Pillar To Post Yelp-24

   625 Reviews
215 E. Scots Glen Ct
Colbert, Washington 99005

Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
P.W.
Spokane, WA
Very through inspection. Inspector very knowledgeable.
June 24, 2017
C.M.
Deer Park, WA
Very fast, thorough, and easy to understand. Great report given at the end thatdetailed all of the problem areas!
June 24, 2017
M.P.
Spokane, WA
Professional service. Thorough. Quick turn around.
June 23, 2017
C.S.
Spokane, WA
I appreciated the thoroughness of my inspector very much.
June 23, 2017
J.R.
Verandale, WA
Very Professional and very thorough. The inspector walked with me through the entire house, we check every system, outlet, pipe, drain, deck post etc... A feel we bought a very solid home and his inspection confirmed it for me. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
June 23, 2017
C.K.
Spokane, WA
He was very fast at making our appointment and doing a great job at our inspection also explaining things well
June 22, 2017
J.G.
Loon Lake, WA
Thorough and honest
June 21, 2017
A.H.
Spokane, WA
Ken was very helpful and walked me through the inspection through FaceTime since I wasn't able to be present. He gave honest answers to all of my questions and I felt satisfied that a thorough job had been done. Much appreciated!
June 20, 2017
S.B.I.I.
Spokane, WA
Very professional. Their expertise exceeded our expectations.
June 20, 2017
J.B.
Spokane, WA
Communicates in a concise manner focusing on the importance of addressing what is tasked, focusing on the details in a thorough fashion.
June 20, 2017
A.A.B.S.
Deer Park, WA
Absolutely Professional! Amazing Communication, Knowledgeable and Encourages to Ask Questions Along the Process...Great Experience! Highly Recommended 😊 Bonnie J [LAST NAME REMOVED]
June 17, 2017
I.A.A.V.
Spokane Valley, WA
Very informative, and professional. willing to answer any questions
June 17, 2017
B.M.
Spokane Valley, WA
Keith was punctual, professional, and easy to talk to. He took the time to explain what he was finding while on the property and made sure I understood what fixes and materials I would need to bring the property up to standard. My final report was typed up and sent promptly so I could get to work. I would highly recommend Pillar To Post to anyone in need of a home inspector.
June 16, 2017
E.S.
Davenport, WA
Very through and looked at all functions.
June 16, 2017
N.A.J.M.
Spokane, WA
Very fast in scheduling appointment, very knowledgeable about the service provided, very friendly and explained this to us as the service was being performed. Overall, a terrific experience. VERY PLEASED!!!!
June 16, 2017
K.M.V.
Colbert, WA
The inspector was very good and very thorough. He seemed knowledgeable in what to look for and what needs to be fixed now and what can wait. He was personable and answered all our questions. He followed through with the timeframe of putting together the summary of the inspection and attached pictures to each item he discussed, which was very helpful. He was excellent!!
June 10, 2017
A.G.
Spokane, WA
We appreciated Keith's willingness to work with our very tight schedule, and do such a thorough home inspection. And the binder is really cool, well thought out and a great resource
June 10, 2017
J.R.
Newport, WA
Comprehensive and well documented inspection. Fast response
June 10, 2017
H.D.
Nine Mile Flaas, WA
The services we provided quickly, professionally, and with a nicely presented end product.
June 10, 2017
C.H.
Spokane, WA
Although the results were not what we hoped to hear, Sean’s exceptionally thorough assessment of a home we intended to buy undoubtedly saved us untold future expense.