request for an inspection. He was great at explaining to us his findings and we are very pleased with his services. We will most definitely use him and Pillar to Post again!!
May 13, 2017
A.W.
Dalton, GA
John was very Professional and kind. He was helpful to explain everything in detail.
April 19, 2017
B.H.
Dalton, GA
Thorough and practical information, down-to-earth but completely professional, excellent summary presentation with outstanding visual aid prepared for the client, obvious expertise
March 10, 2017
J.K.
Ringgold, GA
Did work in a timely manner.
March 3, 2017
C.V.U.
Cartersville, GA
Very friendly, takes time to explain everything after the inspection and suggest options.
February 12, 2017
N.C.
Ringgold, GA
Detailed inspection with excellent report. The booklet has specific photos of deficiencies and has checklists for future maintenance specific to the house.