Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   729 Reviews
215 E. Scots Glen Ct
Colbert, Washington 99005
509-720-7813
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 5, 2017
K.H.
Spokane, WA
Courteous, professional manner. Very thorough and was willing to answer and explain any questions that were asked. Highly recommend Pillar to Post!
November 25, 2017
M.A.A.T.
Spokane, WA
The report was easy to read and the services were prompt.
November 19, 2017
Z.H.
Spokane, WA
Pillar to Post was easy to work with. They provided quick feedback and made me feel confident about the home I'm buying.
November 18, 2017
D.A.K.R.
Spokane, WA
Professional
November 17, 2017
M.D.
Spokane, WA
I really enjoyed how honest the inspector was with me.
November 17, 2017
J.A.B.L.
Spokane, WA
We like how indepth and detailed Pillar to Post is, we feel that they do a really thorough job and we appreciate that.
October 20, 2017
K.C.
Colbert, WA
We have used David for an inspector twice. He is always on time and does a very thorough job inspecting. I like the included pictures and descriptions of any items of concern.
October 20, 2017
J.M.I.
Spokane Valley, WA
Lance was very friendly & professional, and took the time to explain and show us everything he found. His inspection was thorough and well detailed in the report.
October 14, 2017
K.B.
Spokane, WA
Availability when we needed them. Prompt response when we called/emailed. Thoroughly pleased with the timeliness of the inspection.
October 13, 2017
J.P.
Spokane, WA
Even though I had to run and pick up my niece the employee of your company waited for me to return before he left and give me his findings.
October 9, 2017
L.Z.
Spokane, WA
The team at P2P is very responsive and thorough. I am a Contractor and used to looking at issues in residential homes, but I do not live in the area, and have developed a trust with P2P. Highly recommended!
October 6, 2017
C.G.
Spokane, WA
The inspecter was very knowledgeable and was helpful in telling what repairs needed to be done
October 6, 2017
M.A.J.S.
Nine Mile Falls, WA
The inspection and the results were done very quickly.
September 27, 2017
J.W.
Spokane, WA
Easy to understand.
September 27, 2017
P.J.
Spokane, WA
Sean was super thorough and helpful. Very knowledgeable. I feel great about purchasing our home because of him.
September 22, 2017
D.A.I.
Spokane, WA
Lance was very proffesiional and looked over thing.
September 16, 2017
J.C.
Spokane, WA
Sean was very thorough! He was also very informative and friendly. Will definitely be recommending in the future!
September 15, 2017
L.S.
Spokane, WA
they did a great job........ couldnt be happier
September 12, 2017
R.C.
Spokane, WA
Sean is a true professional. His expertise is evident in the knowledge that he shows and his attention to details.
September 9, 2017
M.A.C.M.C.
Newport, WA
Keith was very thorough!